If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Gameweek 19 Match day Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,033 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

this going to end up 0-0 isn't it :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 784 ✭✭✭FrClintPower

Love the stripes mown onto the pitch, credit to the groundstaff!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,534 ✭✭✭✭km79

Ace2007 wrote: »
    this going to end up 0-0 isn't it :(

won't complain if it does!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

Leicester really missing Okazaki here

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,807 ✭✭✭✭SlickRic

Yeah, Aguero 2 pointer incoming.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

Would ya stop ye miserable feckers there's not even half an hour gone and it's a bright start!!

Schmeichel save point

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 13,980 ✭✭✭✭machiavellianme

SlickRic wrote: »
    Yeah, Aguero 2 pointer incoming.

As long as he gets the 2. Probably be hauled off at 59 minutes after picking up a yellow.

Save boards.ie by subscribing: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,254 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

As long as he gets the 2. Probably be hauled off at 59 minutes after picking up a yellow.

Or a hamstring strain :pac:

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,529 ✭✭✭✭Dempsey

Only a matter of time before a ManC goal, nothing is sticking to Vardy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,534 ✭✭✭✭km79

I would not be against a vardy yellow and suspension
    would make a few decisions easier for the weekend!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Torricelli

Vardy with studs down Kolarov's achilles. He's lucky the ref didn't see it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 687 ✭✭✭DakarVert

Hope Aguero/Kolorav do feck all. :)

Need goals from Mahrez & KDB!

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,254 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

Torricelli wrote: »
    Vardy with studs down Kolarov's achilles. He's lucky the ref didn't see it.

Bit of frustration showing I think, he's not seeing much of the ball.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,482 ✭✭✭Invincible

stephenl15 wrote: »
    Haha commentator just said "Mardy". We've been getting it wrong all along lads :pac:

Well I said Mahardy the other week and was shot down for it, makes as much sense as Vardez :-)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,752 ✭✭✭Lights On

The longer it stays 0-0 the longer they need Kun on the pitch ;)

Lights On wrote: »
    The longer it stays 0-0 the longer they need Kun on the pitch ;)

Or the sooner pelligrini has to shake things up :p

Vardy misses golden chance

FFS Vardy!

Vardy should have scored there :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,672 ✭✭✭ScummyMan

5 points from Vardy to go through in the cup, that's all I need :(

Mahrez down

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,213 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Mahrez in a heap... Nothing major I'd say

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,398 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Mahrez shook as f*ck

He'll play on but I imagine its gonna be sore in the morning!

HT 0-0

HT 0-0

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,369 ✭✭✭the incredible pudding

I've Kolarov and Simpson on the bench, this'll probably end 0-0.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 83 ✭✭Spurion

Terrible refereeing so far. Two clear offsides missed and a blatant foul not given.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,113 ✭✭✭Mr. Guappa

Lights On wrote: »
    Mahrez down

Sounds about right... I've had him since GW1 and this is the first time I've given him the armband.