After Hours BEERS!!! 2nd July - Sweetmans... and THE LAST POLL!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Let's all go to a waterpark!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,513 ✭✭✭✭Lucyfur

McGruber wrote: »
    Go to the Adventure Rooms, then get pissed!

Other way round!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,401 ✭✭✭Mister Vain

Get pissed and then go bumper cars.

No
    Get pissed and then go bumper cars.

You won't be going anywhere. I'll have you chained to a table.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭TG1

I think I might be washing my hair that night, the last few pages of the thread have taken a worrying turn... :pac:

No
    TG1 wrote: »
    :o I think I might be washing my hair that night, the last few pages of the thread have taken a worrying turn... :Pac:

I will seek you out and bring you along to the "fun". This is all part of my cunning plan to make a human chain.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,460 ✭✭✭Barry Badrinath

Lucyfur wrote: »
    Other way round!

Ha! Much better idea!

Oh how I miss you!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,424 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

No
    McGruber wrote: »
    Go to the Adventure Rooms, then get pissed!
    Lucyfur wrote: »
    Other way round!

Been there, done that. Wouldn't advise it for a clever escape in Adventure Rooms but would advise it for maximum craic.

Now we're talking. My kind of night. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,833 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Let's all go to a waterpark!

White T-shirts to be worn,

(So we know our fellow boardsies of course ;) )

No
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    White T-shirts to be worn,

(So we know our fellow boardsies of course ;) )

I was thinking of original name tags in the shape of each user name. So take you for example Ted, well your tag would be a teddy bear one and Witchie would have a witch. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,808 ✭✭✭✭Esel
    Not Your Ornery Onager

I was thinking of original name tags in the shape of each user name. So take you for example Ted, well your tag would be a teddy bear one and Witchie would have a witch. :D
    Not working for me.

Not your ornery onager

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

Don't go rushing to make me one since I won't be there. :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

What in the name of bollocks did I walk into here? :eek:

No
    Tombi! wrote: »
    What in the name of bollocks did I walk into here? :eek:

Hush your little head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,292 ✭✭✭✭Timberrrrrrrr

http://m.imgur.com/7O2FM6I

No

That's not a link. Go again :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

I wont be making it either. That news could have a positive effect on the number of attendees!

Yeah he's worried he'll be star struck in my company

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

You have me worried all right!

:(

No
    :(

Don't mind that lad. He's jelly because he won't get to gaze upon our radiance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,292 ✭✭✭✭Timberrrrrrrr

Don't mind that lad. He's jelly because he won't get to gaze upon our radiance.

Is that a metaphor for something? :pac:

No
    Is that a metaphor for something? :pac:

Yes. Faces. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

See yis all there, my first beers......yeeeeah, France takes the lead....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,341 ✭✭✭✭MadYaker

I'm going to go but not introduce myself to anyone. I'll just sit at another table and watch ye for the whole night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

MadYaker wrote: »
    I'm going to go but not introduce myself to anyone. I'll just sit at another table and watch ye for the whole night.

Gwan ya mad yaker ya..........:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,043 ✭✭✭Story Bud?

People have done that.

I'm just going to do that for a couple of hours until I'm drunk enough to find one of them attractive.

No
    I'm just going to do that for a couple of hours until I'm drunk enough to find one of them attractive.

Oh pick me pick me!!