If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Are my eyes deceiving me?? Are Liverpool really beating Man City 3-0?

Could be a few more too.

Wonder kid Rashford leave his scoring boots at home today??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Could be a few more too.

Wonder kid Rashford leave his scoring boots at home today??

City been that bad?

It's back to the same drab football :(, hopefully they'll nick a winner

Mignolet not had any touches of note yet & 82 mins gone.

City been that bad?

It's back to the same drab football :(, hopefully they'll nick a winner

Managed to knick one there in final 5 mins, can ye hold on now.

Mata, the genius little Spaniard :D

Bad state of affairs when you are looking to scrape a win against Watford.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

The fighting has begun I see! :D

No fighting here Hugo. Civilised chat.

Don't you be at your stirring again :p

Bad state of affairs when you are looking to scrape a win against Watford.

Feck off you, a wins a win :P

Put that stirring spoon away you :p

Feck off you, a wins a win :P

Wouldn't have happened in Ole Whiskey Nose's day.

Or maybe I'm purposely giving you both a common enemy so that ye will make peace! ;)

Alright Lith, let's get him.

You go to the left & I'l go to the right.

Alright Lith, let's get him.

You go to the left & I'l go to the right.

Double trouble.

Watch it you.

• Site Banned Posts: 6,498 ✭✭✭XR3i

Watch it you.

treble trouble

XR3i wrote: »
    treble trouble

Are you tagging in too ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Awfully quiet in here...

Looks like it's time for me to rev up and **** off. Night! x Zzzzzzzzzz

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

This sleeping business, who needs it really.
    My thread now.

Happy Thor Day

Happy Thor day!

No one likes a copycat :P

How's the Limerick miscreant this morning?

No one likes a copycat :P

How's the Limerick miscreant this morning?
    You are right Ted, I hope you'll accept my least sincere apologies.

I'd be much better if I could sleep. Might try for attempt three soon.

How are you?

I would like to go for attempt 6 in the sleep stakes, but have to shake a leg & get into work mode.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Morning all. It's finally my Friday. Day 4 of 4. I've done a swap to help out one of the other nurses so I've got 3 days off instead of 4 which is grand. Can't wait to have a lie in tomorrow morning.

How's everyone?

I would like to go for attempt 6 in the sleep stakes, but have to shake a leg & get into work mode.
    If you can't face it with a smile, face it with a defiant growl.

Morning Paws. All recovered after the bite?

Would love for it to be Friday. Have Monday off though.

Morning all. It's finally my Friday. Day 4 of 4. I've done a swap to help out one of the other nurses so I've got 3 days off instead of 4 which is grand. Can't wait to have a lie in tomorrow morning.

How's everyone?

You are too nice Paws. That was your holiday.

Happy Thor Day

Hammer time!