Big Brother UK 2015 **Use spoiler tags, mod warning post #1 & 3037**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,224 ✭✭✭Heat_Wave

Jjiipp79 wrote: »
    Funny how you all picked up on all this!!

I've watch the show every night and hardly anyone has said anything about their lives.

So without jack saying u knew he won £7k on a game show?

You knew Adjoa won top model!?

You knew Danny won a TV game show?

And you know all this by them not saying anything! Wow you are good. Since you are so good and so well at knowing about WHATS NOT SAID, why not tell us something we don't know then.

Lol

I think this guy would be a great character in the house!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 374 ✭✭Jjiipp79

Anyway it's as scripted as another TV show. All I have to say on the matter.

Reply to anything I have posted, I won't be reading it nways.

Won't what BB have wrote up for tonight?

My guess... Marks fights with someone and Harry gets her tits out at least twice!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

That's a response of someone truly brain dead and just replyn for the sake of it.

Take a deep breath there.
    Have a coke an a smile......... maybe go outside and listen to the birds sing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,779 ✭✭✭✭jayo26

This whole script BB is so blatant it's not funny, yet some of you can't see past your noses.

So I did a little research and found:

Adjoa is a top model winner in the UK.

Aaron is a model and is well known in the celeb circles and has met and knows international superstars.

The twins have appeared in many episodes of TOWIE, and is known in the celeb circles also.

Harriet seems to be just a normal person.

Kieran had a very successful restaurant, which he sold to become a radio personality.

Sarah again just a normal person.

Harry is a glamour model and told by BB to get naked, which she did instantly!

Mark is a reality TV star and is know in celeb circles.

Nick was a butler to the stars and is not short of a bob.

Danny was on a itv2 show called girlfriends hosted by your very own BB host Emma Willis. Which Danny won. He has dated many celebs and is known well in celebs circles.

Eileen has appears in many TV shows such as eastenders, also in a video for tainted love by soft cell. And she auditioned for X factor.

Christian is a musician and knows many celebs from TOWIE corrie plus others, and has also dated many.

Jack was on deal or no deal and won £7k

Chloe again is a normal person.

Sam was on x-factor.

Showbizz he owns his own theatre company.

Jade is the self proclaimed model... If you call being at the back of a photo shot for meteor modelling then maybe she is!

I think it's clear to see that this year BB contestants are hand picked, given a rough script or blueprint to stick to and get the viewing numbers up.. This has failed and watching real ppl would be more entertaining.

Im not been smart or anything here but i hope you didnt spend too much of your time doing research on that because the majority of it is comon knowledge,

To say some people cant see past their noses is a bit odd sure what difference does it make if you or someone else think its scripted sure no bother, if other people think its real thats grand too thats their wish as long as they enjoy it or enjoy debating it, i myself know its not all legit i dont expect it to be but i still enjoy watching it.

And just for the sake of your own future research the majority of stuff you see on tv is not real just so you wont spend too long doing research on corrie or something like that.

Ha

Funny how you all picked up on all this!!

I've watch the show every night and hardly anyone has said anything about their lives.

So without jack saying u knew he won £7k on a game show?

You knew Adjoa won top model!?

You knew Danny won a TV game show?

And you know all this by them not saying anything! Wow you are good. Since you are so good and so well at knowing about WHATS NOT SAID, why not tell us something we don't know then.

You also missed out about eillen been in a porno in 1970s after all your research :)

mikom wrote: »
    Take a deep breath there.
    Have a coke an a smile......... maybe go outside and listen to the birds sing.

Done and done!

Not sure the line of coke helped tho!

jayo26 wrote: »
    You also missed out about eillen been in a porno in 1970s after all your research :)

Maybe some stuff is best left in the past tho!

I spent 7 hours doing research... I found all this info and someone went through my rubbish!!!!

Haha but she talked about it on the show :)

7 hours i love your determination mate.

Anyway enjoy the show :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Mod Note

Please be courteous to each other. Name calling and personal abuse of any kind will not be tolerated. If things get out of hand, offenders will be banned.

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Mod Note

Please be courteous to each other. Name calling and personal abuse of any kind will not be tolerated. If things get out of hand, offenders will be banned.

Ok, we're only have a bit of craic really. I'm taking zero offence.

Were all friends now big brother has spoken :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

And just a little bit more research I learned (don't know if its true) apparently Nick Henderson is the son of James Henderson, CEO of William Hill.... big money there.... can anyone confirm or deny!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

And just a little bit more research I learned (don't know if its true) apparently Nick Henderson is the son of James Henderson, CEO of William Hill.... big money there.... can anyone confirm or deny!

Now there's something I didn't know, good for you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Tonight’s Big Brother highlights show sees Jack kick off after it’s revealed that the secret nominators chose him as one of their nomination selections.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,346 ✭✭✭CollyFlower

Simon and Sam give their third nomination to Big Brother too – Joel.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,915 ✭✭✭United Chester Men

Tonight’s Big Brother highlights show sees Jack kick off after it’s revealed that the secret nominators chose him as one of their nomination selections.

That was revealed last night. No surprise, the lad can't control his emotions! He is going to go Hulk some day soon!!

He seems like a normal Jack the lad (excuse the pun) but he can't handle a gameshow like this!

That was revealed last night. No surprise, the lad can't control his emotions! He is going to go Hulk some day soon!!

He seems like a normal Jack the lad (excuse the pun) but he can't handle a gameshow like this!

I don't recall this on last night's show?

How do I see collyflower spoiler?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

How do I see collyflower spoiler?

Can you not research it? :p

Click left with your mouse and drag it over the blocked out area.

mikom wrote: »
    Can you not research it? :p

Click left with your mouse and drag it over the blocked out area.

I'll give you that...lol

And thank you.

Heat_Wave wrote: »
    I don't recall this on last night's show?

It was on BOTS. Actually it was just the video reveal I think (ie the video when they were nominating) and Jack was called out and he immuned himself but was very angry.

Should Marc not have been given a warning/infraction for more or less telling Eileen that he didnt vote for her but 2 of the other 3 did. the rules were very simple when they were given the task yet he is trying to play his game to get close individually to certain housemates to keep them on his side when nominations come up. It seems the rules are being twisted somewhat to keep him in much like what they did to keep Perez in. he would have to do something serious bad to get in proper trouble I envisage.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

It was on BOTS. Actually it was just the video reveal I think (ie the video when they were nominating) and Jack was called out and he immuned himself but was very angry.

That'll be his last one used up now won't it?

Should Marc not have been given a warning/infraction for more or less telling Eileen that he didnt vote for her but 2 of the other 3 did. the rules were very simple when they were given the task yet he is trying to play his game to get close individually to certain housemates to keep them on his side when nominations come up. It seems the rules are being twisted somewhat to keep him in much like what they did to keep Perez in. he would have to do something serious bad to get in proper trouble I envisage.

I think its a stupid room id like to see them all talking bout nominations behind each others backs..

That'll be his last one used up now won't it?

yeah, he is surprisingly second favourite. i think a confrontation with Marc could make him the peoples favourite !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 5,425 ✭✭✭dunworth1

yeah, he is surprisingly second favourite. i think a confrontation with Marc could make him the peoples favourite !

I don't get how's he's a favorite he's quite boring to watch all he does is moan

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,677 ✭✭✭Eyepatch

He's truthful. Tells it like it is. That's very endearing - and unusual - in the house.

I liked Sam at first but she got bullied into that decision by Marc. She seems to be intimidated or besotted by him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,257 ✭✭✭BettePorter

In fairness Eileen was spot on about harry