Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Joe DUFFY is a pig

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

"I know that I know that"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

2smiggy wrote: »
    and also why is she moving from their present accommodation ?

These are the sensible questions we can't be asking... none of our business ja no wha I meen??

big langer on him, had he?
    big hefty langer on him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 408 ✭✭NormanNicetouch

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Whoy oh Whoy doesn't he ask about the family situation INCLUDING the father and his responsibilities. I never got feck all for my kids except the childer allowance...
    People need to be responsible for their own actions and not expect the rest of us to be responsible for them.

Not to mention that none of them ever seem to have parents or siblings who could put them up or even any of their 500 friends on Facebook.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

How dare the tee-shock not reply immediately to your particular case..its not like he has better to do.

the son is not well now?

Is that you Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Give me a go!!

Its homelessness today.

Give it a couple of years, this will start happening in the education system

The taoiseach & minister can change the laws next week to give everyone a home..
    There should be an emergency dáil session.

It's not just homeless people, it's those in low paid working, students, mortgage arrears, etc etc

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 135 ✭✭Albertofrog

Some people on here are really filled with the milk of human kindness

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,261 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Its homelessness today.

Give it a couple of years, this will start happening in the education system

It will be all week I'd say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

That was A1 atlantic dawn

So it is a Leaving Cert subject!!! :eek: Surely getting up the duff by a Spanish sailor would only get you a B or even a C. It'd need to be by a wealthy Nigerian prince with a dodgy ticker to get an A1.

snubbleste wrote: »
    The taoiseach & minister can change the laws next week to give everyone a home..
    There should be an emergency dáil session.

It's not just homeless people, it's those in low paid working, students, mortgage arrears, etc etc

Are the homes there to put them in?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

Do you want some

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,108 ✭✭✭✭neris

Why the fcuk dont these ppl get up Of their lazy social welfare fueled asses and do somthing for their own situation instead of expecting everyone else to do everything for them

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

I think I detect a political agenda in all of this!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

New around here? Some of them are total bollix, but we're just passing the time peacefully.

It will be all week I'd say.

Theres still time to fix it next week.

It will be too late in a couple of years

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Give me a go!!

She'd have 5 kids then.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,065 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

How do you spell this priests name

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,917 ✭✭✭BarryD

Man talking sense... oops!

Ray Ray Ray Ray Ray Ray Ray Ray

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,386 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

My ears !!!

This conversation is a cluster f*ck

Yes. Nama owned properties all over the place.

Stfu Ray

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Boils my p1ss to see all the empty houses still around.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

How do you spell this priests name

Show-zuff sounds like

ray the nimby

Is Ray a taxi driver?