Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 26th. February 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 22,253 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Evening all, show is going good so far, I've ordered myself a table and chairs :D
    Haye spoke very well and I must say I met him in Schipol airport before and he spoke to every fan that went upto him. Pure gent :)

• Registered Users Posts: 12,685 ✭✭✭✭Ally Dick

This man is an inspiration

• Registered Users Posts: 13,845 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Is Ryan trying to say he's letting on just to get a medal?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

The clip didn't need the off tube commentary :o

It wasn't actually the LLS that did that, that's the way it was done at the time. It sounds awful.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

"you don't look blind" ....Tubdry has been taking lessons from Ray.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Wasn't there a great documentary about Jason a few years back,he went over the Jamaica to train.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,286 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Seems like a nice guy, very positive.

• Registered Users Posts: 35 Girl 01 Analog

Firefox11 wrote: »
    "you don't look blind" ....Tubdry has been taking lessons from Ray.

He's just short of waving his hands around and making faces to try (dis)prove his condition.

Wouldn't it be great if he qualified for the Olympic games

• Registered Users Posts: 5,133 ✭✭✭Patty O Furniture

Was held up at the voting, there was a terrible queue taking selfies, they had to do at the end ;)
    I wonder if Tubs will ask Gere if he has any Irish roots?

To go along with his Grey, just for men :D
    The furniture will be better craic then listening to Pat Rabbitte

Where's Elmer Fudd, when you need him :)
    This is a mix of everything

Was the first fella supposed to be there? :D

What happened there?
    Skid X wrote: »
    Great to see that slot coming back. Long overdue.

"Yeah, I did it all myself Ryan ... honestly"

Complete with scandal, i hope!

Is he 6/100s off Bolt, sorry don't follow athletics?

No, of qualifying.

You insulting b@stard DLB. Did he just call him a moron ??

I think he is 6/100s off the qualifying time

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

First Mormon man hI've seen not wearing a tie?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

Ally Dick wrote: »
    You insulting b@stard DLB. Did he just call him a moron ??

Mormon

• Registered Users Posts: 81,820 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Will RTÉ be covering it at all?

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Fair play to him, and to everyone who coached him from an early age.

Hard to believe one of the fastest ever Irishmen is legally blind.

I don't get why shooting is in the Olympics and darts isn't? Phil Taylor, what an athlete

Will RTÉ be covering it at all?

I the last time they did a daily round up

BBC had it on live

• Registered Users Posts: 4,481 ✭✭✭tinpib

Are the guests on for a shorter time this week or am I just having too much fun?

Good old Barry Murphy

https://youtu.be/I3hYVgYE9Ks?t=219

Would have liked that interview to be longer, interesting character. I don't really care much for what Richard Gere or Pat Rabbitte have to say.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Jason smyth is an inspiring guy

Sounds like more Sumford & Mum folk rubbish

Shane Lynch on percussion

It must be hard for drummers in bands like this, surely the point is to give them a good oul bashing and these lads never get going

• Registered Users Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

This is dire.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,253 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Love me some Hermitage Green :)