Getting Dressed in Front of Window

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,175 ✭✭✭hoodwinked

Hell I am at work now reading about people who watch porn at work...

A few moments ago one of our hot typists came with a paper for me to sign and I was struggling to keep a straight face while thinking about this thread...:o

Crap....I better get that paper back because I have no idea what I just signed......

it was just a blank piece of paper, she's reading this too! ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 937 ✭✭✭Buzz Killington the third

hoodwinked wrote: »

He should definitely slip off to the toilets and send her a photo of his genitals. She'd appreciate it!

@partyguinness let us know how it works out!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,481 ✭✭✭Barely There

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    OP

Don't post pics. Don't ruin a good thing, get yourself on a list, and put someone's naked photo out there for the whole world to see.

I have no intention of taking or posting pictures.

For me that crosses the line between mildly pervy and very pervy indeed.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,202 ✭✭✭partyguinness

I just shuffled the paper next to me with my best est most stern expression....I've prob just signed her off for 6 weeks holidays..:o

I have an idea. Just tell your wife about it but say the girls is a complete troll and then laugh about it while you silently think happy thoughts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭Generic Dreadhead

Ah come.... more like "Medium Pervy" at least jeeez.

Noones suggesting you go "Full Perv" on it like....

I dunno.....

Gauging her size, buying her lingerie, figuring our her flat number, posting it to her having worked out her name by intercepting the mail, and including some of you hair in the package....

Don't do THAT like

Cormac... wrote: »
    Ah come.... more like "Medium Pervy" at least jeeez.

Noones suggesting you go "Full Perv" on it like....

I dunno.....

Gauging her size, buying her lingerie, figuring our her flat number, posting it to her having worked out her name by intercepting the mail, and including some of you hair in the package....

Don't do THAT like

I'd probably just use a telescope to read the postcard she has propped on her window sill.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 72 ✭✭ewinslet

I do it all the time simply because I couldn't be arsed to go and close the curtains. I really don't care if people can see me naked.

A slight digression..

At my last job, the receptionist was an absolute stunner, natural blonde, perfect body and worst of all...she was sound...but anyway...when the wife would ring she would be put through to me obviously enough.

Sure enough the wife quizzed me on 'Louise' and it went like this:

Wife: So, who is 'wan who answers the phone?

Me: Oh that's just Louise.

Wife: Is she pretty?

Me: No not all. Complete hound. Very disappointing.

A few months went by and the wife decides to meet me at work for lunch. Here I get rumbled in a big way...

(Louise walks past in pencil skirt, legs all the way up to her hips...tight fitted shirt...type of women even women stop to look at)

Wife: Who is THAT?

Me: Oh Louise...

Wife: You told me she was ugly.

Me: (unconvincingly) She is...

Wife: Umph....

Of course every day at home was "So how was Louise looking today...."

Take whatever lesson you wish from that...:o

ewinslet wrote: »
    I do it all the time simply because I couldn't be arsed to go and close the curtains. I really don't care if people can see me naked.

Well that's probably answered my question.

It didn't seem possible given the position of the two buildings that she could be unaware that people could see into her room.
    At the same time it's not like she's 'putting on a show' every morning. Just wandering around in various states of undress.

I didn't think of the possibility that she simply doesn't care one way or another who sees.

What a wonderfully liberated young lady.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,303 ✭✭✭THEZAPPA

I've seen this before whether apartments or houses.

No idea if it's for...fun or they really think bright light rooms and no curtains at night means they can't be seen.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Don't listen to this...it speaks with a forked tongue...

what?

jeez lads if yous can't have a bit of innocent craic with the missus there is something wrong.

Are yous the type that'd go to a strip club on a lads holiday and say nothing back home?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,870 ✭✭✭✭Generic Dreadhead

I'd probably just use a telescope to read the postcard she has propped on her window sill.

What else could you find out?
    The more you know about her, the better.
    You're taking an interest in her and her interests
    Women love being dotted upon.
    She'll love how you care so much.
    There is NO way this will not go well.
    You could befriend her, maybe your wife would be cool with it.
    Possible 3 some?
    They might end up besties.
    Can you see a surfboard in the postcard?
    Does she look like a surfer?
    Does your wife surf?
    THEY WERE MADE TO BE FRIENDS

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 19 Saulcortez

Jesus, there's some seriously sad men here who'd be afraid to tell their Wife/Girlfriend that they saw a naked woman at work. Grow some balls.

A slight digression..

At my last job, the receptionist was an absolute stunner, natural blonde, perfect body and worst of all...she was sound...but anyway...when the wife would ring she would be put through to me obviously enough.

Wife: So, who is 'wan who answers the phone?

Me: Oh that's just Louise.

Wife: Is she pretty?

Me: No not all. Complete hound. Very disappointing.

A few months went by and the wife decides to meet me at work for lunch. Here I get rumbled in a big way...

