Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

My Dad's Girlfriend Fcuked My Fridge Freezer!!

• 26-08-2014 12:28am
    Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭

Me Dad and his mot are staying with me for a couple of days. She made dinner tonight (frozen pizza:rolleyes:) and broke one of the handle yokes on the freezer compartment. Fair enough says I, can happen. I land home tonight and there's water running out of it, all my food defrosted!:eek:

Should I make a scene or just let it roll?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,165 ✭✭✭Savage Tyrant

Porno niche market?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,066 ✭✭✭Firewalkwithme

Thread title disappoints.

I feel misled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

Me Dad and his mot are staying with me for a couple of days. She made dinner tonight (frozen pizza:rolleyes:) and broke one of the handle yokes on the freezer compartment. Fair enough says I, can happen. I land home tonight and there's water running out of it, all my food defrosted!:eek:

put her head in it and as you keep banging the door off her head say fuùck you biatch. Break my freezer will ya well I'll fück you up and buy me a new 1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

put her head in it and as you keep banging the door off her head say fuùck you biatch. Break my freezer will ya well I'll fück you up and buy me a new 1
    Won't do my striploin and Aldi onion rings much good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

Smack dat ho back into line.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Thread title, as already pointed out, is misleading.

Have you considered burning the house to the ground, laughing maniacally as you do so?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,071 ✭✭✭✭wp_rathead

The Thread title excited me
    Still masturbated regardless

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 67 ✭✭Lyncher2014

I'm sure there is an ice bucket challenge joke in there somewhere...

Surely the door would have closed properly even with the handle broken?

I would let them know

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

How was the pizza ?

catallus wrote: »
    Thread title, as already pointed out, is misleading.

Have you considered burning the house to the ground, laughing maniacally as you do so?
    Aye, but it's my house. Airfrying soggy chips and drinking lukewarm Tiger beer as I type.

It's a death-defying life I lead.

Lapin wrote: »
    How was the pizza ?
    Tough and chewy.:(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

Kick her in the face.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 581 ✭✭✭Ralphdejones

What's the difference between a blonde and a freezer ?
    A freezer doesn't fart when you take the meat out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,644 ✭✭✭✭punisher5112

thanks no nonsense your the best ha Haa ha haaaa ha has.

Beat her silly with all the rotten food and make her eat it all.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,559 ✭✭✭cruais

I see you like to live up to your username...

It's a death-defying life I lead.

If you were truly death-defying you'd already have started the inferno.

No pain, no gain.

And why the hell are you drinking tiger?! Are you some sort of masochist?

catallus wrote: »
    If you were truly death-defying you'd already have started the inferno.

No pain, no gain.

And why the hell are you drinking tiger?! Are you some sort of masochist?
    It makes me feel RAWR!

I also feel RAWR!!!

I'm lighting the match......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 397 ✭✭The Purveyor of Truth

New one on me. Thought it was tumbler dryers that women fcuked.

If it only happened tonight then anything that had to be cooked from frozen can be fucked out if its completely thawed. If not cook it now and invite the neighbours around for a bite to eat.

Anything that doesn't have to be cooked from frozen can be let to defrost and cooked tomorrow.

Don't let her near the fridge or oven again. Give her a tea towel and sweeping brush if she wants to make herself useful.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

Let it slide, dude.
    it's one of those awkward family moments where if you create a stink your da will naturally side with her.

Think to yourself "ffs, like!" and carry on :)

Lapin wrote: »
    If it only happened tonight then anything that had to be cooked from frozen can be fucked out if its completely thawed. If not cook it now and invite the neighbours around for a bite to eat.

Anything that doesn't have to be cooked from frozen can be let to defrost and cooked tomorrow.

Don't let her near the fridge or oven again. Give her a tea towel and sweeping brush if she wants to make herself useful.
    I've already eaten the soggy oven chips.:o

Everything else is getting binned. Even my own homegrown peas.:(

Thanks man, I love you. Kinda.:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 718 ✭✭✭stmol32

Me Dad and his mot .....

Eeh, she's actually called your mammy OP.

Even my own homegrown peas.:(

How do you grow peas in a freezer?

I've already eaten the soggy oven chips.:o

Everything else is getting binned. Even my own homegrown peas.:(

Thanks man, I love you. Kinda.:)

would you not make your new step mammy a nice meal ?

stmol32 wrote: »
    Eeh, she's actually called your mammy OP.
    Sorry to make you feel like a knob, but me mammy's dead.:(

I grow them in my garden, then shell them, and divide them into Backwards Man size portions with a icebucket scoop I stole from a pub, and freeze them until such times I want to eat them, or some eejit accidentally defrosts them.:(

looks like robbing the scoop brought you no luck

Sorry to make you feel like a knob, but me mammy's dead.:(

I was only messing man, I wanted to do a long post about how I'm super catholic and don't believe in divorce or remarrying.

