I have never been to Coppers.

• 29-12-2014 02:23AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭

I am shy female.

Would I be prey?

Is it that bad?

Describe coppers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,637 ✭✭✭BMJD

Be grand.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

Run, run fast, run far.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

I fell down the steps outside and badly sprained my ankle, ended up on crutches. 2 days before my honeymoon. That's my memory of the place.

It's a sh*thole though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 387 ✭✭berger89

You're not missing much.

Unless you're a nurse/doctor/farmer/teacher, you won't fit in.

Yes. Everybody is prey. Everybody.

Description? Hmmmmmmmmmmmm…that's a toughy.
    Sleazy, creepy, gropey?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,538 ✭✭✭brevity

berger89 wrote: »
    Sleazy, creepy, gropey?

That the x rated version of snow white?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,856 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

Nothin worth seeing there. I've been once, no intention of going again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭Littlekittylou

berger89 wrote: »
    You're not missing much.

Unless you're a nurse/doctor/farmer/teacher, you won't fit in.

Yes. Everybody is prey. Everybody.

Sleazy, creepy, gropey?
    :(

Will avoid!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 387 ✭✭berger89

brevity wrote: »
    That the x rated version of snow white?

haha why not? hmm, what would the rest be?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I am shy female.

Would I be prey?

Is it that bad?

Describe coppers?

With your little pussy, it won't be like that after coppers!! :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Describe coppers?

5c

2c

1c

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭AlanS181824

Coppers?

Eh well they're a kind of bronze colour and ye can buy stuff with 'em!

They come in 1c, 2c, 5c flavours.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,745 ✭✭✭Macavity.

The stories are exaggerated. It's not great though, you are not missing much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,750 ✭✭✭john the one

I would be a brilliant mod. Don't even need to see the IP address to know its been used a few times tonight!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭ROAAAR

It's a nightclub like any other. They serve until 3.30 and has culchies but still mostly dubs on most nights. It's often a ridiculous queue and too packed inside. You won't pull any easier in coppers than anywhere else. If you like a guy just say hello and if he's interested you'll be fine.
    It's more like a busy pub rather than a nightclub in ways but if that pub was blarring music far too loudly. Also the smoking zone is a disaster for getting burns in your clothes.
    I hope I'm never in coppers again just thinking about the place. It's just well known but I think it's had its day. A lot better clubs and pubs around.

I would be a brilliant mod. Don't even need to see the IP address to know its been used a few times tonight!
    No you wouldn't, it's not the same IP. 2 people saw the big balls thread and it's not locked, just a bit of fun.
    So they started parody threads.
    Just a bit of light hearted fun, nothing wrong with these 2 threads.

nope just the one account. honest :o

Your secret is safe with us Ms Kitty.... ;)

See above :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,220 ✭✭✭braddun

can you post some photos to see if you will be allowed in

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

deco nate wrote: »

Aww the smiley face and all. You're trying to get into that tight pussy.

Your secret is safe with us Ms Kitty.... ;)
    I'm a re re reg alright. But not a troll. Only one account. In fact I am the total noob trolls troll.

I only catch on at the last min after everyone else.

Ah sure some find my innocence endearing but mostly outright annoying! Thus I tend to stay away from places like coppers purely from the reputation.

Or her ass ;)

Stop with the pussy stuff!

My sides!!!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,801 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Be prepared for a parade of lads trying to squeeze past you on the dance floor and drop the hand in the process

Sometimes boards goes way over my head.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

You missed fcuk all. ;)

Sometimes boards goes way over my head.

The guy that said he had a big dick thread.

Edit:balls thread you edited before I posted

Oh you mean big dick ? AH yes that guy.

Also you missed an opportunity to say something about balls going over my head.

I am giving it to you again now.

This is a delightful thread, 2 pages in, please continue.