The wezz end of school disco

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 Jcourtney2000

jc is next year for me so im grand

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

jc is next year for me so im grand
    Never too early to start studying!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

You'll be sorry on Wednesday!

I will. :(

Never too early to start studying!

ahh its only the jc haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

Or else he may be from the future!

Or else he could be a durty aul fella looking to hear smutty stories about teenagers :eek::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Pretend you're drunk, nobody will suss it.

Smidge wrote: »
    Or else he could be a durty aul fella looking to hear smutty stories about teenagers :eek::pac:

oh you caught me. haha no im in second year

Pretend you're drunk, nobody will suss it.

thanks for the tip ahah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 495 ✭✭nails1

Elliott Rodger should have gone there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,746 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Smidge wrote: »
    Fr McIntosh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I recommend cider for starters and the fish fingers for the main course

Fr McIntosh?

whoes this mactosh guy i presume he a priest that perved on kids

The **** is a wezz?

a teenage disco thats suppost to be slutty. good for kids not so much parents but if you asked any parent honestly they would of loved it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 944 ✭✭✭BetterThanThou

If you want to do it right, you gotta drink before going in, preferably a can or two of Kopparberg or a bottle of two of blue WKD. Drink it through a straw, it'll get you drunker. Also bring a packet of smokes, even if you don't smoke, you can swap a few of these for a **** or a blowie. Other than that, just go for it, no matter how disgusting and diseased the girls look, yolo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

ye im 14 haha its real

Oh sweet lord! I have 2 grandchildren older than you!

Go to bed, or study, or something...anything more enriching than AH.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,598 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Go to bed and sleep it off Rolf. Your evidence today was leading enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

What is this I don't even

cloud493 wrote: »
    What is this I don't even

He's looking for some yussy

Hotale.com wrote: »
    He's looking for some yussy

If you can't spell pussy, your hardly gonna pass the leaving cert :pac:

If you want to do it right, you gotta drink before going in, preferably a can or two of Kopparberg or a bottle of two of blue WKD. Drink it through a straw, it'll get you drunker. Also bring a packet of smokes, even if you don't smoke, you can swap a few of these for a **** or a blowie. Other than that, just go for it, no matter how disgusting and diseased the girls look, yolo!

i love you haha

If you can't spell pussy, your hardly gonna pass the leaving cert :pac:

Ah, but it's modern lingo! You old people wouldn't get it :p

Young + Pussy = Yussy :)

Old people :mad:

I'm sorry cloud :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

What time is this on at young man?

Might see you there.

Oh sweet lord! I have 2 grandchildren older than you!

Go to bed, or study, or something...anything more enriching than AH.

dont act like you werent doing anything when u were younger and havent been on boards a lot but i know that there are not a lot of older people on the internet judging by that you had a baby at sixteen or your a man and you had sex with a girl who was sixteen.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

Old people.:)

Old people. :P

Old people. :D

What time is this on at young man?

Might see you there.

u going friday one

When I was 14 I was in by 6 every night. I spent my nights watching the simpsons and eating. Not going to any fancy discos.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 226 ✭✭fearrua

We should really organise a boards meet-up for wes to regulate what the 'yoofs' get up to. Ensure hands remain above the hips etc. Just to mortify them really!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

u going friday one

Dnt no bbz, twitter my email and holler for a dollar, bring a flagan or a naggin and let's see what's swaggin'.