Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW32 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

callaway92 wrote: »
    Lloris who's out injured.

Kane is as much a captain figure as any of their other players to be fair to him.

Yea but being captain means getting involved in things that he shouldn't be - his job is to score goals - not argue with a ref over various different fouls because he believes he can cause he's captain.

Probably ain't many others to give to but still if it's have a negative impact of his game then shouldn't be taken off him. The way the last 2 games have gone spur's season is going to be over soon and won't have anything to play for.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

That Austin top scorer @ 50/1 is looking even better after Kane's blank.

Think he got a hat trick with the armband a couple of weeks back. Since he made his England debut it's been down hill with kane. Think I'll have to ship him out.

I thought last week was his first week as captain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Ace2007 wrote: »
    I thought last week was his first week as captain

Ye It was

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,082 ✭✭✭✭dahat

spock. wrote: »

It was a great bet, hopefully it lands for us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

dahat wrote: »
    It was a great bet, hopefully it lands for us.

I got him at 41/1. Signed up to PP especially. I did a couple of accumulators with the free bets they gave me and lost them straight away by betting on Swansea to beat Everton--so if my luck is anything to go by, it's not looking good, lads. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

spock. wrote: »

Sickened I forgot to get on that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,626 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

14 from 6 including captain. No baps

18 from 7. In a similar boat as yourself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,080 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

1-0 ramsey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,599 ✭✭✭MarkSRFC21

Ramsey goal. Possible Sanchez assist but is a bit dodgy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,626 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Ramsey goal

Ozil shot saved by Heaton. So won't be an Ozil assist will it ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

And things just get worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,082 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Sanchez assist?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Rikand wrote: »
    Ramsey goal

Was a Sanchez shot and it will go down as an assistas the ball did not leave the penalty box

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,543 ✭✭✭sionnach

Doubt any assist, pinballed to Ramsey off some defender's head

Rikand wrote: »
    Ramsey goal

No it rebounded to Sanchez and his shot hit two burnley defenders before landing at Ramseys feet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

No assist on the site

No assist given.

That's unfortunate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

That's unfortunate.
    :cool:

mee booked

naughtb4 wrote: »
    :cool:

Feck off. :D

duff booked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Looks like we've all been missing the boat with Ramsey!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,250 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Chesty08 wrote: »

Will be getting him for their dgw for sure.

Looking at Leicester now for the dgw...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭thunderdog

I got him at 41/1. Signed up to PP especially. I did a couple of accumulators with the free bets they gave me and lost them straight away by betting on Swansea to beat Everton--so if my luck is anything to go by, it's not looking good, lads. :pac:

My first time ever placing a bet. Put 20 on it. Whoever suggested it in here will get a cut of my winnings if he comes through ;)

STOP TALKING ABOUT IT!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,267 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Chesty08 wrote: »

As Ramsey Brigadier it'd be rude of me not to get him back in before the end of the season...

thunderdog wrote: »
    My first time ever placing a bet. Put 20 on it. Whoever suggested it in here will get a cut of my winnings if he comes through ;)

Just for the record that was me