Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,064 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

"I roared down the phone"ha ha.
    Sure Peter Shilton will do nothing Ya thick. He half blind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,630 ✭✭✭baldbear

Why did he go? Stay at home and mind your kids Mr.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

This guy is a skanger

Yeah, but he lives in a castle in Clontarf and is more than likely richer than you and me combined.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

There seems to be a lot of Roaring and Shouting involved

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,843 ✭✭✭Uncle Ben

But you got on the plane of your own free will

Nail on head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭cocoman

Compo, compo, compo ..... where's me compo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

YOU WEREN'T FORCED TO GO YOU MUPPET.

He was ENTITLED to go I'll have you know..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Nobody forced you to get on the plane caller

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

Its good.

40 odd people have been murdered but paddy's main concern is getting to the nearest beach

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭Hamilcar

Can't stay won't stay brigade

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,331 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Get in a raft buddy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Flukey wrote: »
    Peter Shilton saves them.

It was the Hand of God!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

FFS, we were only joking about the Eithne, ,,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,486 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

If she makes a raft and sets sail the LE Eithne will pick them up and drop them off at Italy.

BINGO

I WANT DE GUBBERMINT JET TO COME FOR ME JOE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,331 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

€3.5k, he should have stuck to sunny Torremolinos.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Get real, wanting the LE Eithne come get you!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

Joe doesnt want to hear anything about refugees.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,606 ✭✭✭djemba djemba

If your first concern was your own safety..why did you get on the plane,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,304 ✭✭✭bigroad

I made a bad call and i want everybody to help me and also some cash.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,416 ✭✭✭sjb25

Stay at home and fight for your money??? Eh no I went out and are no moaning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,064 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

You had a choice not to board the plane ..idiot. Now your concerned about your safety.
    The more I hear this muppet the more I think he IS a taximan

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,363 ✭✭✭✭Del.Monte

Can you imagine this guy packed onto the LE Eithne with all the ISIS refugees. :D

I bet he has Sky Sports.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

€3.5k, he should have stuck to sunny Torremolinos.

That's just what I was thinking.

Santa Ponsa must be rueing their loss this year

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,630 ✭✭✭baldbear

I'm sorry but this lad is a idiot. If your safety is paramount why book a holiday in a country who has a lot of citizens in Isis. He's a grown up.

Why didn't he book Kerry or Galway and stay in his own country and spend his tax money here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,038 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

"Not much of a holiday when you are looking over your shoulder all the time"

Doesnt stop loads of people holiday in Dublin City does it?

I cannot believe this idiot is comparing being in danger of drowning on a raft in the med, to his situation...for heavens sake Tunisia is probably the safest place on earth now they are on high alert...

These eejits should have their passports taken away and not let go further than Dollymount.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,774 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I feel like my IQ is getting lower listening to this stupidity.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,755 ✭✭✭sudzs

I'd say this fella is raging he paid 3 grand :eek: for the holliers and if he booked it today it would probably be around a tenth of the price.