Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Toy Show 2015 Megathread - Please read Mod Note #23 before posting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,389 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

goose2005 wrote: »
    nothing, Disneyland paid for it

But is the prize not paid from the premium rate text number that takes in huge amounts of cash?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,368 ✭✭✭Heckler

I didn't notice Tubridy was singing MacArthur Park.
    Always a choice karaoke song...
    Spring was never waiting for us girl, it ran one step ahead as we...

He wasn't singing it. Merely make a remark about cake that people that know the song would recognise.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Nib wrote: »
    I'd say you're some craic on a night out.

Jaysus that must have taken you a while.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

She's just gorgeous.

Just gorgeous!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭shakencat

if i won that prize, id have a problem.

id want to bring the other half.

But my best friend has a 5 year old.

How do you manage that one :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

She's so cute but I'd say there's some Billy Barry type at home raging that they picked her instead of them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

I remember in years gone by (long long time ago in a land far away), they would have some toys made by prisoners in Mountjoy and other prisons.

Toy mobile phones were their biggest selling products.

what the crap just happened there, that was awful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 204 ✭✭Vag

Stick to the script love

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Ha ha ha....creepy kid alert !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 488 ✭✭The Sun King

Jaysus lads.

good lord child
    died on the table??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

"My little pony
    is skin and boney
    he went into the stable to die on the table"

What in the fcuking fcuk?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,790 ✭✭✭Bret Hart

Very dark.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,032 ✭✭✭mad m

WHAT!

My little pony....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,850 ✭✭✭take everything

Intelligent child.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

Nib wrote: »
    "My little pony
    is skin and boney
    he went into the stable to die on the table"

What in the fcuking fcuk?

so i did hear that right? lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 77,030 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

''Died on the table''

Misery porn!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I remember in years gone by (long long time ago in a land far away), they would have some toys made by prisoners in Mountjoy and other prisons.

I'm thinking of getting a helicopter and landing you on a far remote island West and leaving you there!.....:pac::pac::pac: With no TV or Pub. They do exist you know!!!:pac:

It's the Toy Show. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,659 ✭✭✭George White

The Commitments? Tubridy is really down with the kids, isn't he?

that pony is beautiful

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I want to hear more jokes. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,901 ✭✭✭sparrowcar

Child of Cantonese satan...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Horse in the lift...The Commitments, no Tubs, try again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,850 ✭✭✭take everything

ProudDUB wrote: »
    Ha ha ha....creepy kid alert !

Cool kid alert tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

No more FROZEN :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

bluewolf wrote: »
    good lord child
    died on the table??

I think that child might be listening to Liveline in the car on the way home from school every day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,343 ✭✭✭sunbabe08

frozen is still popular.

this child is clearly trying to beat the cutie that sang before her.

fierce competitive this year

yeah i wouldnt mind the pony myself :D