Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Apparently
    Chloe
    is up for eviction

Does not bother me at all. Paint drying is more entertaining than her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

RobertKK wrote: »
    Jack thought it was a win for him and Marc lost when he went on Friday. Jack looked anxious when he heard Marc was returning and had watched and heard what they said as he knew he said stuff he wouldn't have if Marc was around.

It just shows how uncomfortable he is around Mark. What he said was hardly controversial! It was on the lines of he was an a$$hole in the house and created an uncomfortable atmosphere! This is something Mark is fully aware of and what he is intending to do so he wont be too offended hearing that, in fact he will be delighted. I wouldn't blame him for feeling a little anxious with his return, he isnt the most hospitable housemate! its grand for us on outside but majority of people wouldnt want to live with him! Even his outside world "friends" have said they would end up killing him if they were stuck with him. I dont think at all Jack is arrogant, he has been forcefed info that makes him believe he is popular and he is feeling confident. I think the mistruths to Jack about his fanbase are very funny like us all but that doesnt mean i hate the guy!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

ricero wrote: »
    Does not bother me at all. Paint drying is more entertaining than her.

A person who just sits on the fence really & brings no entertainment whatsoever to the show.

Maybe it's an honest nomination then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,775 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I don't hate Jack, just think he is trying to play a game in a game show and is playing it badly. His dressing gown is going to have it's own twitter account before he gets out...

Joel is the smartest person in the house, to the point he can say what he believes but there are no consequences as he explains himself well.
    He is the calm in the storm. Walking a tightrope when everyone around him is falling over

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

RobertKK wrote: »
    His dressing gown is going to have it's own twitter account before he gets out...

:D:D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Nominating Chloe is a good option if you want rid of harri. Good one by the four of them...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,105 ✭✭✭drugstore cowboy

Is he ever happy?
    7.12pm: Jack says he won't be happy until the legends go on Friday. #BBUKLive

The penny drops?
    6.40pm: Jack is finally starting to suspect that Nikki may have exaggerated how many Twitter followers he has.

Is he ever happy?

The penny drops?

7.12 p.m. jacks dressing gown is seen making a cup of tea for the housemates

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭jluv

I liked Danny standing up to Marc and Helen and then telling Nick to stand up for himself..Pity we're not seeing any personality from him..Think he may be a person who needs someone else to bounce off and hasn't got that person in the house.

Plus Helen did get that whole Simon/Harri story all arseways..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

jluv wrote: »
    Plus Helen did get that whole Simon/Harri story all arseways..

As far as I could see, Helen was just looking for a argument with Harry, she was trying to make a big deal out of nothing, really, I think she may be trying to impress Marc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

So is it Harry and Chloe up for nomination? I'd have a chuckle if Chloe was actually voted out. Would be worth it to see Marcs face.:D

I'm struggling to find anyone I really like in there. Is it just me or does Nick drive anybody else nuts? I can't stand the neurotic patting of his hair and picking of his nose as he sits passively while everyone casts aspersions on either Harry or for a period Jade!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I love to see Cleo go. I'd also like to see Nick without that ****ing hoodie!
    I'm liking Joel even since I watched him rapping, he looked really funny doing all the hand ✋ jesters, I'd like to see more of that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

Only thing I don't like is the focus on the Harry stuff and not enough of Cartman's fall from grace. Wonder if he shares anti Irish sentiments like his banana bus friends?

Cristian talking like a rapper is so cringy but funny, Jade seems to be an okay housemate atm, Joel is a Tory I believe so he can bugger off.

I'm surprised how much I'm warming to Jade ......... actually I hate myself for ii, I feel dirty and ashamed! :o

Love Joel though, think he could go a long way ........ in BB not politics obviously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

MadDog76 wrote: »
    I'm surprised how much I'm warming to Jade ......... actually I hate myself for ii, I feel dirty and ashamed! :o

Love Joel though, think he could go a long way ........ in BB not politics obviously.

Yeah its funny with jade. just shows ya how quick things can change in there. id still be sure she is well aware that she will have to start playin a game again though if she wants to gain popularity over some of the othrs.

joel definitly coming through as a class act with a few quirks throwin in for good measure. his rappin and dancing is hilarious.

I'm sorry but if she's feeling that bad and lying in bed all day maybe it be best for big brother to get her out of the house for her own health. The girl seems to have major problems

Jade looking to build another showmance...........

I'm sorry but if she's feeling that bad and lying in bed all day maybe it be best for big brother to get her out of the house for her own health. The girl seems to have major problems

Nah BB are loving seeing her suffer! they know most of their audience are sadistic chumps! But, yeah, she shouldn't be allowed lie around all day, aren't their rules.

Jade looking to build another showmance...........

Really did not see that comin, was expectin a spiel about souls and spirits but nope shes interested in him.... or thinkin about it at least.

Harry has some serious personal issues however she is a stropey little bitch

Marc "i have to get the last word in" O'Neill...........

Who is this Christian guy.............. never noticed him before

Worst housemate ever !

Hey listen, don't come at me with that bruv

Ha, it is funny when Mark refers to Jade as Polyamorous! I reckon the girl learnt that word the day before she went in!

Id say the producers are awfully pissed with harry. wouldve been expectin very different stuff from her. maybe she hss issues maybe not id say she would be better off ou now for her own sake more than anything.

Not liking how its going tonight..Talking about sheep amongst housemates but the Legends are turning out to be the biggest sheep and Helen the shephard..Marc getting a little too arrogant and that takes a whole lot!!! Might be happier after Brian has his outburst..

Brian is a truly nice guy.

EDIT: He did overreact a bit there! What was that about!

The rabbit in Brians head has lost control.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 191 ✭✭chakademus

if I was Mark I would get the hell away from that Helen gombeen.