How do you meet someone (kiss)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,504 ✭✭✭Sinister Kid

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Serious answer: round and round and spluttering moisture like the spin cycle on a banjaxed washing machine.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

An File wrote: »
    Serious answer: round and round and spluttering moisture like the spin cycle on a banjaxed washing machine.

Thats just you :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,443 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Serious answer.

Why not get one of your mates, somebody more experienced in de wayz of de wimminz, to show you.

It wouldn't be weird at all. It'd be edumacational.

• Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 31,263 Mod ✭✭✭✭Insect Overlord

Chucken wrote: »
    Thats just you :p

Play along! The OP's next thread could be hilarious! :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14 Mark10359

endacl wrote: »
    Serious answer.

Why not get one of your mates, somebody more experienced in de wayz of de wimminz, to show you.

It wouldn't be weird at all. It'd be edumacational.

And slightly gay

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,278 ✭✭✭Dr. Mantis Toboggan

Eight pints before you meet her to 'warm up.' Another seven or eight after that to really get her and you in the mood. Bring her to some late bar with dim lighting, a bit of sh1te talk, drop the hand and aways ya go.

Fcuking flawless plan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,443 ✭✭✭✭endacl

"I was told to drop the hand! Who's hand? Her's or mine? Drop it where? I can't drop it! It's stuck to me wrist! Whatdoidonow?!?!?"

...kinda thing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14 Mark10359

Eight pints before you meet her to 'warm up.' Another seven or eight after that to really get her and you in the mood. Bring her to some late bar with dim lighting, a bit of sh1te talk, drop the hand and aways ya go.

Fcuking flawless plan.

Only 1 problem I'm quite a few years underage

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Only if it's as Gaeilge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,280 ✭✭✭Davarus Walrus

Fcuking flawless plan.

Not only are you a highly-qualified and talented medical doctor, but you must also be a Doctor of Love.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Mark10359 wrote: »
    What do I do with my tongue ?

FFS whatever you end up doing with it just don't bite it or hers!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,607 ✭✭✭stoneill

Give her a haribo tangfastic - everything else will follow.

Oh, and one of ye will need to stand on an old copy of the Yellow Pages. Just to make it cute.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 399 ✭✭Donald73

This is the sort of thread its usually my job to start

These people taking all the jobs. Shame shame. Report him for it lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 399 ✭✭Donald73

OP I really would advise going to the Teen forum to ask this. AH is not the best place to learn this stuff.

Mark10359 wrote: »
    Only 1 problem I'm quite a few years underage

You have to start drinking sometime. Get it into you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,192 ✭✭✭Ken Shamrock

Start jacking it as soon as you see her, then stick your tongue out and start making noises.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 440 ✭✭Pawn

KungPao wrote: »
    This forum is full of all sorts...

Excuse me???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,357 ✭✭✭Beano

Sometimes one hand on each tit, sometimes feed the pony with one hand. Really depends on the position yous are sitting in when it happens.

Feed the pony? Jaysus you learn something new every day. Thank god for AH.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,285 ✭✭✭Summer wind

Nice fresh breath is essential so pack the polos and if you can make her laugh you will be well away

Not only are you a highly-qualified and talented medical doctor, but you must also be a Doctor of Love.

No woman can resist my charms after i have consumed fifteen pints of the finest Smithswicks and a large taco fries.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Aphex

Look deep into her eyes, raise your right hand up to her face and gently rub her cheek moving back rubbing over her ear and then around the back of the head, stop the right hand at this point. Move your left hand around her back approximately 6 inches above the bum and pull her in. At this point, slowly move your lips towards hers and the rest will come natural.

Aphex wrote: »
    Look deep into her eyes, raise your right hand up to her face and gently rub her cheek moving back rubbing over her ear and then around the back of the head, stop the right hand at this point. Move your left hand around her back approximately 6 inches above the bum and pull her in. At this point, slowly move your lips towards hers and the rest will come natural.

Keep going, I'm nearly there...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,916 ✭✭✭FortuneChip

Call her by her mother/older sister's name.
    She'll appreciate that you think she resembles women she looks up to.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,572 ✭✭✭Colser

Oooooh Doctor :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 653 ✭✭✭Aphex

You'll have to buy the book I'm afraid. "50 Shades Of Aphex" You can pick it up in your local Centra :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,280 ✭✭✭Davarus Walrus

Aphex wrote: »
    You'll have to buy the book I'm afraid. "50 Shades Of Aphex" You can pick it up in your local Centra :pac:

Dr. Mantis must be doing a bit of one-handed typing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 2,688 ✭✭✭XsApollo

You know what a chicken wire fence is ?

Well if you wanna know what it feels to rub a boob, find a garden with some chicken wire fence or to be safer go to woodies. (You don't want neighbours wondering what your doing in their garden rubbing their fence with a hard on and a smile on your face)

Put your hands on either side of the wire and squash the fence between your palms, then move your hands together around in a circular motion.
    It feels like a boob
    We used to call it tit wire when we were younger.
    Good to practice on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 25,953 ✭✭✭✭kryogen

Most of the women I "meet" have a no kissing rule, they will let me urinate on them, but not kiss them. Funny world.