If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Black Swan's Ballet of Blood(Lair)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,365 ✭✭✭Joya

well that's a pity :)
    lads still earn way too much over women for the same jobs.. hope that will be next on the list to bring to justice :))

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Joya wrote: »
    wow thats great, so i can say im a boy and ill get higher salary too lol :d))

Ahahahha nice try :pac:

yeah, prob wouldn't fool anyone im a guy :D

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

yeah, prob wouldn't fool anyone im a guy :D

Get one of these :D

Beard_Hat_1622990a.jpg

yea could try it :d)

it would need to be a little longer though, like erm
    to the floor lol

and yes, also to cover me eyes :d)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

**Dragonborn Swannie steps into Lair outfitted in black enchanted Daedric armour**

Any dragons about to dance with? :cool:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

Morning Nocs! It's nice to see Ireland finally, legally, come to the realisation that gender is between your ears and not your legs. This is how evolution happens - years and years of build-up and then a burst of changes in a short time :)

Swannie, I found one:

wm-lg789-v1-01.jpg

swannie you may chose any of joya's 60 dragons, they all would be happy to dance with ye :)

edit: aw trhe loch ness monster may join as well lol :d))

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭cgh

morning peeps

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Shiminay wrote: »
    Swannie, I found one:
    That's grand Shiminay! :cool:
    swannie you may chose any of joya's 60 dragons, they all would be happy to dance with ye :)

Tell them to cue up Joya. I can dance all night! :D
    cgh wrote: »
    morning peeps
    Hi cgh. Long time no chat.

Black Swan wrote: »
    Tell them to cue up Joya. I can dance all night! :D
    true story :p

may be a party then, me dragons deserve one! :d))

Methinks I'll twirl and splash about with Dragonheart first given his great sense of humour...

latest?cb=20130922025830&path-prefix=protagonist

• Moderators Posts: 52,115 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

yay for Dragonheart! :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

Methinks I'll twirl and splash about with Dragonheart first given his great sense of humour...

latest?cb=20130922025830&path-prefix=protagonist
    aw whatta cutie wub.gif

yes long time no see.....

Ive been busy.

but this new lair.....

love the decor

SW wrote: »
    yay for Dragonheart! :D
    Lots of heart indeed SW! :cool:
    aw whatta cutie
    And he can woo you with his gift of speech Joya. ;)

don't forget Toothless ;)

111532-Toothless-gif-Imgur-how-to-tra-EwAM.gif

but this new lair.....

love the decor
    Have a seat in our new black leather couch cgh. :cool:
    SW wrote: »
    don't forget Toothless ;)
    I can just imagine SW how useful such a dragon could be... :o

comfy chairs.
    what are these sinister loops for

comfy chairs.
    what are these sinister loops for

**Swannie practices her innocent look in mirror**

lovely fluttering of eye lashes there.

what were we talking about....

Coffee.

lovely fluttering of eye lashes there.

what were we talking about....

Coffee.

cgh speaks magic!!

coffee-heart.jpg

turned out none of me bosses will be at the office today, wonder if id just go home and work from there :))

I work from my flat a lot Joya. They actually let me do that, so long as I meet deadlines. We are project driven and don't punch a clock. :cool:

yes similar here :) that's one of the things i like about being a programmer happy.gif

aand as a matter of fact i do have a deadline for something this evening so id really have to work on it, its just itll be more comfortable home :-)

yes similar here :) that's one of the things i like about being a programmer :pac:
    I need to get SwanBot reprogrammed Joya. She was to seek and CRUSH Seph, but rather than do this she has a crush on Seph. That just bugs me! Can you fix her? :pac:

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 28,633 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shiminay

And everyone knows Joya that coding with no pants on makes you at least 38% more efficient.

I need to get SwanBot reprogrammed Joya. She was to seek and CRUSH Seph, but rather than do this she has a crush on Seph. That just bugs me! :pac:

aw sister its a tough one :d))) i may offer some help for the first :D