Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bf4 clans

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 984 ✭✭✭XtraFalcon

jaffusmax wrote: »
    bf4-community-map-640x456.jpg

DICE shows the first images of the brand new BF4 map

http://bf4central.com/2015/04/dice-teases-new-battlefield-4-map/

The "Paper Layout C" version of the map looks like a refined map of Dragon Pass from China Rising.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 87 ✭✭TwistedPixel88

We're on PS4
    I really should Read before posting :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,282 ✭✭✭paul_booth_fan

We're on BigMooneys TopPlays this week..........

........some lad in clip #8 wreckin IRL members :pac: .......luckily I only show up at the top of the Leaderboard at the end:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,604 ✭✭✭jaffusmax

........some lad in clip #8 wreckin IRL members :pac: .......luckily I only show up at the top of the Leaderboard at the end:D

Remember us when u get rich and famous! :P

Clip starts at 10:18 mark.

Darren, Keith and Paul on scoreboard.
    Neimad, Mark and Falstaff on field of play.

XtraFalcon wrote: »
    Clip starts at 10:18 mark.

Darren, Keith and Paul on scoreboard.
    Neimad, Mark and Falstaff on field of play.

Where you hiding and ducking for cover in some hole? :rolleyes:

I was busy.

dLFkYZh.jpg?1

I was busy.

dLFkYZh.jpg?1

AHhhhhhhhh making some little Bastards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭thurlesdrunk

I remember that match, half of the other team camping/sniping up at the train station.
    At least we still won the match thanks to our top engineer ;-)

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/battlereport/show/32/581982593241961792/353734411/

I remember that match, half of the other team camping/sniping up at the train station.
    At least we still won the match thanks to our top engineer ;-)

http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/battlereport/show/32/581982593241961792/353734411/

Yeah I remember it as well. If I remember correctly, I was giving out sh.te during the whole duration of that clip because they were taking back our flag :P. Think that was the last round he played that night as well. We went on a 5 or 6 win streak and the enemy kept hemorrhaging players.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 460 ✭✭keithc83

BigMooney's comment about Falstaff "looking at the river" when he got shot, too funny. :pac:

Nice work Darren too, top of the leaderboard! Remember us when you are as big as JackFrags!! ;)

keithc83 wrote: »
    BigMooney's comment about Falstaff "looking at the river" when he got shot, too funny. :pac:

Nice work Darren too, top of the leaderboard! Remember us when you are as big as JackFrags!! ;)

Yeah I laughed at that too, poor Falstaff was in a knife duel when he got shot:P
    F.ck JackFrags, everyone knows that Neebs is the pinnacle of Battlefield gaming:D

Any chance we can try and organise the Squad Challenge for the end of this week? (Weekend)

No rush as I said there's no time limit - We have all the time in the world ...

nJIQeME.png

Yeah most likely won't get back on until the end of this week (Friday) myself, but can definitely give this challenge a proper go then! I've training at work and its not much fun at all. Having to start earlier than usual too :mad:

Assuming my hours don't change between now and then, I should be good to go Saturday night.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 533 ✭✭✭cobraeire

Assuming my hours don't change between now and then, I should be good to go Saturday night.

Now Saturday night at about what time Darren,or are we talking Saturday night 3 weeks from now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 itsallwaves

psn: itsallwaves

on most evenings

psn: itsallwaves

on most evenings

You in a platoon sir ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 itsallwaves

im not no, hadnt even looked into it tbh

No problem,well if you want you can join us
    http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/platoons/view/7565896021935389562/

cobraeire wrote: »
    Now Saturday night at about what time Darren,or are we talking Saturday night 3 weeks from now

This Saturday(the 25th), hopefully around half 10ish. Will you still be up that late pops??:pac:

10ish normally means tis side or that side of 10 by five or ten mins,not 2 fecking hours ya gimps,yes i`m looking @ you christy :)

Careful Lads Cobra will beat ya with his STHICK

Grumpy-Old-Man.jpg

"Referring to "ish" when mentioned during a time has many different variations depending on the culture or personality of the person saying it.

"I will meet you at 10"

If one of you is Italian, it means they will never show up.

If one of you is Spanish, it means 10. (The following day)

If one is prior military, it means +\- 5 minutes.

If you are a person that is on time normally, it is +\- 15 minutes.

If you are both late all the time, it is +\- 30 minutes or longer.

This is the word of god, Heretic."

Source : Not a Heretic

IRLFunH.jpg

"Referring to "ish" when mentioned during a time has many different variations depending on the culture or personality of the person saying it.

"I will meet you at 10"

If one of you is Italian, it means they will never show up.

If one of you is Spanish, it means 10. (The following day)

If one is prior military, it means +\- 5 minutes.

If you are a person that is on time normally, it is +\- 15 minutes.

If you are both late all the time, it is +\- 30 minutes or longer.

This is the word of god, Heretic."

Source : Not a Heretic

So i take it that darren is italian and that your spanish...hmmm you seemed more like the two of ye were jews :)

Jews?

Judaism is a religion, not a race.

And if you ever listened to Darren, you would know he is a firm Muslim.

المهرطق

Jews?

Judaism is a religion, not a race.

And if you ever listened to Darren, you would know he is a firm Muslim.

المهرطق

Did i say anything about religion or race ya fecking jew.

81jew_zps7dc6ospo.png

Careful Lads Cobra will beat ya with his STHICK

Grumpy-Old-Man.jpg

Hey rocky what i`ll give you the stick.

Mask1_zpsfly4hgmb.jpg