Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Im A Bookmakers Nigtmare

Options
  • 18-06-2015 7:40pm
    Registered Users Posts: 9

Hello,

I rarely use boards, but i need a bit of advise,
    I have been backing horses for many years
    Through trial and error i have put together a system
    that is paying off and i expect it to keep going,
    i have an online account with a bookmaker
    and i have turned €300 into €7340 now my
    next bet is going to put over the €10,000 mark.
    i have been told about bookmakers closing accounts
    because they win to much but its all bit hearsay

anybody know if a bookmaker will close your account
    if your on a winning streak .... and if so how far will they
    let you go before shutting you down i.e 10 k 20k 50k

thanks for your help ..

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

In before the "you too can use this system for just €X amount per month" post.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

I'd be very interested in a system!

• Registered Users Posts: 112 ✭✭green n gold

MR/Mrs/Miss 46664, if I send you my credit card details will you provide me with a sure thing for the Nigerian Derby ?

• Registered Users Posts: 148 ✭✭coopdog85

46664 wrote: »
    Hello,

thanks for your help ..

Your account would have been limited long before you reached €7k. Nice try though.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,484 ✭✭✭Peintre Celebre

Not even trying to be funny but any mention of the word 'system' suggests sheer dumb luck (if your post is true) or total lies

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 9 46664