Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trivial things that annoy you Part 27

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,201 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Tell them you're on your period.
    "My uterus is spitting itself out in chunks".

Extra points if you're male and say it

I am so there, dudette. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Jim is my hero

I'm sorry, I can't hear you - my uterus has just exploded.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Well done TA'ers...a whole day with not one mention of a Hooha!

My TA is I bought a homeless guy tea and a slice of upside down pineapple cake but I haven't had any sugar all week and it looked so good, I nearly didn't give it to him. I R glutton.

Also, I'm pretty sure a sandwich would have been better for him but CAKE.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Dirty fecker trying to start us off arent ya ;) Hangover must be gone so?

Furburger!

Colser wrote: »

The hangover made him horny I bet

Me? Try and start you lot off? Never!:D

The hangover made him horny I bet
    :D...Probably but hes like that everyday really..always trying to lower the tone..:pac:

I know! Bit of a pervert is our T

jimgoose wrote: »
    Furburger!
    Speaking of burgers jim you have to drive through Tramore Rd some night..There must be some kinda takeaway place in one of the yards as theres a flashing red neon sign on the road..it flashes on/off really quickly and it just says KEBAB :D I have to laugh everytime I pass it an think of the ttayers..

15 huge French lunatics vs. 15 huge Welsh lunatics, down t'Woolpack, loads a ' porter. It TAs me that I'm not TAd at the moment. Allez!! :)

Speaking of burgers jim you have to drive through Tramore Rd some night..There must be some kinda takeaway place in one of the yards as theres a flashing red neon sign on the road..it flashes on/off really quickly and it just says KEBAB :D I have to laugh everytime I pass it an think of the ttayers..

Takeaway me hole. That has to be a hoorhouse!:)

:D...Probably but hes like that everyday really..always trying to lower the tone..:pac:
    I know! Bit of a pervert is our T

Pure as the driven snow is me.;)

Takeaway me hole. That has to be a hoorhouse!:)
    :D Well Im not checking it out now anyway...I will make enquiries..:pac:

My TA is I bought a homeless guy tea and a slice of upside down pineapple cake but I haven't had any sugar all week and it looked so good, I nearly didn't give it to him. I R glutton.

Also, I'm pretty sure a sandwich would have been better for him but CAKE.

Forget about it. Sing Journey's "Don't Stop Believin'" at the top of your lungs in the same accent as the fella who owns the Chinese restaurant in South Park. "Just a sh1tty boy... " :)

This talk about takeaways has me gagging for a snack box....But it's Chile con carne for tea in our house tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,635 ✭✭✭Pumpkinseeds

One of my wisdom teeth is coming up and there's a sharp bit that's constantly rubbing against my cheek, it's sore and annoying and happens for weeks at a time every few months.

I am in turmoil. I went into pennies to get knickers, and came out with two pairs of shoes, Minnie mouse pjs, fluffy socks, a dress and a tshirt and a travel toothbrush. Why can't I save :(

I suggest a trip to Bloomingdales in NYC. At €5,000 per-dress they'll put you off it quare lively. It's called Aversion Therapy.:)

I suggest a trip to Bloomingdales in NYC. At €5,000 per-dress they'll put you off it quare lively. :)

They really wouldnt :( I've spent in/around a grand on a pair of shoes. I have a Chanel handbag that lmii bought me for my birthday. Id just be sad :(

One of my wisdom teeth is coming up and there's a sharp bit that's constantly rubbing against my cheek, it's sore and annoying and happens for weeks at a time every few months.

Have it pulled. That's going to cause infection and all kinds of rollocks. Poor Punkin!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,387 ✭✭✭eisenberg1

Tell them you're on your period.
    "My uterus is spitting itself out in chunks".

Extra points if you're male and say it

Your uterus exploded?, what, both of them?:)

They really wouldnt :( I've spent in/around a grand on a pair of shoes. I have a Chanel handbag that lmii bought me for my birthday. Id just be sad :(

I'd love ta be baytin' ya, ya quare yoke ya! :)

:eek: Christian is that you

You wot?? :)

Christian. Your man that loves knocking 50 shades out of people

Still not with you chief. I knock 50 shades out of no-one who isn't looking for it! :)

TA that I have the most disgusting thoughts. For example, in a restaurant now - wondering if people in the kitchen ever cum in the detergent part of the dishwasher and wash the plates in baby batter. Put me right off eating the rest of my food