jaffusmax wrote: » DICE shows the first images of the brand new BF4 maphttp://bf4central.com/2015/04/dice-teases-new-battlefield-4-map/
paul_booth_fan wrote: » We're on PS4
paul_booth_fan wrote: » We're on BigMooneys TopPlays this week.......... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FPPVzSx4uk8 ........some lad in clip #8 wreckin IRL members :pac: .......luckily I only show up at the top of the Leaderboard at the end:D
XtraFalcon wrote: » Clip starts at 10:18 mark. Darren, Keith and Paul on scoreboard. Neimad, Mark and Falstaff on field of play.
jaffusmax wrote: » Where you hiding and ducking for cover in some hole? :rolleyes:
XtraFalcon wrote: » I was busy.
thurlesdrunk wrote: » I remember that match, half of the other team camping/sniping up at the train station. At least we still won the match thanks to our top engineer ;-)http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4/battlereport/show/32/581982593241961792/353734411/
keithc83 wrote: » BigMooney's comment about Falstaff "looking at the river" when he got shot, too funny. :pac: Nice work Darren too, top of the leaderboard! Remember us when you are as big as JackFrags!!
paul_booth_fan wrote: » Assuming my hours don't change between now and then, I should be good to go Saturday night.
itsallwaves wrote: » psn: itsallwaves on most evenings
itsallwaves wrote: » im not no, hadnt even looked into it tbh
cobraeire wrote: » Now Saturday night at about what time Darren,or are we talking Saturday night 3 weeks from now
paul_booth_fan wrote: » This Saturday(the 25th), hopefully around half 10ish. Will you still be up that late pops??:pac:
cobraeire wrote: » 10ish normally means tis side or that side of 10 by five or ten mins,not 2 fecking hours ya gimps,yes i`m looking @ you christy
XtraFalcon wrote: » "Referring to "ish" when mentioned during a time has many different variations depending on the culture or personality of the person saying it. "I will meet you at 10" If one of you is Italian, it means they will never show up. If one of you is Spanish, it means 10. (The following day) If one is prior military, it means +\- 5 minutes. If you are a person that is on time normally, it is +\- 15 minutes. If you are both late all the time, it is +\- 30 minutes or longer. This is the word of god, Heretic." Source : Not a Heretic
cobraeire wrote: » So i take it that darren is italian and that your spanish...hmmm you seemed more like the two of ye were jews
XtraFalcon wrote: » Jews? Judaism is a religion, not a race. And if you ever listened to Darren, you would know he is a firm Muslim. المهرطق
jaffusmax wrote: » Careful Lads Cobra will beat ya with his STHICK