Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Your most embarrassing sex story

anto9 wrote: »
    Sorry ,but grammar and spelling Nazis ,get to me .There are far more important things in life .
    :rolleyes:The L.B story was real by the way .( and they really know how to suck cock properly .They could suck a golf ball through a garden hose lol).

give'em an A for honesty c'mon lads!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 883 ✭✭✭anto9

rusty cole wrote: »
    give'em an A for honesty c'mon lads!!!

I am not quite up to the lad who indicated that he can become GAY after a skinful ,and that any hole was a goal .lol

I am not quite up to the lad who indicated that he can become GAY after a skinful .lol

not the same really. we are programmed as straight men to find curves, bewbs, ass, soft skin, slim waists, etc etc all inherently female traits, attractive. The question becomes, does having a dick pose a sexual or moral dilemma for us!! 99% say yes as you just go get a real woman. but some are ok to hammer away. I'd be asking questions of myself If I am turned on by the men in the communal gym showers now!!

I see the former as somewhat of a fetish, something I think we all may have but have not yet discovered. or maybe I'm rambling I dunno!!

rusty cole wrote: »
    not the same really. we are programmed as straight men to find curves, bewbs, ass, soft skin, slim waists, etc etc all inherently female traits, attractive. The question becomes, does having a dick pose a sexual or moral dilemma for us!! 99% say yes as you just go get a real woman. but some are ok to hammer away. I'd be asking questions of myself If I am turned on by the men in the communal gym showers now!!

I see the former as somewhat of a fetish, something I think we all may have but have not yet discovered. or maybe I'm rambling I dunno!!

I live now for several years in Asia .Before i got married i had quite a wild sex life here for a few years .(in Ireland i lived like a ,i was going to say priest lol ,but Monk would be a better analogy ) .What i have noticed over here is the amount of Trannys/Ladyboys are growing in huge amounts in the last 10 years .There must be a demand for them .

is that you cathal o searcaigh:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Tilly

Is this not the story thread anymore? :(

Tilly wrote: »

I once had a girl straddle me and as she climaxed, pee'd all over both of us!!!
    I didn't give a damn!!

there, back on track tilly!!

share with the group!

Tilly wrote: »

Come up with a story mate ,you can just make it up if necessary ,none of the wise kunts on here will know the difference .lol.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,730 ✭✭✭Sheep Lover

Come up with a story mate ,you can just make it up if necessary ,none of the wise kunts on here will know the difference .lol.

A girl touched my willy once, it made me giggle.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

A girl touched my willy once, it made me giggle.

Lucky sod

• Site Banned Posts: 22 Heavy Pierre

A mate of mine went out with a scotch bird who was into fruit and veg insertions. As time went by the sizes grew larger and larger. Eventually she wanted him to join in as in ride her while she had a cucumber in her bum-bum and he had a nana in his bum-bum. He fled a mile after that conversation.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,186 ✭✭✭boardsuser1

A mate of mine went out with a scotch bird who was into fruit and veg insertions. As time went by the sizes grew larger and larger. Eventually she wanted him to join in as in ride her while she had a cucumber in her bum-bum and he had a nana in his bum-bum. He fled a mile after that conversation.

A "mate" is it?????????????

On advice from a Mod ,my post is likely to lead people off on a tangent ,and off topic ,so i am removing it .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

http://youtu.be/ic8oUFN1M3s

Video of some Ladyboys in Walking street Pattaya .If video gone just search >>Pattaya ladyboys-warning<<..............who would not be tempted after a skinful ???

Anto9, you really need to stop dragging this thread off topic or you won't be permitted to post in it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,610 ✭✭✭adam88

Sauve wrote: »
    Anto9, you really need to stop dragging this thread off topic or you won't be permitted to post in it

Anto9 start a new thread Id say they'd be a bit of discussion on the matter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,081 ✭✭✭ziedth

almost 12 years later I still cringe thinking about this one it's slightly graphic:

I started college shall we say on the inexperienced side. Had the one girlfriend on/off since I was 15 and with no internet in the Waterford countryside I was limited to quickies in her car so I didn't know anything outside the basics.

Anyway, young and single I somehow punched well above my weight and pulled a older fairly deadly (but obviously much more experienced) girl on our first class night out stuff done to me on the taxi back to hers that made me weak I thought I was onto a night of my life.

Fast forward a bit and we in her room and she says the words that haunt me to this day "eat my arsehole" panic sets in as I have No idea what the hell she is talking about outside of it involving her bum. I stand there for a good 30 seconds like Sherlock trying to think of all the various things she could mean. In the end she said get a move on and to this day I don't know why but I blame the drink and panic I go over and bite her arse like a horse eating an apple.

She screams and is like what the **** are you doing and is crying from the shock/pain and kicks me out straight away.

