Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

wish Kieran wasn't kicked out! he seems like he has a good head on his shoulders, smarter than people thought and is good craic! I love his voice also!
    Yea agree, it would be great to see him back in the house, bb missed a trick there I think.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 374 ✭✭Jjiipp79

This BB really is scraping the bottom of the barrel with this bunch.

Does Cristian even have a voice?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,162 ✭✭✭MadDog76

ricero wrote: »
    Harry is vile.
    Is anyone here getting the feeling this Harry one is a nut?
    Necrominus wrote: »
    Only just now? I thought that days ago

She's all kinds of crazy ........ and offensive (physically and facially) to watch ......... and she's dumb as f**k ....... AND she should have her tongue cut out of her head, nobody should have to endure listening to her irritating voice ......... other than that she's grand. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

ha, she is not as crazy as people are making out but she definitely isn't the brightest! I think she is just troubled and life has led her astray.

Marc is the crazy one! Marc's minulipatition can make her seem that way......... I can't believe mark is training a scientist.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Marc is the crazy one! Marc's minulipatition can make her seem that way......... I can't believe mark is training a scientist.

Lol. just because he was created in a laboratory doesnt make him a scientist.

Hes not crazy, just very sly..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

deco nate wrote: »
    Hes not crazy, just very sly..

He's a munipliter, but fair play to him, no one is challenging him, except Harriet!

Am I the only one feeling sorry for harri?
    How many of the hm saw Sam em, raid the lost ark..
    They all stood there, opened mouth. The only one to help was harri, fast forward... The joking started, quote the jokes.. One joked about gold finger, others made jokes. Yet it's all put on harri?
    Really fcuked up. Crazy how they all shut up and let harri carry the blame!
    Spineless fcuks!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭DareGod

Anyone else think that if it was Mark (I refuse to spell his name with a C) who had seen someone pleasuring themselves he would have been the first to announce it to the house?

He has some good qualities but he's an indefensible hypocrite at times.

Am I the only one feeling sorry for harri?
    How many of the hm saw Sam em, raid the lost ark..
    They all stood there, opened mouth. The only one to help was harri, fast forward... The joking started, quote the jokes.. One joked about gold finger, others made jokes. Yet it's all put on harri?
    Really fcuked up. Crazy how they all shut up and let harri carry the blame!
    Spineless fcuks!

Totally agree. I think Harry is being used as the house scapegoat / punchbag. And I think Mark is so put off by the fact that she doesn't take kindly to his "banter" and that's why he's being a c**t to her. Newsflash, d**khead, people are allowed to tell you they dislike the things you do/say. You've been doing it to people since the moment you walked in. He's a mouthy hypocrite who may be "book smart" but has the social intelligence of a raging baboon, made even more annoying by the fact that he likes to pretend he actually has amazing social awareness.

No, not at all, I think she's the only sensible one in there, I think she's the only one who is not gonna play along with Marc's game, she seems to be the only one who can see the game he's playing, everyone else seems to be brainwashed!

Yes yes yes!

Harry now after Christian..... What an absolute sl*t.

Not surprising though

"After" him? By giving him a foot massage?

And I can guarantee that you wouldn't be calling her "sl*t" or anything like it if she was a guy.

DareGod wrote: »
    Totally agree. I think Harry is being used as the house scapegoat / punchbag. And I think Mark is so put off by the fact that I she doesn't take kindly to his "banter" and that's why he's being a c**t to her. Newsflash, d**khead, people are allowed to tell you they dislike the things you do/say. You've been doing it to people since the moment you walked in. He's a mouthy hypocrite who may be "book smart" but has the social intelligence of a raging baboon, made even more annoying by the fact that he likes to pretend he actually has amazing social awareness.

