Ever had relations with a relation?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone II

Two brothers taking turns fcuking the sister? Oh gawd.

Yeah, why not just spit roast her like a normal pair of brothers

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,247 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

You mentioned the county I was born and reared in, fcuker! :mad:

I'm sorry to hear that someone reared you in Wexford.

Sodomy is just awfull.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

I'm sorry to hear that someone reared you in Wexford.

Sodomy is just awfull.

Heeeeyyyyy! What's wrong with sodomy? :mad:

P.S: I'm not from Wexford although I do like Wexford strawberries.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

There's a girl in the town I'm from that had a child with her father. The child was taken into care, and the father was locked up too but I'm not sure if it was rape as the daughter protested at the time he had done nothing wrong, and was all over Facebook telling the world he shouldn't have been in jail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,086 ✭✭✭TheBeardedLady

Jaysus Ireland! I love ye but I'm scarla' for ye! Hide this thread before de fardners see it! :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,344 ✭✭✭Littlehorny

Knew of a girl who had a relationship with her uncle and had a couple of kids with him. Yer man's nickname round the town was The Duncle .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 Why always me

A younger friend in work about 5 years ago told me that she went to stay with another friend of hers down the country for the night. Anyway, the two girls went out for the night to the local town. When they got back they were both fairly pissed so fell into bed (two singles in the same room). She woke up during the night to hear someone having sex with her mate in bed beside her. And the mate was all out of her head drunk but 'OMG, that's amazing, give it to me harder'. And then this guy bursts into the room and goes all 'What the hell are you at, it's my turn tonight'. And she lay there as your woman's two brothers broke the head off each other in the yard for the next hour. She said she got up in the morning, didn't make eye contact with her friend and just drove home.

I know that all sounds utterly mental, but she's a really honest person and was totally ashamed to be even telling the story.

That's all I've got.
    It was prob just a prank, they might of hated your friend , she arrived without biscuits and never bought a drink all night, your friend is wrong here, Nah only joking, that's just plain wrong

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,238 ✭✭✭Deank

Heeeeyyyyy! What's wrong with sodomy? :mad:

P.S: I'm not from Wexford although I do like Wexford strawberries.

Sodomy though:rolleyes:

Deank wrote: »
    Sodomy though:rolleyes:

What's wrong with it?

Lube it up and horse it in, be gggggrrrrraaaaannnnnnddddddd.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,563 ✭✭✭dd972

5 pages in on this thread and still not one joke alluding to Tr....

..no, stop there ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

Fairly normal in Cark I would imagine

What's wrong with it?

Lube it up and horse it in, be gggggrrrrraaaaannnnnnddddddd.

Deank recommends you should see a mental health professional ;)

Deank wrote: »
    Deank recommends you should see a mental health professional ;)

See ya later Vanilla.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,637 ✭✭✭BMJD

dd972 wrote: »
    5 pages in on this thread and still not one joke alluding to Tr....

..no, stop there ;)

**** it, Tralee is a weird ****in place

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 75 ✭✭walshyp

If Susan Boyle was my own mother, I'd still **** her with no rubber and cum inside her and have a son and a new brother at the same time and say that it ain't mine.

I'd do anything with a pulse, relation or not!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,798 ✭✭✭Mr. Incognito

walshyp wrote: »
    If Susan Boyle was my own mother, I'd still **** her with no rubber and cum inside her and have a son and a new brother at the same time and say that it ain't mine.

Pulse? Nice Eminem plagarism.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32 Why always me

Oh cop on. Susan boyle is to old to have kids.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,637 ✭✭✭BMJD

edgy

Ahahahahaha.

Don't forget your blanky.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,008 ✭✭✭_Whimsical_

I know someone who is married to her adopted cousin.

It's all legally and biologically sound but still it's the kind of psychological leap that I don't think I could comfortably make myself.

See ya later Vanilla.

I used to have a gay best friend who used to call me Vanilla due to my horror at the thoughts of being fisted. Haven't heard that expression since!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 435 ✭✭diograis

Fairly normal in Cark I would imagine

Not that I've noticed, I must be going round the wrong social circles then

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,028 ✭✭✭✭--LOS--

That dress is definitely too sexy for your sister

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,801 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

I used to have a gay best friend who used to call me Vanilla due to my horror at the thoughts of being fisted. Haven't heard that expression since!
    Ah yes, the gays and their fisting

I don't know if he ever ... Opened up that much, I'm not sure it's even possible, but he wasn't put off the idea. Not in the slightest!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,065 ✭✭✭crazygeryy

Indeed,you couldn't be up to them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone II

I don't know if he ever ... Opened up that much, I'm not sure it's even possible, but he wasn't put off the idea. Not in the slightest!

This guy would be popular :)

No way in hell would I let anyone fist me!! Christ almighty why would you want to stretch your vagina like that?

Nuh-uh.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 314 ✭✭Doris300

Nothing wrong with wincest.

No way in hell would I let anyone fist me!! Christ almighty why would you want to stretch your vagina like that?

Nuh-uh.

Congrats, you're vanilla too