Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Trivial things that annoy you Part 27

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,387 ✭✭✭eisenberg1

Jake1 wrote: »
    its hard to beat a delicious kiss....

Jays us, you are all very romantic today:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

If its of any consolation it's not long before they cut their toenails in the bedroom, think it's funny to fart in the very same bed you have to sleep in, leave their jocks on the bathroom floor and sing in the shower really loudly while leaving the door open.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,318 ✭✭✭✭Menas

If its of any consolation it's not long before they cut their toenails in the bedroom, think it's funny to fart in the very same bed you have to sleep in, leave their jocks on the bathroom floor and sing in the shower really loudly while leaving the door open.

Ah now, dont be tarring us all with the same brush.
    Apart from the singing in the shower...we all do that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,202 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Ooh! Ooh! Don't forget dismantling your car and leaving various incomprehensible bits of it in the microwave! :pac:

Jim Id kill you with my bare hands

Ah Lexie, dont rain on ONW's parade........;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,468 ✭✭✭✭OldNotWIse

eisenberg1 wrote: »
    Jays us, you are all very romantic today:D

:pac::pac:

Jim Id kill you with my bare hands

G'WAN de Lexie, bah!! :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,241 ✭✭✭MsBubbles

OldNotWise aw ! ya big softie. But there's nothing nicer than a long snogging session.

I suppose the merits of a good hug will be next for discussion!!

I am off for a good vomit. Call me when yis all start bitching again.

TA at my new haircut. I asked for a trim she scalped me :(:(:(

Wanna hug? :pac: Would you like me to hold your hair while you vomit? Mop your brow? :P

OldNotWise you're scaring me :O

OldNotWIse wrote: »
    Feckin tell me about it. And then he says the sweetest thing ever right. He says (and this is a man), "I really like kissing you because when we slept together we kind of just jumped straight in and I feel like we missed out on the fun kissing part and it's cool to just kiss" - heartmelt!!!! :) And don't even get me started on the stuble. Or the second before you kiss and you share that look. Oh Gawd....where's the exit from this asylum? :eek:

why on earth would ye want to leave that asylum??
    Stay, enjoy the madness x

MsBubbles wrote: »
    OldNotWise aw ! ya big softie. But there's nothing nicer than a long snogging session.

Snuggled in the back of a warm, old man's pub on what is meant to be the most depressing day of the year drinking sneaky Galway Hooker and kissing a boy - screw you most depressing day of the year! :)

Wanna hug? :pac: Would you like me to hold your hair while you vomit? Mop your brow? :P

I hope whatever you have is not catching:D

And its been a while since I had to have my hair held out of the way of a good puke....though there was a time:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

I'm now TA that I felt no different on the most depressing day of the year.

Snuggled in the back of a warm, old man's pub on what is meant to be the most depressing day of the year drinking sneaky Galway Hooker and kissing a boy - screw you most depressing day of the year! :)

thats the spirit!!! get stuck in there :D

replace pub with couch add ginger cat, that's my life.

Nothing worse than chunks of carrot getting caught in your hair alright!

go wan owwa dat! you're off to kiss the missus :P

ah Eisenberg ya big softie !

Jake1 wrote: »
    go wan owwa dat! you're off to kiss the missus :P

Ok, ok, my cover is blown. I have an empty gaff and I am off to get me wear off Mrs E............who knows where it may lead.:D

wooo hoo gwan eisenberg1 ! Mrs E is on a promise ;-)

There's no dry spells for any of ye anyway!

I might be late in tomorrow morning.....

• Moderators, Music Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 25,734 Mod ✭✭✭✭Boom_Bap

I might be late in tomorrow morning.....

dont forget to establish a 'safe-word' in advance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,073 ✭✭✭Rubberlegs

There's a grand aul stretch in the evenings now *stares soulfully out of kitchen window, realises this revelation TA's the hell out of people :) *

73Cat wrote: »
    There's a grand aul stretch in the evenings now *stares soulfully out of kitchen window, realises this revelation TA's the hell out of people :) *

In fairness it does rather look like Spring has sprung early around hereabouts, with Eisy gone running off with his mickey out like a horse, and de uther wan canoodling in a saloon-bar like a brazen yoke! :)

jimgoose wrote: »
    In fairness it does rather look like Spring jas sprung early around hereabouts, with Eisy gone running off with his mickey out like a horse, and de uther wan canoodling in a saloon-bar like a brazen yoke! :)

Oh God!!! :D:D:D:D 😹😹😹