Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

dunworth1 wrote: »
    You have no idea if they are real tears or not he could be genuine.

Simon has been bullied by more hms than anyone else.

He's frightened now to actually speak his mind as he will get attacked.

I don't actually like Simon. But I see some people (not only you) picking on Marc

When jack and Cloe have been bulling Simon for a while now

I believe they are crocodile tears, well if only their was tears. Not once was a tear shed from Simon.

It's all showbiz, he really wants to be famous from this more than any of the others in the house. He went in with his own catch phrase, to me that says a lot.

He is like the boy who cried wolf, only with tears :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

Check this pic of Jack tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,818 ✭✭✭Chris_Bradley

Wonder will we have murder yet again tonight then folks??

I'll give big-lad about 15 mins into this show before he has a moan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

What a brave martyr Jack is! Putting the team ahead of himself and eating the pies............... hero!

Aww, you missed the best part of the show...... You might be able to view it here.
    http://www.tv3.ie/3player/show/771/94743/1/Big-Brother

Ha ha, that was good. Thanks for the link :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,733 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

I would have gave you a '+thanks' for that post but your "swine" comment was uncalled for!

...that's what Nikki used to call the producers in the diary room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭Old Perry

Jack looks like someone out of deliverence with the trucker cap and overalls :)

Sorry, did they not all say it before and now they are all denying it ..................... hmmmmm, wonder why..........

Old Perry wrote: »
    Jack looks like someone out of deliverence with the trucker cap and overalls :)

That "scene" will always come back to me when I look at Jack now!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭dunworth1

Have to laugh at nick putting his hand up for the squeaky clean task.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

I think it was very unfair of BB to highlight Sam's 'pleasuring' herself, then embarrassing her futher by having the Hm discuss it on the sofas! Ffs, she was asleep!

Sorry, did they not all say it before and now they are all denying it ..................... hmmmmm, wonder why..........
    Cos em... Ma... No! I can't say it cos people will think im picking on him, oh the irony :)

Harry now after Christian..... What an absolute sl*t.

Not surprising though

Harry gonna make me look silly tonight .

I think it was very unfair of BB to highlight Sam's 'pleasuring' herself, then embarrassing her futher by having the discuss it on the sofas! Ffs, she was asleep!
    Tbf, bb didn't have them discuss it. It was the housemates them self's that brought it up.

deco nate wrote: »
    Cos em... Ma... No! I can't say it cos people will think im picking on him, oh the irony :)

But someone swore on their life they saw it, or maybe I heard wrong! And then they all denied it! In fairness it was probably true! I had to laugh when she said she has too much respect for herself .........two days after sh*gging someone live on tv!!

Cristian is desperate, needs air time.

Old Perry wrote: »
    Harry gonna make me look silly tonight .

Was it not just a foot rub?

Tbf, bb didn't have them discuss it. It was the housemates them self's that brought it up.

Yes, but BB did highlight it.

Reminds me of this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KCO-SBPTF5E

Yes, but BB did highlight it.

That's the show, same happened with jade goody and the bj, the Irish lad having a tommy tank, your man 'open it' last year with the yank. Ect.
    Tbf

Yeah and to be fair herself and nick have seperated a bit. they could also be stuck together from the task.

Very good! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Harry is vile.

Is anyone here getting the feeling this Harry one is a nut?

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Sports Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 58,128 Mod ✭✭✭✭Necro

Only just now? I thought that days ago

Jack the Incredible sulk about to explode!! I think he is funny when he is frustrated! he isn't the worst though and is getting a very stereotypical edit as the slobby, moany, pervy pieface housemate!

attachment.php?attachmentid=410577&stc=1&d=1215797184

No, not at all, I think she's the only sensible one in there, I think she's the only one who is not gonna play along with Marc's game, she seems to be the only one who can see the game he's playing, everyone else seems to be brainwashed!

wish Kieran wasn't kicked out! he seems like he has a good head on his shoulders, smarter than people thought and is good craic! I love his voice also!

No, not at all, I think she's the only sensible one in there, I think she's the only one who is not gonna play along with Marc's game, she seems to be the only one who can see the game he's playing, everyone else seems to be brainwashed!

ha, she is not as crazy as people are making out but she definitely isn't the brightest! I think she is just troubled and life has led her astray.