But, but... He was in the army... Soo he knows so much, seen so much of the world because of his time in the army, he is such a great /nice guy... That likes/respects woman so much..
    He likes to big them up with words like, em..... Baggy fanny.... Cue bucket... See your fanny on my face.
    I know I'm leaving so many more out, but it's late. And I'm tired, but Yea... Just like he said last week... So much respect for ladies.
    Yea, Ok

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,579 ✭✭✭MythicalMadMan

Harri winding up all the prudes and chauvinists is too funny wound up so much they are trying to redefine the meaning of crazy.

Its one thing all the name calling too but the dude who wants her tounge cut out didnt see the PC brigade calling him crazy people really are an odd bunch at time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

But, but... He was in the army... Soo he knows so much, seen so much of the world because of his time in the army, he is such a great /nice guy... That likes/respects woman so much..
    He likes to big them up with words like, em..... Baggy fanny.... Cue bucket... See your fanny on my face.
    I know I'm leaving so many more out, but it's late. And I'm tired, but Yea... Just like he said last week... So much respect for ladies.
    Yea, Ok

dont forget he gets a hard on from seeing a woman cry.

Does anyone know if the guest housemates are leaving Sunday night or will they enter the main house for a few days?

As far as I've heard They'll be entering the house for the week or til Friday or whatever with Simon/Marc/Sam for a Time Warp week

Should be good :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭MarkY91

DareGod wrote: »
    "After" him? By giving him a foot massage?

And I can guarantee that you wouldn't be calling her "sl*t" or anything like it if she was a guy.

But shes NOT a guy and she IS a slut. Infact thats an insult to the girls of coppers as Harri is beyond a slut.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

The show last night featured Chloe and Jack alot, which was great. Jack with all his moaning has now become a young Victor Mildrew in my eyes which I find hilarious. I loved Chloe in the task when she was vomiting all the time "It's what I do on a night out anyway":D

They failed the task, gonna be feck all butter and ketchup for the week! :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,752 ✭✭✭✭Mr E

MarkY91 wrote: »
    But shes NOT a guy and she IS a slut. Infact thats an insult to the girls of coppers as Harri is beyond a slut.

Can you dial it back a few notches please? There is no need for this kind of name-calling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭johnpatrick81

Marc is needed:pac: (40 seconds onwards!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 837 ✭✭✭Gotya

Was just a touch ironic, it was Harri who went over and covered up Sam (when Sam was showing some leg while asleep) Lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

Gotya wrote: »
    Was just a touch ironic, it was Harri who went over and covered up Sam (when Sam was showing some leg while asleep) Lol
    A plus for Harri!

Re Marc, I'm just thinking, if he contnues on as he's started, he's going to become mega-famous for all the wrong reasons. And this will follow him for years. Think of "Nasty Nick". We see him from time to time on telly and it's still concerning the reputation he made for himself on BB, in the year 2000.

He hasn't done so badly out of it, but would you really want to be known for your bad reputation - particularly if it's very nasty?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nick_Bateman_%28television_personality%29

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Eyepatch wrote: »
    A plus for Harri!

Re Marc, I'm just thinking, if he contnues on as he's started, he's going to become mega-famous for all the wrong reasons. And this will follow him for years. Think of "Nasty Nick". We see him from time to time on telly and it's still concerning the reputation he made for himself on BB, in the year 2000.

He hasn't done so badly out of it, but would you really want to be known for your bad reputation - particularly if it's very nasty?

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nick_Bateman_%28television_personality%29

Yes Eyepatch, but I think there is another scenario to this; Is Harry lying? Did Sam just happen to have her hand there? She had pants on she said, so I'm inclined to believe her. I don't find it hard to believe Harry would lie to make Sam look bad though. Mark knows Sam didn't, he may be vociferous in his hatred of Harry but he knows a bad egg when he see's one. I think he's showing his friend loyalty also, he know's she's been very embarressed by what Harry said. Something quite sly about Harry methinks.

I could be on my own about Harry, I will be interested to hear the chants on Friday night.