I figured a one liner better suited the thread.

She deserves at least a fine for the peas though.

looks like robbing the scoop brought you no luck
    I know who the bar owner shagged on her daughter's hen-night, so it's technically a bribe,:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,521 ✭✭✭ardle1

I'd just like to add to this... Also you should be shouting and screaming in a 1920's Down-Town Chicago accent.. wat da foike is your ploblem etc etc....
    Then drag her outside open the door of your car and push her head in, and start slamming the door multiple times as hard as you can... When she has seemingly passed out, drag her by her feet towards the kerb, place her head between the road and the kerb zzzzzzzzz:cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,262 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Serious questions do be asked about some of ye ;) but at the end of the day it's only a freezer/food and can be replaced

Are we invited to this food party :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 138 ✭✭WILL NEVER LOG OFF

131spanner wrote: »
    Smack dat ho back into line.
    cloud493 wrote: »
    Kick her in the face.
    Beat her silly with all the rotten food and make her eat it all.
    ardle1 wrote: »
    I'd just like to add to this... Also you should be shouting and screaming in a 1920's Down-Town Chicago accent.. wat da foike is your ploblem etc etc....
    Then drag her outside open the door of your car and push her head in, and start slamming the door multiple times as hard as you can... When she has seemingly passed out, drag her by her feet towards the kerb, place her head between the road and the kerb zzzzzzzzz:cool:

this is more disturbing than funny guys

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Cook everything that doesn't squeal when you pinch it and then weld the doors of the freezer shut with the dozy cow inside and bring it to the landfill(bog) in the morning. Your da can help lifting it.

That's easy for to say in your ivory tower.
    It wasn't your frozen chips and peas that were massacred.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 535 ✭✭✭ALiasEX

**** her and see how she likes it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,749 ✭✭✭Smiles35

Break the handle on your father :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭LizzieJones

You with a broken freezer and me with a good working chest freezer to give away. What are the odds? :)

Broken freezers are only the start of it.

You wait and see what happens if Scotland votes yes in a three weeks.

Alex Salmond's promise to slash VAT on deep fat friars will lead to an inevitable rise in Scots cooking their national dish of deep fired butter balls in Irn-Bru batter and deep fried Mars Bars at home rather than going to the chipper.

This will inevitably lead to an increase in the ownership of fridge freezers as people will need exrea storage space for batter mix etc. This will push the price of fridges through the roof. Bet you didn't think about that OP.

Meanwhile the social implications are bleak as the devastating impact this has on fish n' chip shops could cause at least three of them to close down in every street, (rising to five per street in Govan).

Be careful how you vote OP.

Oh wait, I forgot - You can't vote :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

You should have substituted Father's Friend for Dad's Girlfriend in the title to create alliteration win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,000 ✭✭✭fizzypish

drinking lukewarm Tiger beer as I type.

Why did you have tiger beer in the freezer? Were you drinking lukewarm defrosted tiger beer. **** the peas. This is madness.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

Yea, and fresh milk comes from a carton ;)

OP, She did her best, a lovely home cooked meal, probably with a lovely glass of wine and candles etc, just trying to win you over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,279 ✭✭✭NuMarvel

anncoates wrote: »
    You should have substituted Father's Friend for Dad's Girlfriend in the title to create alliteration win.

Or Father's Female Friend to make the same point AND get alliteration.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,967 ✭✭✭✭Zulu

If you're going to put striplion (or any other steak) in the freezer she's doing you a massive favour.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

No one has asked the crucial question - is she hot? This will set the level of retaliation required, from a charming "ah, sure you're grand, could happen to anyone.." through to feeding her the defrosted prawns in a weeks time with a big smile and a lot of curry sauce..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

No one has asked the crucial question - is she hot? This will set the level of retaliation required, from a charming "ah, sure you're grand, could happen to anyone.." through to feeding her the defrosted prawns in a weeks time with a big smile and a lot of curry sauce..

Answered in 1st post. She can only cook pizza for dinner and break the freezer....means shes sh1t hot and blonde!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,611 ✭✭✭✭blade1

I know who the bar owner shagged on her daughter's hen-night, so it's technically a bribe,:pac:

Was it the Dish Washer?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 29,930 ✭✭✭✭TerrorFirmer

How did everything defrost, surely the door of the freezer still closed? Can't see how she actually managed to go from breaking a handle to breaking the entire mechanism of the freezer. Are you sure she just didn't close the door properly?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,641 ✭✭✭Teyla Emmagan

It is very sad about the peas.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭dar100

your on the wrong forum so, serious threads are found else where