GW32 Matchday Thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,071 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

callaway92 wrote: »
    Lloris who's out injured.

Kane is as much a captain figure as any of their other players to be fair to him.

Yea but being captain means getting involved in things that he shouldn't be - his job is to score goals - not argue with a ref over various different fouls because he believes he can cause he's captain.

Probably ain't many others to give to but still if it's have a negative impact of his game then shouldn't be taken off him. The way the last 2 games have gone spur's season is going to be over soon and won't have anything to play for.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

That Austin top scorer @ 50/1 is looking even better after Kane's blank.

Think he got a hat trick with the armband a couple of weeks back. Since he made his England debut it's been down hill with kane. Think I'll have to ship him out.

I thought last week was his first week as captain

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

Ace2007 wrote: »
    I thought last week was his first week as captain

Ye It was

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,262 ✭✭✭✭dahat

spock. wrote: »

It was a great bet, hopefully it lands for us.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

dahat wrote: »
    It was a great bet, hopefully it lands for us.

I got him at 41/1. Signed up to PP especially. I did a couple of accumulators with the free bets they gave me and lost them straight away by betting on Swansea to beat Everton--so if my luck is anything to go by, it's not looking good, lads. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

spock. wrote: »

Sickened I forgot to get on that!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 20,735 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

14 from 6 including captain. No baps

18 from 7. In a similar boat as yourself

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,174 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

1-0 ramsey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,599 ✭✭✭MarkSRFC21

Ramsey goal. Possible Sanchez assist but is a bit dodgy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 20,735 ✭✭✭✭Rikand

Ramsey goal

Ozil shot saved by Heaton. So won't be an Ozil assist will it ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

And things just get worse.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,262 ✭✭✭✭dahat

Sanchez assist?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Rikand wrote: »
    Ramsey goal

Was a Sanchez shot and it will go down as an assistas the ball did not leave the penalty box

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,543 ✭✭✭sionnach

Doubt any assist, pinballed to Ramsey off some defender's head

Rikand wrote: »
    Ramsey goal

No it rebounded to Sanchez and his shot hit two burnley defenders before landing at Ramseys feet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

No assist on the site

No assist given.

That's unfortunate.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,399 ✭✭✭✭ThunbergsAreGo

That's unfortunate.
    :cool:

mee booked

naughtb4 wrote: »
    :cool:

Feck off. :D

duff booked

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,083 ✭✭✭Chesty08

Looks like we've all been missing the boat with Ramsey!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,458 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

Chesty08 wrote: »

Will be getting him for their dgw for sure.

Looking at Leicester now for the dgw...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,676 ✭✭✭thunderdog

I got him at 41/1. Signed up to PP especially. I did a couple of accumulators with the free bets they gave me and lost them straight away by betting on Swansea to beat Everton--so if my luck is anything to go by, it's not looking good, lads. :pac:

My first time ever placing a bet. Put 20 on it. Whoever suggested it in here will get a cut of my winnings if he comes through ;)

STOP TALKING ABOUT IT!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,267 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

Chesty08 wrote: »

As Ramsey Brigadier it'd be rude of me not to get him back in before the end of the season...

thunderdog wrote: »
    My first time ever placing a bet. Put 20 on it. Whoever suggested it in here will get a cut of my winnings if he comes through ;)

Just for the record that was me