If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

And we're off on the Grand Val D Tribute Stakes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Time for a cup of tea. I'll be back in a while.

Don't start describing d'art to Joe Fadder or we could be here all day!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 172 ✭✭Steve_Carella

Now I want toast.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Random distraction

Joe giggling like a drunk there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Listening to the news on Newstalk, a story about Tullamore Dew shutting down their plant and moving the work to Offaly of all places. Never expected that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is Joe doing a tribute to himself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Brilliant...fantastic..........well done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,006 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

Now all we need is a taxi driver who brought Val to gigs and a retired Garda who knows why a Garda would spend a night in a car with you.

Oh gawd, I knew this would happen...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Slapped snakes??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Brian D'arcy knows everyone

Has the radio mike fallen onto a café table somewhere?

Roger_007 wrote: »
    Is Joe doing a tribute to himself?

He's not quite dead yet.

Flukey wrote: »
    He's not quite dead yet.

How can you tell?

Flukey wrote: »
    He's not quite dead yet.
    His missus would disagree

20 million people only had two channels and the other one had crap on it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Wee Daniel was on News At 1, he will probably talk to Joe too.

Slapped snakes??

Yes, and then there is VD and double wrapped sausages. Joe should be ashamed of himself with all this filth, especially with a priest on air.

Val for the day so

"WOW" overload.

Hamilcar wrote: »
    Val for the day so

Wimbledon beckons.

Brilliant..fantastic.. superb................ any advance on superlatives

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,421 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Brian D'arcy knows everyone
    he even thought Jimmy saville was a daycent skin

Wee Daniel was on News At 1, he will probably talk to Joe too.

No, please no. Listening to him once in the day was bad enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

A tenuous connection to the death of Diana

He sold out the hall in Ardee. Wow.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,421 ✭✭✭✭dvcireland

Hamilcar wrote: »
    Brilliant..fantastic.. superb................ any advance on superlatives
    well done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

WHO'S DEAD?