Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show Valentine's Special - 12th. February 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 4,824 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

"....left the country":cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

He got poked in the bum. Didn't like it.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,596 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Pinch Flat wrote: »
    Kill the Man bun / hipster look

Fixed that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Is that bollix coming on?

There is always an 80% chance joe will flog more books

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

If Tubridy wants to speak to people about social media, why doesnt he bring his cousin Chris Andrews on the show and talking to him about his Tweets.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,696 ✭✭✭branners69

ShagNastii wrote: »

She looks like a bunny boiler so I cant blame the bloke!

• Registered Users Posts: 22,252 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Audience definitely very merry :D

• Registered Users Posts: 81,739 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Probably an easier excuse than saying you died.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

oh god, this poor man!! Stuck in the very back corner for a reason!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,522 ✭✭✭paleoperson

Hey, hey LADS.... settle down a bit now please. :mad: :rolleyes:

M

There is always an 80% chance joe will flog more books

Is he seriously on? If he is I am going to go fooking mental :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 12,395 ✭✭✭✭siblers

Who is the brunette on the couch?

Judging by the intense look of him, I'd say she's watching from a safehouse in Tullamore.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

Jesus your Blonde Danny fan in the red dress has featured on this weeks show more than Tubs himself. They could choose someone less attractive tbf.

That Elle girl is purrty.

*spits in the bucket in the corner*

Waits with baited breath :eek:

Woohooo!!!!!

M

Love the disco ball.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

"I know a lassie, a Bonnie Bonnie Lassie ..."

Oh god, I've seen her singing this on youtube last year, she cant hit the notes any more. I'm watching this from behind the couch.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,251 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

BONNIE

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,061 ✭✭✭keith16

Did I tell anyone about my SATNAV???!?!?!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Did I ever tell you about my Bonnie Tyler Sat Nav? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,143 ✭✭✭locum-motion

siblers wrote: »
    Who is the brunette on the couch?

Paula McSweeney from TodayFM.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Scarleh for her when her backing singer is better than her. :(

Paddy Cullivan not miming the singing as well as miming the guitar. Dear god.

M

tj8lz67uZviz1wTn2BgDpDfr0OMykfmb0JoYGYCiZhWfxQhxVrmo8y4h-wxueP3LiKD5XkGJMHoLgQ2jMTJZbSsAMSFqeG_P6cGV8ITLuurvKvDriNrjT-ja

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Go Bonnie!
    Her voice is gone.

Is she drunk???

• Registered Users Posts: 2,785 ✭✭✭Hooked

Bonnie the Tiler more like... Jesus

• Registered Users Posts: 72,251 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

keith16 wrote: »
    Did I tell anyone about my SATNAV???!?!?!
    Skid X wrote: »
    Did I ever tell you about my Bonnie Tyler Sat Nav? :)