Escorting?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Why would you pay for it when Coppers exists??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Why would you pay for it when Coppers exists??

When culchie nurse's aren't your thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,651 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

...and tracksuited smack-heads are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭wicklowwonder

Two consenting adults it's not an issue in my book. We throw money at every other problem. Trafficking etc is a worry. We should clamp down on trafficking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

ElleEm wrote: »
    Screw you!
    Ohh, he only wishes...
    Sky King wrote: »
    Some day i am going to click onto an after hours thread about escorting and there won't be any Ford jokes.

Some day.

Some day. Only thank whores jokes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭oldyouth

Nothing in the Poll options for me.

Wouldnt be interested in it at all, but I dont have anything against it for those that do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,266 ✭✭✭✭whisky_galore

signostic wrote: »
    for the RoT, do the guys not have to pay and do an interview?

They are interviewed, being 'good craic', having a GAA career and /or a 'farm a land' are prerequisites.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 160 ✭✭anto3473

I'd have to go with no. Not because of any moral objections, more a value for money thing - if I'm gonna spend a serious amount of money on something recreational its either gonna be drugs (hours and hours of fun) or big screen TVs or other cool stuff, not just lobbing it into someone and regretting the empty wallet minutes later.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

I enjoy the new poll results :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Maphisto

I enjoy the new poll results :)

LMFAO - I hadn't looked since the first time. Thanks for pointing it out ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

This has been an almost textbook example of how not to construct and manage a thread. Oddly written OP, bad poll options, then provoke the wimmin so they wreck your results and make an eejit of you. A 100% fail. Well done people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I hate escort missions.
    Im looking at you Goldeneye :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,060 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

I'd hire an escort just to read the poll options for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

typical nonsense, all i wanted was a decent poll and some wee chancer changed it. i think my times up on this nonsense of a forum.

you'll find me on the television, GAA or soap opera forum from now on

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

And they are very reluctant to perform rimming on you

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,237 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

orangesoda wrote: »
    typical nonsense, all i wanted was a decent poll and some wee chancer changed it. i think my times up on this nonsense of a forum.

Ahh, dry yer eyes. :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

Ah don't go, yer great craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,443 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Before you go, OP, are you gonna pay for it, or wha'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Would you like to leave of your own accord or be escorted out?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,888 ✭✭✭signostic

I think you would be a perfect candidate for a RoT escort...;)

Super-Rush wrote: »
    Would you like to leave of your own accord or be escorted out?

Oh well-hoofed, chief! :pac::pac::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

Wait. You have interests outside of women who are paid for sex?? :eek:

Could have fooled me with all the posts about escorts and cam girls!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 326 ✭✭NordieSteve

I've never had the need or want to use an escort/prostitute but definitely don't hold it against anyone for using or providing the service as long as both adults are consenting.

There are no victims if they're consenting adults.

"Hoors", my grandfather would say, bless him. "Hoors an' rye-whiskey. And plenty of each. Now!". :cool:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

I've never had the need or want to use an escort/prostitute but definitely don't hold it against anyone for using or providing the service as long as both adults are consenting.

There are no victims if they're consenting adults.

I know a Mrs Consenting Adult who ended her marriage over it - perhaps not a victim, but certainly unfortunate.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 326 ✭✭NordieSteve

Muise... wrote: »
    I know a Mrs Consenting Adult who ended her marriage over it - perhaps not a victim, but certainly unfortunate.

Cheating in any context is scumbag behaviour.

big endacl, I don't wish to reply to you, I still remember your comment about ulster being 'the wee province that time forgot' and i hold no time for fellows who speak such drivel.

Green screen, I'm not too fond of you as a poster, i find you very obnoxious.

I will maybe bump into you all somewhere else around here someday.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,512 ✭✭✭Muise...

big endacl, I don't wish to reply to you, I still remember your comment about ulster being 'the wee province that time forgot' and i hold no time for fellows who speak such drivel.

Nice meta-reply and meta-goodbye. :pac:

I <3 endacl and green_screen and I won't hear a word said against them!

Muise... wrote: »
    Nice meta-reply and meta-goodbye. :pac:

I <3 endacl and green_screen and I won't hear a word said against them!

wouldn't be fond of yourself either, i remember the thread about the squirting.

i only respect about 30 people on after hours.