Manchester United Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread - See Mod Warning in OP, 09/11

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

niallo27 wrote: »
    You are right. Have a good night.

Ooh nice ninja edit there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 56,089 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

zerks wrote: »
    Ooh nice ninja edit there.

Do tell what was it?

I suspect it was naughty

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,992 ✭✭✭Bleating Lamb

All the best for 2015...would be happy with 3rd this season,another 80m+ spent well in Summer to bolster defence especially and a genuine title and European assault next season.

Headshot wrote: »
    Do tell what was it?

I suspect it was naughty

Just a happy new year with a hint of sarcasm and homeroticism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,145 ✭✭✭✭niallo27

Do tell what was it?

I suspect it was naughty

It was
    Happy new year love.

But then I thought no need to be a wanker and forget about it.

Just a happy new year with a hint of sarcasm and homeroticism.

No surprise with that certain poster

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,345 ✭✭✭Gits_bone

kryogen wrote: »
    Great, take for instance some other game, where something happened, and something something.

Also, consider the time something nearly happened, but then it didn't.....but it could have, thats the important thing to remember, it could have.

Sarcasm really is overused. Lowest firm of wit.

Rafael will be replaced iby a season or two.

No surprise with that certain poster

Bit harsh. At the end of the day we all love a bit of football. We probably would have the craic on the beer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 19,889 ✭✭✭✭The Moldy Gowl

Bit harsh. At the end of the day we all love a bit of football. We probably would have the craic on the beer.

Indeed.

But if it were to ever happen it would just be a group of lads huddled in another corner bitching about posts from others while he is off not giving a ****, probably kissing men just to spite them.

You know what its probably is harsh alright, there alot worse Liverpool fans that posts in their thread than you.

Your not the worse Niallo

I'll bring one of my mates,his fave saying when drunk is "I fucking hate Man United".He'd fit in well with you lot.

IMG_2145.png

I'll bring one of my mates,his fave saying when drunk is "I fucking hate Man United".He'd fit in well with you lot.

But sure we are all drinking together like one big liver utd super group happy people organization.

Mata is so handsome

The fecker

But sure we are all drinking together like one big liver utd super group happy people organization.

The mods would be in the lounge with the doors locked.

Fuvk the mods. Shower of **** anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Gits_bone wrote: »

Is grammar nazi-ing almost as low in terms of firming of wit?

Sarcasm is not used enough

Happy New Year the lot of ya.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,408 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

Happy New Year y'all.

Absolutely, we have opposing views a-plenty but your a good egg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,760 ✭✭✭Donnielighto

*you're

Lowest firm of wit :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Timmyctc

People who say that aren't witty enough to use sarcasm

*you're

Lowest firm of wit :(

I spotted it after I posted but left it in to see who would pull me on it first ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,885 ✭✭✭SherlockWatson

I spotted it after I posted but left it in to see who would pull me on it first ;)

I expected it to be Timmy tbh. .

Is grammar nazi-ing almost as low in terms of firming of wit?

Sarcasm is not used enough

Best poster in the thread.

You're. Again.

Thanks, I guess I would appreciate it more if I placed any stock in your post maybe?
    You're. Again.

Sloppy. Seconds.

Opposites attract do they?

Mickey Owen not so boring here::pac:

michealowensext-181379.jpg

owensweirddogsextweets-181380.jpg

Well i'm stuck inside on new year with a cough, been sick for 11 days in a row now, why are you in?