Liveline Thread 17/10/2015 to 21/12/2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

The called sounds like he lived a rockstar lifestyle.

Sex and drugs and on the dole...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,483 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

What is the name of god is this fella talking about.

He sounded like he was selling something at an auction for a minute...

200, 250, 300, 315, 350.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

The called sounds like he lived a rockstar lifestyle.

Rods long lost irish great uncle :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,260 ✭✭✭swingking

<Joe: And whoy did you go to the hospital? />

He had 2 nurses. Must have been in Coppers or the Garda club :)

hattie-jacques1.jpg?w=700

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

snubbleste wrote: »
    No..not for decades. If a teacher lays a finger on you, it's a scream of assault straight away

Hmm....I suppose it's a bit late for me be to be raising a 35 year old assault charge then.

Firefox11 wrote: »
    Hmm....I suppose it's a bit late for me be to be raising a 35 year old assault charge then.

Ho it's not. Tell them the clip around the ear hole made yoy deaf,....It worked for our military heroes

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

TEXT POLL

Y for smacking, N for no smacking

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

First time PBH allowed to run a poll?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,888 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

When smacking the kids doesn't work philip, smack the parents

I had a teacher once. Wish I could go back now and let her spank me :):):)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭woejus

swingking wrote: »
    <Joe: And whoy did you go to the hospital? />

That colon in the tag won't render. Possible browser crash resulting in code 715815 - please insert €350k

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

jaysus they are all out today

No surprise now, why Joe is not on today

"Noreen, are you a Whoy or an Inn?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

First time PBH allowed to run a poll?

And last. Based on this lady the results will be a mess.

Caller cant figure out if its Y for no or N for yes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,427 ✭✭✭RustyNut

Aunty smacking :-) charges by the hour.:-)

GDY151

People send their dogs away to get trained because they are unable to discipline them, perhaps Service Dogs Europe could start a new operation Service Children Europe.

Blame it on the television when all else fails

GDY151

Using restricted internet and tv use based on their behaviour would be better than any beatings.

It's the telly Philo. ..it's all Americanised :)

I dont watch or know anything about these programmes but i blame them.

Typical liveline caller

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

Ho it's not. Tell them the clip around the ear hole made yoy deaf,....It worked for our military heroes

:) I'm on may way to the guards!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭boardise

No one criticising the Meejah on PBH's watch.

Broccoli break?

GDY151

Worst poll ever, the result must have been in bits.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭boardise

Jeez what an Aunty Climb Axe....that's my weekend gone now ...it's the not knowing that keeps gnawing at you ...

GDY151

Perhaps Joe hadn't covered the training to PBH on how to deliver the poll results to the listeners so to speak.