(Louise walks past in pencil skirt, legs all the way up to her hips...tight fitted shirt...type of women even women stop to look at)

Wife: Who is THAT?

Me: Oh Louise...

Wife: You told me she was ugly.

Me: (unconvincingly) She is...

Wife: Umph....

Of course every day at home was "So how was Louise looking today...."

Take whatever lesson you wish from that...:o

you are generalising though, now my husband does get awkward when it is someone he works with (he likes to keep professional) but we have discussed his co-workers in that way before.

if that conversation was us it would be more like this:

Wife: So, who was that, that answered the phone?

Him: Oh that's just Louise.

Wife: Is she hot?

Him: (checks if she is in earshot) yeah, she's good looking alright.

(Louise walks past in pencil skirt, legs all the way up to her hips...tight skirt...type of women even women stop to look at)

Wife: Who is that hottie?

Him: Oh Louise...

Wife: ah You told me she was hot, you were right, the ass on her wow.

Him: (awkwardly as she works with him) it is..

Wife: wow....nice eye candy......so lunch, what are we having?

Of course every day at home was "did Louise have a tight skirt on today...."

and surely i can't be alone on that.

Louise walks past in pencil skirt, legs all the way up to her hips

That's good, I hate when they only go up to their knees or something.

danniemcq wrote: »
    what?

jeez lads if yous can't have a bit of innocent craic with the missus there is something wrong.

Are yous the type that'd go to a strip club on a lads holiday and say nothing back home?

Dont worry I am having the craic also...:D

I have been to strip clubs with the wife and even paid for her to have a dance...;)

i think we all are having the craic at some stage or another here,

unless the op thinks we are being serious and is currently running to argos to buy a camera and a telescope :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 19 Saulcortez

I paid for a dance for my wife in Las Vegas and she got oral sex from the stripper. hidden under hair, but the wife confirmed it.

She almost raped me in the taxi home and the lift in the hotel on the way back she was that turned on by the experience.

Now we have two kids under 3 and barely have sex. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Snap! I've paid for her to dance too!

So basically tell her about the girl and then bring her to a strip club?

Got it.

Saulcortez wrote: »
    she got oral sex from the stripper. hidden under hair

Buy her a razor for her birthday!

you are generalising though, now my husband does get awkward when it is someone he works with (he likes to keep professional) but we have discussed his co-workers in that way before.

if that conversation was us it would be more like this:

Wife: So, who was that, that answered the phone?

Him: Oh that's just Louise.

Wife: Is she hot?

Him: (checks if she is in earshot) yeah, she's good looking alright.

(Louise walks past in pencil skirt, legs all the way up to her hips...tight skirt...type of women even women stop to look at)

Wife: Who is that hottie?

Him: Oh Louise...

Wife: ah You told me she was hot, you were right, the ass on her wow.

Him: (awkwardly as she works with him) it is..

Wife: wow....nice eye candy......so lunch, what are we having?

Of course every day at home was "did Louise have a tight skirt on today...."

and surely i can't be alone on that.

To be fair I dont see how I am generalising...that is a true story. But wife knows I am not into blondes and her indignation was not sincere so no harm done.

Anyway if the wife goes on about some sexy women I work with, I just tease here that she wants to sleep with them...some strong references to her experimental days. that quietens her....:D

So basically tell her about the girl and then bring her to a strip club?

Got it.

and if the wife gets annoyed about the girl, tell her you'll take the girl to the strip club instead.

That's good, I hate when they only go up to their knees or something.

I know...its a deal breaker.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,060 ✭✭✭✭biko

I had a neighbour that I could see like this.
    We happened to meet at a party after a year or something and we actually ended up going out for a couple months.
    True story and every pervs dream.

biko wrote: »
    We happened to meet at a party after a year or something and we actually ended up going out for a couple months.

Imagine after you break up and get with someone else and he conversation goes:

"Jesus, your neighbour is naked over there!"

"Ah that's my ex..."

":mad: :mad:"

I paid for a dance for my wife in Las Vegas and she got oral sex from the stripper. hidden under hair, but the wife confirmed it.

She almost raped me in the taxi home and the lift in the hotel on the way back she was that turned on by the experience.

Hold up there...back up a second.....male or female stripper?

I hear you though...we have been to strip clubs, even nude at swingers clubs (too early in the day to get into that)...the glory days...now have a 2 years old....so end of social life and in bed by 9 every evening.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 560 ✭✭✭Philo Beddoe

biko wrote: »

Did she not notice that you could see straight into her bedroom from yours?

Hold up there...back up a second.....male or female stripper?

I hear you though...we have been to strip clubs, even nude at swingers clubs (too early in the day to get into that)...the glory days...now have a 2 years old....so end of social life and in bed by 9 every evening.

seriously? what is wrong with you folks, we had a child and it hasn't stopped us?!? you just have to be more creative with your time, and especially if you just had one, you should have loads of time at night.