Farming Chit Chat sticks it to six.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭I said

Hydrogen lovely just the one

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,893 ✭✭✭Bullocks

Muckit wrote: »
    Ah tut tut, couldn't go taking the bit outa the babbas mouth!!

You wouldn't be the first!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,241 ✭✭✭✭Kovu

ganmo wrote: »
    ya gonna bring them to the pub tonight?

Nah I've called up the local escort service for them. They can choose what they want from the catalogue :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,693 ✭✭✭✭Reggie.

Kovu wrote: »
    Nah I've called up the local escort service for them. They can choose what they want from the catalogue :D

Is that the Ai catalogue :D

Reggie. wrote: »
    Is that the Ai catalogue :D

Course it is! Wouldn't be doing any more for them after all the running I had to do after them earlier :/

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,543 ✭✭✭tanko

Kovu wrote: »

What are you thinking of putting on them?
    Have a cow and two heifers for doing later here, OZS on the cow and RIO on the heifers I think.

tanko wrote: »
    What are you thinking of putting on them?
    Have a cow and two heifers for doing later here, OZS on the cow and RIO on the heifers I think.

Pio/kjb on the heifer- you know the one. She had the backwards blue calf in nov. Then maybe CSQ on that cow again that had yours. Happy enough with her heat time after she calved twins mid march. The last cow is the one sectioned twice and has half a star. I've no say on that as I wanted her culled. I advised the boss to use Himan from Bova agsin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,397 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

eldest lad got his holidays today,that year flew.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,855 ✭✭✭I said

whelan2 wrote: »
    eldest lad got his holidays today,that year flew.

Yahoo the roads will be quieter in the mornings with all the holidays

I said wrote: »
    Yahoo the roads will be quieter in the mornings with all the holidays

Now ya said it. Amazing the difference it makes to the traffic in dublin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,975 ✭✭✭Connemara Farmer

Bullocks wrote: »
    Nearly sorry the bypass isn't going through it !

Wonder what genius is responsible for the roadworks on the existing road while the bypass is being built, got caught out twice with them today. Got the chance to look in over plenty of walls though :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,301 ✭✭✭A cow called Daisy

After hearing that there was major controversy at the result of the All-Ireland final of the Repair Man of the year competition in Dublin earlier this evening.

Apparently it was fixed. :D

Wonder what genius is responsible for the roadworks on the existing road while the bypass is being built, got caught out twice with them today. Got the chance to look in over plenty of walls though :pac:

Probably looking in over our place , a small piece of ours is taken for that one . Traffic is a hoor there now alright, mornings are the worst , fair amount of cars coming from your side every day

Anything worth looking at in your place :D

After hearing that there was major controversy at the result of the All-Ireland final of the Repair Man of the year competition in Dublin earlier this evening.

Apparently it was fixed. :D

Get your coat daisy

Anything worth looking at in your place :D

Docks and thistles mostly!

Well of ya could see over them :D

Not alot , even though the brother is after doing up the tractor, it's something you might be into if I can get a picture up I will.

That's a good man. Would like to do one up myself but don't know where I'd get the time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 31,397 ✭✭✭✭whelan2

That's a good man. Would like to do one up myself but don't know where I'd get the time
    maybe if ya werent on boards all the time:D

whelan2 wrote: »
    maybe if ya werent on boards all the time:D

It ain't boards

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,621 ✭✭✭✭Buford T. Justice XIX

Get your coat daisy

....you've pulled!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,392 ✭✭✭orm0nd

Get your coat daisy

that's what I said to the wife when I was going out to the pub , she thought she was coming along too, & was a bit annoyed when I told her no ...
    I was just turning off the central heating :D

orm0nd wrote: »
    that's what I said to the wife when I was going out to the pub , she thought she was coming along too, & was a bit annoyed when I told her no ...
    I was just turning off the central heating :D
    Wonder ya didn't get a belt for that :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,016 ✭✭✭Jb1989

Wonder ya didn't get a belt for that :D

Jasus a belt wouldnt keep ya warm too long..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,371 ✭✭✭MickeyShtyles

Heading down to Galway for a few days amd the rain is only peeing down!
    :((

Heading down to Galway for a few days amd the rain is only peeing down!
    :((

Not nice at all :mad:

Got 3 tubs of weatherclad.... And two gallons of oxide....
    Won't be using them by the looks of things!

Got 3 tubs of weatherclad.... And two gallons of oxide....
    Won't be using them by the looks of things!

Did you ring yer man ? It was grand all day till about 5 o clock

I did ya, had a grand auld chat with him.
    Recons its a waste of time.
    I think otherwise. But sure look!