28 year old lady banned from nightclubs for wearing skimpy clothes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,833 ✭✭✭DeadHand

I pity people who derive self esteem from pouring bile on others.

She's clearly a fool but I don't think it calls for pages of fanny jokes and hateful jibes.

Lots of insecurity on display here.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,188 ✭✭✭DoYouEvenLift

Putrid.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,730 ✭✭✭Sheep Lover

I'd say she's a gash like a wizards sleeve, but she'd do for a poke when the tvs broke.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

Jaysus, the poor lass. You dont like her dress sense - fair enough - but that is some amount of abuse you are all sending her way.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,745 ✭✭✭dirtyden

DeadHand wrote: »

She's clearly a fool but I don't think it calls for pages of fanny jokes and hateful jibes.

Are you being ironic?

Your second and third sentences contradict the first completely.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Bongalongherb

Don't be too sentimental, she's probably a nice person, but would you allow uploads of yourself like that on the newspread papers ? (No pun intended) What does she expect especially in this after hours forum.

The woman might have dubious judgement and even more dubious fashion sense, but she's not nearly as ugly as some of the comments and attitudes on this thread.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover54

She reminds of the "after" part of a before-and-after photo comparison of a Meth-head.

• Site Banned Posts: 28 Barry Edmonds

Candie wrote: »
    The woman might have dubious judgement and even more dubious fashion sense, but she's not nearly as ugly as some of the comments and attitudes on this thread.

She's pretty ugly though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,899 ✭✭✭✭BBDBB

I think you are seeing something that simply isn't there tbh

• Site Banned Posts: 28 Barry Edmonds

She reminds of the "after" part of a before-and-after photo comparison of a Meth-head.

The party-slut lifestyle takes its toll.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 62 ✭✭wupucus

Jasus, someone must have a strong stomach, if she has 7 kids !!!!!!!!! - alot of sick people out there!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 10,056 ✭✭✭✭SeanW

Jesus she looks terrible. I have no problem with a girl wanting to look sexy on a night out but she just looks like a cheap hooker.

Do guys actually find this attractive?
    Hell Yeah!!!!! :pac::D:cool:

https://u24.gov.ua/
    Join NAFO today:

Help us in helping Ukraine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,250 ✭✭✭✭mfceiling

BOBFOC

Body of Baywatch, face of crimewatch...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

mfceiling wrote: »
    BOBFOC

Body of Baywatch, face of crimewatch...

Shes also a DOOFER

Feck it ive got her home, she'll do fer me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 20,070 ✭✭✭✭_Brian

I worked in Newcastle on contract for a while and by what I saw there every weekend she'd fit right in !!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 662 ✭✭✭fran oconnor

If she offered most lads a gobble on a night out they would be happy enough to blow their beans, in saying that, you wouldn't exactly bring her home to meet the mother.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,030 ✭✭✭✭Cuddlesworth

Candie wrote: »

Your right, shes not that bad looking. She does look older than she should, I'd have put her at 35 from the face at the very least. I'm going to attribute that to a fair amount of smoking, drinking and late night partying through her teens and twenties. But shes desperate and that desperation will make most men turn away. She reeks of it. The makeup, the dress, the boots, the bleached hair. She wants people to think shes sexy. But what a 16 year old boy can find sexy, a 30 year old man might think otherwise.

I saw the pictures, I read the story and I thought the same thing that most other males here thought.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,028 ✭✭✭Venus In Furs

Those clothes would look dreadful on any female of any age, no matter how good her figure.

Still a lot classier than some of the comments here though.

Where's the info that she has seven children?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭Bongalongherb

To be fair, I just looked at her photo's again from the OP's link in a serious manner this time, and I find that her body language is a hard-man sort of stance, stiff and folded arms and her both hands holding the hips looks too manly. Those clothes don't suit the girl, but if she dressed well it would work for her regarding the clearer picture below.

One more thing folks...Have a look at your passport photo and drivers license and see does it look anything like yourself :D

She looks better in this photo below, Time to change the hair-colour girl to auburn and dress-up well. Some folk have beauty, but they fcuk it all up by plastering themselves in the wrong paint dress and colour studio.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,648 ✭✭✭Zippie84

Gotta love the use of the word 'lady' in the thread title.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

Shes also a DOOFER

Feck it ive got her home, she'll do fer me

Have to ask, what's a doofer?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,028 ✭✭✭Venus In Furs

Have to ask, what's a doofer?
    She'll "doofer" (do for) now.

Used by people who are somehow incapable of not having sex with people they don't fancy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭Eutow

She looks unhappy in all the photos, or else she is just awkward getting her photo taken.

Where does it say she has 7 kids, the article says 4?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

Eutow wrote: »
    She looks unhappy in all the photos, or else she is just awkward getting her photo taken.

Where does it say she has 7 kids, the article says 4?

The article is over 3 years old. She has 3 more now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,309 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

I don't know the woman... no idea of what she is like as a person. But if I saw someone dress like that I would instantly think prostitute.

Not calling the woman a prostitute. But that's a prostitute's uniform if I ever saw one!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,197 ✭✭✭Eutow

Tugboats wrote: »

Can't find where it says that in any new article, but that's rough going for a now 31 year old.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,011 ✭✭✭Tugboats

I don't know the woman... no idea of what she is like as a person. But if I saw someone dress like that I would instantly think prostitute.

Not calling the woman a prostitute. But that's a prostitute's uniform if I ever saw one!

You must be getting street ones. The high class ones I get come very well dressed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,059 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

Can you provide a link for this? You've said it twice.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Flood

That would make her 31 now.