Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,344 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

The biggest padlock he could buy couldn't stop them...

padlock5.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Is "The Traveller's Friend" place near there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Community comes together..................... Vigilante mob

I think someone's in for a "baiting"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,039 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

a wha? atmosphere:confused:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Malodolo-wha?

big word there

What was the word that Joe butchered there?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,699 ✭✭✭thecretinhop

Small mobile home in france lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭cocoman

sudzs wrote: »
    "an element"

and what accent does the element have...?!

Howya bud.

What was the word that Joe butchered there?
    Sounded like Mollors clitoris

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

Malodorous- you can tell I do a lot of cryptic crosswords to figure that one out

The biggest padlock he could buy couldn't stop them...

padlock5.jpg

Well as that one is made of gold I suspect that's Joe's.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah, a spot of vigilantism.

Our Gardai have lost their eyes and ears.

Jaysus that Blue Flu is dangerous.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,344 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Ban Garda, feck sack with that term.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

hang sangwitches

Where is the "g" in "sandwiches"?

Roscommon

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

An unarmed female garda sitting alone in her car - that'll frighten them off allright

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

This community in the Wesht has Losht itsh Shoccer club and are gonna defend itshelf Joe

"ah janey.."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

They broke the unbreakable glass Joe

I've had a sex change joe

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Ah ffs, that's the type of little village we are.

Here in Dooblin some nut had a row with his landlord and tried to set the house on fire a couple of years ago. The garda in the car (coincidentally also a lady) had tea coming out of her ears and had papers dropped off to her the next morning.

That's the type of big city we are Pat, and we don't ring in and tell Joe all about how great we are.

AH FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

VD, have to go on a call, good timing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Ah! Trust Joe to ask about the unwellness!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Jaysus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Fu(k this. Gud luck until later.

I'll be flicking back awaiting Tunisian updates.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

VD, have to go on a call, good timing

Venereal Disease??