Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show - 4th December

• Registered Users Posts: 20,817 ✭✭✭✭FixdePitchmark

Smoked Salmonomnomnomnom

Honestly - 2320 hr a Friday watching a smoking hot momma eating smoked fish.

- **** , I'm heading to pub.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

And again.
    She is stunning

• Registered Users Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭screamer

Oh Christ her man looks like he's spent too long in the smoker himself.... what a pile of horse white this is tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Any vegans tune out now

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

:eek: :eek: :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Nigella can trim my beak anytime she likes.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

*token joke*

I dont want to see dead Turkeys on The Late Late Show of a Friday night. And I dont think much of yer man's food either.

screamer wrote: »
    Oh Christ her man looks like he's spent too long in the smoker himself.... what a pile of horse white this is tonight

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQCet0wCGtfqoUuiltOAqE_B6moNxdp2DX-Av79yKlOLKz8fWzK1A

• Registered Users Posts: 33,733 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

We had turkeys when I was a child, I hated the time it came to killing them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

He sleeps in the shed with the turkeys?

Sweet mother of Jesus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Is that a mattress on the ground in front of the signs?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,134 ✭✭✭screamer

Oh Jesus it gets worse Christ almighty.. termon feck off. Looking at those half plucked turkey makes me want a leg of lamb for Christmas. Yuck

Termin- Feckin Delicious

I just got that now. :o:o

• Registered Users Posts: 72,207 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

There actually is a place called Termonfeckin?!

Thought that was a made up name!

*mind blown*

• Registered Users Posts: 7,761 ✭✭✭Pinch Flat

Nib wrote: »
    He sleeps in the shed with the turkeys?

Sweet mother of Jesus.

Yeah and the poor daughter is thinking "feck I'm next"

• Registered Users Posts: 28,441 ✭✭✭✭murpho999

Birds, breasts, big bones sticking up and Nigella....it's too much!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Is the young one not allowed talk

*mind blown*

In Co Louth.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

*mind blown*

Just googled it there. It's in Louth.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭Vorenus400

Ryan really isnt hiding his dislike for Nigella. He seems annoyed. Reminds me of rachel wyse interview about racing and ladies day

http://www.dailyedge.ie/late-late-show-rachel-wyse-1364171-Mar2014/

• Registered Users Posts: 28,739 ✭✭✭✭_Kaiser_

This is like those US TV shows where they blow the budget on a mid-season finalé, then the next episode is a clip show!

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

11.25 at night is not the right time for this.

It just seems wrong.

Is the young one not allowed talk

Her beak was trimmed.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

I feckin love ham!!!
    It may kill me but I love it.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,640 ✭✭✭✭Mental Mickey

This must be the obligatory "misery slot"? Feckin s*@!e tv.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Ah jaysus, we still buy the turkeys even though they ar impossible to cook because the dry auld breast is just sawdust no matter what you do to it;

.......but by the way, if you must buy a turkey the bronze one is about the best you could buy. Still turns ot to be dry auld bird :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,951 ✭✭✭frostyjacks

I've heard Nigella is partial to a bit of coke alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,824 ✭✭✭Demonique

Of course not

I just wanted to know who she was

Then why ask if she was 'Katie Hopkin's offspring'?

"Tell me a little bit about your business".

Fek that, tell me a little bit about your JACKET. :eek::eek:

These foodies are worse than the craft beer gang.