Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

South Park WW ROLE MADNESS - Game Thread

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,083 ✭✭✭Winifred WW

Just back. When does the poison take effect? Munch time?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,749 ✭✭✭Frank WW

I voted Tegan

Thought they were a wolf yesterday and I thought they were acting like a jester to avoid the lynch, but not actually being the jester. Still think that could be wendy

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭Vernon WW

Patrick WW wrote: »
    Your having a laugh, why didn't you ****in claim that earlier

Asked earlier of anyone had questions....shrugs

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,736 ✭✭✭Eva WW

I love when people role claim with three minutes to go -_-

• Forum Games Player Posts: 1,394 ✭✭✭Lucy WW

Senan WW wrote: »
    I switched to Vernon at 8.59, same reasons as last nite, self-pres
    I don't expect him to come back a wolf though

Liam, Brendan and Emily (if she's not dead) have to go tomorrow
    Dodge.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,219 ✭✭✭Liam WW

Jesus christ how are ye letting him away with this BS.

Self preserving a non power role feck off

2nd time as well

And now we wait.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,802 ✭✭✭Brendan WW

Pure bollox from Senan himself.

If hes good hes a selfish mofo

• Forum Games Player Posts: 2,714 ✭✭✭Vernon WW

Can someone do the counts so we know the correlation when the announcement comes in?

Wendy the Wendigo

latest?cb=20120319123349

I really dislike that tactic.

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

Lucy WW wrote: »
    Dodge.
    Liam WW wrote: »
    Jesus christ how are ye letting him away with this BS.

Self preserving a non power role feck off

Senan is dead . I hope I’m right,.. I rigged this vote

Conor WW wrote: »

Did you rig last nights too?

Also Wendy,

UnawareColorlessConey-size_restricted.gif

What are your reasons for rigging it tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,392 ✭✭✭LadySkunk

After much deliberation amongst the townsfolk, they were finally able to come to a unanimous decision on who they believed was a wolf hiding within them. Tensions were running high as they had so far been unsuccsesful in their nightly efforts.

Nobody could be trusted.. Nobody was safe.

The townies had their target in sight. Together they grabbed their pitchforks and fires and left City Hall to seek out the local homeless man who they believed was partly responisble for the gruesome nightly murders. Together they carried him to the local veterinarians where he was strapped down and the good Doctor began the live autopsy to find the truth out once and for all.

The screams were heard all across the town of South Park where most slept soundly trusting things were finally starting to turn around and all would soon be safe once again.

giphy.gif

Senan WW has been lynched

Elsewhere one of the villagers took a turn for the worse. While some still gathered in the local watering hole celebrating what they believed was a success, drinks were passed around and cheers were had when one unlucky soul burst out of the bathroom projectile vomitting over the other patrons. They turned white and dropped to the floor.

Wendy WW has died from poisoning

• Forum Games Player Posts: 4,972 ✭✭✭Conor WW

Vernon WW wrote: »
    Can someone do the counts so we know the correlation when the announcement comes in?

Correlate them but I used my power to get Senan.

I didn’t do anything last night

Will this village ever vote as a democracy?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,104 ✭✭✭Wendy WW

Eh...I rigged the vote also...,

Really interested to find out who these two were.

lol Senan deserves that tbh. Not sure if he's good or bad, but he's brought that on himself.

Brendan WW wrote: »
    Will this village ever vote as a democracy?

**** democracy , I for one welcome conor our new overlord

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,709 ✭✭✭Henry WW

This was the vote

Lucy Wendy Mary Ewan Vernon Orla Barbara
    Vernon Isla Oisin Eva Winifred Lucy Henry Patrick Tegan Frank
    Tegan Fiona Phil Clodagh Senan
    Senan Emily Liam Brendan Angus Conor
    Brendan Senan
    Henry Doris Abigail

I don't know why I even bother anymore. I can't even be arsed bolding the voted person first. FFS.

I need a break. I don't trust myself at all anymore.

Wendy WW wrote: »

You dead Wendy

Brendan WW wrote: »
    You dead Wendy

Well this is awkward

Ewan, darling, you know what I'm going to ask now too, right?

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,927 ✭✭✭Orla WW

Why’d you rig the vote Conor?

What you know that we don’t?

And why the f**k are we bothering to vote at all?!

You're dead.......

giphy.gif

• Forum Games Player Posts: 3,146 ✭✭✭Barbara WW

Wow, ok. That's a....thing. I obviously hope Senan flips evil but I'll feel like a bit of a twit as I was believing in him up until this point.

And Brendan I apologise if my previous post was a bit snappy, put it down to stressful reading being under time pressure. :o (You're still on my possible wolf list, mind! Though if my thoughts on Senan were wrong then I could easily be wrong about you too. )