My Dad's Girlfriend Fcuked My Fridge Freezer!!

• 26-08-2014 01:28AM
    Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭

Me Dad and his mot are staying with me for a couple of days. She made dinner tonight (frozen pizza:rolleyes:) and broke one of the handle yokes on the freezer compartment. Fair enough says I, can happen. I land home tonight and there's water running out of it, all my food defrosted!:eek:

Should I make a scene or just let it roll?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,164 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

Porno niche market?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,054 ✭✭✭Firewalkwithme

Thread title disappoints.

I feel misled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,519 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Me Dad and his mot are staying with me for a couple of days. She made dinner tonight (frozen pizza:rolleyes:) and broke one of the handle yokes on the freezer compartment. Fair enough says I, can happen. I land home tonight and there's water running out of it, all my food defrosted!:eek:

put her head in it and as you keep banging the door off her head say fuùck you biatch. Break my freezer will ya well I'll fück you up and buy me a new 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

put her head in it and as you keep banging the door off her head say fuùck you biatch. Break my freezer will ya well I'll fück you up and buy me a new 1
    Won't do my striploin and Aldi onion rings much good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

Smack dat ho back into line.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Thread title, as already pointed out, is misleading.

Have you considered burning the house to the ground, laughing maniacally as you do so?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,089 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

The Thread title excited me
    Still masturbated regardless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 67 ✭✭Lyncher2014

I'm sure there is an ice bucket challenge joke in there somewhere...

Surely the door would have closed properly even with the handle broken?

I would let them know

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,183 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

How was the pizza ?

catallus wrote: »
    Thread title, as already pointed out, is misleading.

Have you considered burning the house to the ground, laughing maniacally as you do so?
    Aye, but it's my house. Airfrying soggy chips and drinking lukewarm Tiger beer as I type.

It's a death-defying life I lead.

Lapin wrote: »
    How was the pizza ?
    Tough and chewy.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Kick her in the face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Ralphdejones

What's the difference between a blonde and a freezer ?
    A freezer doesn't fart when you take the meat out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,519 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

thanks no nonsense your the best ha Haa ha haaaa ha has.

Beat her silly with all the rotten food and make her eat it all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

I see you like to live up to your username...

It's a death-defying life I lead.

If you were truly death-defying you'd already have started the inferno.

No pain, no gain.

And why the hell are you drinking tiger?! Are you some sort of masochist?

catallus wrote: »
    If you were truly death-defying you'd already have started the inferno.

No pain, no gain.

And why the hell are you drinking tiger?! Are you some sort of masochist?
    It makes me feel RAWR!

I also feel RAWR!!!

I'm lighting the match......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭The Purveyor of Truth

New one on me. Thought it was tumbler dryers that women fcuked.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,183 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

If it only happened tonight then anything that had to be cooked from frozen can be fucked out if its completely thawed. If not cook it now and invite the neighbours around for a bite to eat.

Anything that doesn't have to be cooked from frozen can be let to defrost and cooked tomorrow.

Don't let her near the fridge or oven again. Give her a tea towel and sweeping brush if she wants to make herself useful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,291 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Let it slide, dude.
    it's one of those awkward family moments where if you create a stink your da will naturally side with her.

Think to yourself "ffs, like!" and carry on :)

Lapin wrote: »
    If it only happened tonight then anything that had to be cooked from frozen can be fucked out if its completely thawed. If not cook it now and invite the neighbours around for a bite to eat.

Anything that doesn't have to be cooked from frozen can be let to defrost and cooked tomorrow.

Don't let her near the fridge or oven again. Give her a tea towel and sweeping brush if she wants to make herself useful.
    I've already eaten the soggy oven chips.:o

Everything else is getting binned. Even my own homegrown peas.:(

Thanks man, I love you. Kinda.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭stmol32

Me Dad and his mot .....

Eeh, she's actually called your mammy OP.

Even my own homegrown peas.:(

How do you grow peas in a freezer?

I've already eaten the soggy oven chips.:o

Everything else is getting binned. Even my own homegrown peas.:(

Thanks man, I love you. Kinda.:)

would you not make your new step mammy a nice meal ?

stmol32 wrote: »
    Eeh, she's actually called your mammy OP.
    Sorry to make you feel like a knob, but me mammy's dead.:(

stmol32 wrote: »
    How do you grow peas in a freezer?
    I grow them in my garden, then shell them, and divide them into Backwards Man size portions with a icebucket scoop I stole from a pub, and freeze them until such times I want to eat them, or some eejit accidentally defrosts them.:(

looks like robbing the scoop brought you no luck

Sorry to make you feel like a knob, but me mammy's dead.:(

I was only messing man, I wanted to do a long post about how I'm super catholic and don't believe in divorce or remarrying.

I figured a one liner better suited the thread.

She deserves at least a fine for the peas though.

looks like robbing the scoop brought you no luck
    I know who the bar owner shagged on her daughter's hen-night, so it's technically a bribe,:pac: