Jake1 wrote: » its hard to beat a delicious kiss....
LexieOnRale wrote: » If its of any consolation it's not long before they cut their toenails in the bedroom, think it's funny to fart in the very same bed you have to sleep in, leave their jocks on the bathroom floor and sing in the shower really loudly while leaving the door open.
eisenberg1 wrote: » Jays us, you are all very romantic today:D
LexieOnRale wrote: » Jim Id kill you with my bare hands
eisenberg1 wrote: » I suppose the merits of a good hug will be next for discussion!! I am off for a good vomit. Call me when yis all start bitching again.
OldNotWIse wrote: » Feckin tell me about it. And then he says the sweetest thing ever right. He says (and this is a man), "I really like kissing you because when we slept together we kind of just jumped straight in and I feel like we missed out on the fun kissing part and it's cool to just kiss" - heartmelt!!!! And don't even get me started on the stuble. Or the second before you kiss and you share that look. Oh Gawd....where's the exit from this asylum? :eek:
MsBubbles wrote: » OldNotWise aw ! ya big softie. But there's nothing nicer than a long snogging session.
OldNotWIse wrote: » Wanna hug? :pac: Would you like me to hold your hair while you vomit? Mop your brow? :P
OldNotWIse wrote: » Snuggled in the back of a warm, old man's pub on what is meant to be the most depressing day of the year drinking sneaky Galway Hooker and kissing a boy - screw you most depressing day of the year!
Jake1 wrote: » go wan owwa dat! you're off to kiss the missus :P
eisenberg1 wrote: » I might be late in tomorrow morning.....
73Cat wrote: » There's a grand aul stretch in the evenings now *stares soulfully out of kitchen window, realises this revelation TA's the hell out of people *
jimgoose wrote: » In fairness it does rather look like Spring jas sprung early around hereabouts, with Eisy gone running off with his mickey out like a horse, and de uther wan canoodling in a saloon-bar like a brazen yoke!