Re: Nastiness. Something tells me Mark will do okay out of this, he's a lovable rogue in most peoples eyes. He's a bit Marmite I suppose, you love him or hate him. Nasty Nick had nothing really going for him except he was sly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

Yes Eyepatch, but I think there is another scenario to this; Is Harry lying? Did Sam just happen to have her hand there? She had pants on she said, so I'm inclined to believe her. I don't find it hard to believe Harry would lie to make Sam look bad though. Mark knows Sam didn't, he may be vociferous in his hatred of Harry but he knows a bad egg when he see's one. I think he's showing his friend loyalty also, he know's she's been very embarressed by what Harry said. Something quite sly about Harry methinks.

I could be on my own about Harry, I will be interested to hear the chants on Friday night.

Re: Nastiness. Something tells me Mark will do okay out of this, he's a lovable rogue in most peoples eyes. He's a bit Marmite I suppose, you love him or hate him. Nasty Nick had nothing really going for him except he was sly.
    I'm with you on that,she tried to tell sam what she was not wearing and Sam insists she was,think she may be trying to get to Marc through Sam in a very nasty way.If I were Sam I would have insisted in the Diary room for BB to confirm this or say it never happened or I walk for my family's sake at least.
    Marc hasn't covered himself in glory with his extreme anger towards her but she is insisting on making a name for her self by unnecessarily taking him on and I didn't like that when she went in to the house the way she tried to ingratiate herself with the old HMs by bitching about the ones she went in with straight away.

At the end of the day its a game and Marc is playing it fairly well,he says he will give away the money if he wins,and I'm sure he couldn't be that bad on the outside or he would be dead by now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,495 ✭✭✭✭eviltwin

Why is everyone spelling Harry with an i at the end? I actually like her, I don't care about what she does for a living, some here need to get off their high horses. I don't know what was going on with the hand, if it happened, if she lied or misread it but Marc is going to milk it now with Sam, he's manipulative and sly. Even if she was having a ****, so what.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,341 ✭✭✭joeguevara

eviltwin wrote: »
    Why is everyone spelling Harry with an i at the end? I actually like her, I don't care about what she does for a living, some here need to get off their high horses. I don't know what was going on with the hand, if it happened, if she lied or misread it but Marc is going to milk it now with Sam, he's manipulative and sly. Even if she was having a ****, so what.

Full name Harriett..shortened to Harri. Think that is how it was spelled on her entry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,219 ✭✭✭tipptom

eviltwin wrote: »
    Course he is going to milk it,she is his mortal enemy in the house,he wants to crush her by getting her ostracised and evicted or his wet dream would be for her to walk.

As for how she makes her living.I couldn't give a fiddlers what she does. But if someone works maintaining sewer pipes for a living I don't want them coming around me with their shi*ty sewer suit still on after work to shove in my face.

Keep your clothes on love.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

but whst about the fact that at least 2 of them claimed she wasnt wearing pants and that they SAW EVERYTHING, danny and nick anyway, before Marc got involved and insisted he saw nothing and believed her. From thereon noone backed Harri up and let her take the blame for it. they were having a laugh, if she is able to let someone ask whether they take it up the arse, call her cum bucket and Sam is willing to have sex, she cant portray herself as Princess Fiona if she is seen innocently enough touching herself while sleeping (which does happen)

Marc was willing to have a laugh at it until he saw the opportunity to villainise Harri again. He would be the first person to make a fool of someone if he witnessed such a thing. And the others who claimed they saw it also initially showed what spineless people they are when they saw Harri getting all the blame for it. its an environment where slagging will happen. They are both becoming obsessed with eachother, marc and harri, in their own way but the difference is Mark is manipulating everyone to back him up while Harri is being segregated and seen as the big bad wolf. They both have some ugly habits and personality traits but i feel sorry for Harri completely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

and btw even if it is true, what Sam was meant to be doing is hardly the worst thing in the world. when did we become a society of prudes and nuns!