Love/Hate (v2) [** Spoilers **]

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,318 ✭✭✭Spon Farmer

once you are in you cant get out unless you end up sleeping with the fishies you are stuck with us.:pac:

Ah Jaysus, no :p

Me inbox can't take it :eek:

Yeah, that is exactly what you did.

You put your words into my post.

Now, get over the "Cig" thing. Seriously. It isn't healthy to be bothered by things like this.

Look after yourself. Bye.

Ever heard of the tongue in cheek phrase 'fixed your post'? It's just a little thing people sometimes do on message boards the odd time for a bit of craic. No malice intended, certainly didn't mean to invade your special area. Gabh mo leithsceil, Cig.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Where is Darren gone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,712 ✭✭✭Lisha

IvaBigWun wrote: »
    Where is Darren gone?

Why isn't Mary in it any more??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,560 ✭✭✭K.Flyer

Where is Darren gone?

Who is Dazzler, sorry, I meant Darren?

Does Tommy still have a penchant for fizzy orange?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,879 ✭✭✭purplecow1977

I've a friend who only started watching this series. I keep telling her she needs to watch the previous series' so she'll have an idea of what's going on!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭hjkl

Posters were complaining because Trish and the one from the brothel did photo shoots last week, well here's Elmo promoting another drama on RTE tomorrow.

http://www.youtube.com/embed/m96Sc1kA70k

frimpong wrote: »
    Posters were complaining because Trish and the one from the brothel did photo shoots last week, well here's Elmo promoting another drama on RTE tomorrow.

http://www.youtube.com/embed/m96Sc1kA70k

Andy Reid must have been tied up on the day :pac:

Why was it inferred that Elmo was a rat in earlier seasons?

This is Elmo

elmo-3-390x285.png

This is a rat

happy-rat.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,116 ✭✭✭bazermc

Why isn't Robbie in it anymore?

Who is this then? :confused:
    670px-Draw-Elmo-Step-5.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

After trying to keep my head down and away from spoilers finally watched this weeks episode today.

The minute Paulie sat on the balcony edge I think we all had a bad feeling about it. Shame liked the character. Hopefully Tommy makes a reappearance soon (I suspect the last episode will be with him getting slightly better then next season it will focus on him a bit more).

The one annoying thing was your man trying to do the hit on Patrick. They know he is wearing a vest should have coped on and shot at his legs first to slow him down, saying that I suppose he did panic and hadn't any control really.

It will be interested to see how this season plays out now. I know a lot has been said about how Season 5 and 6 will be like one big 12 episode season, so are we to suspect nothing too big to happen in the finale. I have a feeling like a lot of people that next Season will probably follow prison and court cases, wouldn't be too shocked to see Nidge arrested in the final episode of this Season.

Looking forward to next episode now.

Why does Warren appear to be getting older?

He looked 5 years younger only 5 years ago :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,292 ✭✭✭Adamocovic

Why does Warren appear to be getting older?

He looked 5 years younger only 5 years ago :confused:

You know what they say....the camera adds 10 years

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 937 ✭✭✭styron

This is a rat

happy-rat.jpg

Looks like he has a better trigger finger than any of them too!

Siobhan seems to be an absolute whore. So why hasnt she slept with Nidge yet?

Ah heyor, sure isn't he her uncle!
    That'd be disgustin

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

Lisha wrote: »
    That'd be disgustin

And pissing into a coffin isn't?

myshirt wrote: »
    And pissing into a coffin isn't?

They are both gross obviously.

I wonder is Nidges youngest John really JohnBoys??

Lisha wrote: »
    That'd be disgustin

One thing that really bugged me is, if Darren was capable of making a perfectly functional pipe bomb, then why the hell didnt Nidge just use him in the first place? :pac: There would probably be no series 5 at this stage in such a case

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,378 ✭✭✭BuilderPlumber

One thing that really bugged me is, if Darren was capable of making a perfectly functional pipe bomb, then why the hell didnt Nidge just use him in the first place? :pac: There would probably be no series 5 at this stage in such a case

John Boy specifically wanted Nidge to do it. John Boy was very particular about the person being told to do something personally doing it.

But what i mean is, Nidge got the pipebomb from Patrick. Had he got Darren to make it sure he wouldnt be in this mess now irregardless of whether Nidge or Darren threw it threw Frans window :)

Darren made and threw a pipebomb at Dano's car

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,746 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

But what i mean is, Nidge got the pipebomb from Patrick. Had he got Darren to make it sure he wouldnt be in this mess now irregardless of whether Nidge or Darren threw it threw Frans window :)

Darren made and threw a pipebomb at Dano's car

Was it a pipebomb or a petrol bomb?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,285 ✭✭✭Oscars Well.

Was it a pipebomb or a petrol bomb?

Pipe bomb

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,033 ✭✭✭unitedrover

Because she's a disgrace. She should get herself home.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

What do the Guards keeping calling the head Inspector? Kig or something? That's not his name though?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

wazky wrote: »
    What do the Guards keeping calling the head Inspector? Kig or something? That's not his name though?

Go home you're drunk