Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The wezz end of school disco

• 28-05-2014 6:56pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48

I'm going to the second year end of school wezz. I know it can get pretty dirty what is it like usually anyone have some good stories about it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Wash your hands when you get home. Your fingers anyway.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,825 ✭✭✭✭nullzero
    °°°°°

I'm going to the second year end of school wezz. I know it can get pretty dirty what is it like usually anyone have some good stories about it.

Moe Szylack; "Oh jeez there's always a line".

Glazers Out!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48 Jcourtney2000

would it be better to just wear gloves there?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

I have a son your age. Please leave me my innocence..

im guessing hes not aloud go...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

im guessing hes not aloud go...

That's right, he has to go quietly.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,442 ✭✭✭Sulla Felix

You'll be the only innocent one in the car on the way home. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,639 ✭✭✭Sugar Free

This thread takes me back!

It was never as bad as the stories would have you believe in my experience.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

The **** is a wezz?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

I think this might actually be a genuine thread. :pac: there is "2000" at the end of the username...

The **** is a wezz?
    Wesley College.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,734 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

Hotale.com wrote: »
    I think this might actually be a genuine thread. :pac: there is "2000" at the end of the username...
    Or else he may be from the future!

ye im 14 haha its real

Bless. :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

You'll be the only innocent one in the car on the way home. :P

Not at all, if he gives the girl a lift too they could have an innocent grandchild with them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

Wesley College.
    Google:
    www.wesley.edu/
    Wesley College, Delaware
    Delaware's oldest private college, located in Dover.

This the one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Practice saying Point of Hoineken and fingering/fcuking at the same time.
    Anything goes and your 'Mom' and 'Dod' won't mind at all.

biko wrote: »
    Google:
    www.wesley.edu/
    Wesley College, Delaware
    Delaware's oldest private college, located in Dover.

This the one?
    No, it's the one in town.

The fact that we've people giving sexual advice to a 14 year old on here is somewhat disconcerting.

We didn't know he was 14 until you pointed it out.

Should you not be studying? :cool:

Back to the Father McIntosh thread then so.

He should come on here :)

We didn't know he was 14 until you pointed it out.

Should you not be studying? :cool:

WOULD YOU FÜCK OFF? D:

No, I wouldn't. :mad:

Would you not study?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

would it be better to just wear gloves there?

Yeah, rubber gloves.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,250 ✭✭✭✭bumper234

Wesley College.

Old Wesley :D

its on friday ill tell youse what happens after it ;)

The priest will be interested :)

No, I wouldn't. :mad:

Would you not study?

I wouldn't.

I wouldn't.
    You'll be sorry on Wednesday!

jc is next year for me so im grand

Never too early to start studying!

You'll be sorry on Wednesday!

I will. :(

Never too early to start studying!

ahh its only the jc haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

Or else he may be from the future!

Or else he could be a durty aul fella looking to hear smutty stories about teenagers :eek::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Pretend you're drunk, nobody will suss it.

Smidge wrote: »
    Or else he could be a durty aul fella looking to hear smutty stories about teenagers :eek::pac:

oh you caught me. haha no im in second year

Pretend you're drunk, nobody will suss it.

thanks for the tip ahah

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 495 ✭✭nails1

Elliott Rodger should have gone there.

Smidge wrote: »
    Fr McIntosh?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I recommend cider for starters and the fish fingers for the main course

Fr McIntosh?

whoes this mactosh guy i presume he a priest that perved on kids

The **** is a wezz?

a teenage disco thats suppost to be slutty. good for kids not so much parents but if you asked any parent honestly they would of loved it

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 944 ✭✭✭BetterThanThou

If you want to do it right, you gotta drink before going in, preferably a can or two of Kopparberg or a bottle of two of blue WKD. Drink it through a straw, it'll get you drunker. Also bring a packet of smokes, even if you don't smoke, you can swap a few of these for a **** or a blowie. Other than that, just go for it, no matter how disgusting and diseased the girls look, yolo!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 32,688 ✭✭✭✭ytpe2r5bxkn0c1

ye im 14 haha its real

Oh sweet lord! I have 2 grandchildren older than you!

Go to bed, or study, or something...anything more enriching than AH.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,591 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Go to bed and sleep it off Rolf. Your evidence today was leading enough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

What is this I don't even

cloud493 wrote: »
    What is this I don't even

He's looking for some yussy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

He's looking for some yussy

If you can't spell pussy, your hardly gonna pass the leaving cert :pac:

If you want to do it right, you gotta drink before going in, preferably a can or two of Kopparberg or a bottle of two of blue WKD. Drink it through a straw, it'll get you drunker. Also bring a packet of smokes, even if you don't smoke, you can swap a few of these for a **** or a blowie. Other than that, just go for it, no matter how disgusting and diseased the girls look, yolo!

i love you haha