Never got near her again to her credit I don't think she told anyone else in the class and she was laughing about it a few days later and said there was a massive bruise/bite mark, we actually became pretty good friends while she was in college till she left.

adam88 wrote: »
    Anto9 start a new thread Id say they'd be a bit of discussion on the matter

Would rather not ,as i know the predictable replies .OK ,back on topic then ,here is a little story .:cool:

My first time in London ,as a young immigrant from Ireland (when times were bad .Long ago ,but not as far back as the Famine lol)) .Was wandering around the West End of London ,and came upon Piccadilly Circus .Had the map out and looked like a typical tourist .(though i was not ).This middle aged man got talking ,asking if he could help .
    Turns out he was from rural Ireland somewhere .We had a coffee ,and then he suggested if i had nothing on he would pay for us both to see a movie .During the Movie he put his hand on my knee ,and then started rubbing my leg ...........and then i just got up and left .( a bit of an anti climax i know) .Later i found out about the reputation of Piccadilly for Rent boys and Gays in general .:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,900 ✭✭✭✭bear1

Would rather not ,as i know the predictable replies .OK ,back on topic then ,here is a little story .:cool:

My first time in London ,as a young immigrant from Ireland (when times were bad .Long ago ,but not as far back as the Famine lol)) .Was wandering around the West End of London ,and came upon Piccadilly Circus .Had the map out and looked like a typical tourist .(though i was not ).This middle aged man got talking ,asking if he could help .
    Turns out he was from rural Ireland somewhere .We had a coffee ,and then he suggested if i had nothing on he would pay for us both to see a movie .During the Movie he put his hand on my knee ,and then started rubbing my leg ...........and then i just got up and left .( a bit of an anti climax i know) .Later i found out about the reputation of Piccadilly for Rent boys and Gays in general .:eek:

Do you've any stories that involve women out of curiosity? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 936 ✭✭✭JaseBelleVie

ziedth wrote: »
    almost 12 years later I still cringe thinking about this one it's slightly graphic:

I started college shall we say on the inexperienced side. Had the one girlfriend on/off since I was 15 and with no internet in the Waterford countryside I was limited to quickies in her car so I didn't know anything outside the basics.

Anyway, young and single I somehow punched well above my weight and pulled a older fairly deadly (but obviously much more experienced) girl on our first class night out stuff done to me on the taxi back to hers that made me weak I thought I was onto a night of my life.

Fast forward a bit and we in her room and she says the words that haunt me to this day "eat my arsehole" panic sets in as I have No idea what the hell she is talking about outside of it involving her bum. I stand there for a good 30 seconds like Sherlock trying to think of all the various things she could mean. In the end she said get a move on and to this day I don't know why but I blame the drink and panic I go over and bite her arse like a horse eating an apple.

She screams and is like what the **** are you doing and is crying from the shock/pain and kicks me out straight away.

Never got near her again to her credit I don't think she told anyone else in the class and she was laughing about it a few days later and said there was a massive bruise/bite mark, we actually became pretty good friends while she was in college till she left.

I have just sprayed coffee all over my tablet reading that.

Brilliant! :D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,221 ✭✭✭braddun

that rope story was you with a man

There is another mate of mine completely obsessed with his own schlong to the point he has no interest in chasing lasses (or laddies for that matter). He opened up about it one night in the pub. It's highly odd - he even has pics of his own schlong on his phone for **** bank material. He keeps it waxed and everything !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭bajer101

There is another mate of mine completely obsessed with his own schlong to the point he has no interest in chasing lasses (or laddies for that matter). He opened up about it one night in the pub. It's highly odd - he even has pics of his own schlong on his phone for **** bank material. He keeps it waxed and everything !

Why would he need photos of it for having a ****? If he was having a **** couldn't he just look at it at the same time?

bajer101 wrote: »
    Why would he need photos of it for having a ****? If he was having a **** couldn't he just look at it at the same time?

To get himself turned on apparently.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,653 ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Jarrod wrote: »
    That happened a friend of mine too.

Unrelated, but my friend had a pet snake and for months, he kept waking up with the snake lying next to him. After a while he got a bit freaked out waking up with the snake stretched out next to him so he went to the vet. The vet said that the snake was sizing my friend up to eat him and that he was just checking if he was big enough yet.

He was so relieved that his life was saved that he booked a meal in Chapter 1 where he met Bono and some random good looking American dude who took their photo and bought him dinner.

Turns out the random due was Bruce Springsteen world famous singer for oh about three decades now who he didn't recognise.

Good times.

bear1 wrote: »
    Do you've any stories that involve women out of curiosity? :pac:

I did mention my wife .Nothing to mention out of the ordinary ,in my married life.;) How about you come up with something ,even if you have to make it up ?...which you will no doubt have to .lol.

P.S, Have you any other interests outside of Banger cars ? .Maybe you could make up a story along the lines of >>i was driving my Banger out along Salthill ,and this drop dead gorgeous bird was on the road looking for a lift ,etc ,etc .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,329 ✭✭✭dinorebel

it appears that as well as liking pricks anto9 is one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,900 ✭✭✭✭bear1

I did mention my wife .Nothing to mention out of the ordinary ,in my married life.;) How about you come up with something ,even if you have to make it up ?...which you will no doubt have to .lol.

P.S, Have you any other interests outside of Banger cars ? .Maybe you could make up a story along the lines of >>i was driving my Banger out along Salthill ,and this drop dead gorgeous bird was on the road looking for a lift ,etc ,etc .

If you read through the entire thread you will see that I have posted stories, but they involve women so I guess that's why you missed them ;)
    Banger cars? What are you on about? Don't live near Salthill either.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,610 ✭✭✭adam88

Lads can he get over whether ye had fun with men or women. It doesn't matter. It's only a bit of light humor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,520 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

Bloke ?........No Tranny ,not a cross dressing man .( tranny .. person who looks better looking and more Feminine than most average women ,i.e,big boobs and arse ,thick long hair ) but has a Cock .:p ..and yes i paid .About the same as what a Cinema ticket costs in Ireland .

Yep, like most men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,940 ✭✭✭20Cent

Mistook fake tan for a bottle of baby oil in the dark once. Brown handprints and streaks all over us the next morning.