Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gameweek 29 Matchday Thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,268 ✭✭✭IsMiseMyself

Not gonna lie: I'm chuffed. 21 from 3. Bellerin is still a rage-fest but nice start!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,265 ✭✭✭✭extra gravy

KevIRL wrote: »
    PVA yellow

Christ almighty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,083 ✭✭✭finnharpsboy

4 points from 3 and guzan on the bench with 6... you just gotta laugh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,222 ✭✭✭Calvin

Foster off before the CS...sigh..at least I've got the Hull CS.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

spock. wrote:
    4(-4) from 3. Yes, that's 0 points.

Fecking PVA. -1 from 3.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,399 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

11 from 4 (no hits) actually think thats okay the way things have gone this GW so far

Baird gets on for a point.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭Fenson

12 from 4 (no hits). Giroud has to get 3 bps! Who agree? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,810 ✭✭✭✭jimmii

Glad to have shared those Schlupp points with you all! Hopefully more to come!!

Fenson wrote: »
    12 from 4 (no hits). Giroud has to get 3 bps! Who agree? :D

Going to be close Giroud will have winning goal bps to be added and hopefully he can sneak ahead of Rambo!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

18 from 5, disappointing since i had 15 from 2 before 3 o'clock :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,278 ✭✭✭Cypher_sounds

McAuley will come in for Bellerin in my defence with a good 6pts he looks to be on for a bonus point too.

I don't think PVA got booked. It was Bridcutt.

No sign of a PVA yellow anywhere? Not given on the site.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,477 ✭✭✭Invincible

Giroud with 9 pts, probably get 2 bonus.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,158 ✭✭✭✭hufpc8w3adnk65

jimmii wrote: »
    Glad to have shared those Schlupp points with you all! Hopefully more to come!!

Is he inline for BPS?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Schlupp = hero

Poster who suggested him = hero

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,261 ✭✭✭harpstilidie

5 points from 4 :(

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Is he inline for BPS?

On for 2 at the moment.

MrMac84 wrote: »
    Is he inline for BPS?

Two he's a few off three though unfortunately!

30 Huth
    28 Schlupperstar
    27 Schwarzer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,029 ✭✭✭✭Ace2007

spock. wrote: »
    No sign of a PVA yellow anywhere? Not given on the site.

Lads, Kev can't be wrong for 3rd time in 4 weeks, where is FinnHarpsboy these days???

Schlupp = hero

Poster who suggested him = hero

Ah shtop!

spock. wrote:

Yeah I can confirm this is true.
    No PVA yellow, I can celebrate his 0 points :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,472 ✭✭✭✭2nd Row Donkey

13 from 4. No thanks to John O Shea

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,022 ✭✭✭✭Iused2likebusts

you know its been a bad start when pva not infact getting a yellow is close to being the highlight of your day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,457 ✭✭✭✭km79

God bless schlupp and benteke ! They have saved what would have been another disaster
    Foster going off is annoying BUT if he is rules out for a good while I'll have a 4m playing keeper for 33 and can bring in ospina or Mignolet next week when west brom are away to city........was gonna get rid of foster after 33 anyway so hope he is ruled out till mid April !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

13 from 5

8 of them from Schlupp if he gets his 2BPS

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 344 ✭✭DJKendo

17 from 3 (Ospina, Alexis & Giroud). I have a feeling Giroud with get all 3 bonus points once ESP is added due to the "winning" goal. Might actually tie with Ramsey for 3 bonus points.

Aguero,
    Please score a hat trick.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,457 ✭✭✭✭km79

myhill managed to get himself booked ?