Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Escorting?

• 19-05-2014 9:12pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭

I would like to hear mens views on escorting and pick an option on the poll

escorting 127 votes

I am totally against this
    0% 0 votes
    I have already given it a go and enjoyed it
    13% 17 votes
    I have already given it a go and didn't enjoy it
    15% 20 votes
    I don't have the nerve to try it
    4% 6 votes
    I would like to give it a go with non penetrative intercourse
    11% 15 votes
    I would like to give it a go to try out some kinky/erotic stuff
    1% 2 votes
    If more Irish girls were involved, I would be very interested in it
    11% 14 votes
    I think it is sad
    5% 7 votes
    I think it is good for improving your sex drive and your sex ability
    30% 39 votes
    I wish I had tried it during my single days
    2% 3 votes
    I am a woman and I'm deadly
    3% 4 votes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 36,895 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

XR3I was decent.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,864 ✭✭✭✭dxhound2005

orangesoda wrote: »

Are you a man?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

XR3I was decent.
    As was the Mk I Mexico.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 740 ✭✭✭Alf. A. Male

Escort was my favourite Ford themed porn magazine. Fiesta was my second favourite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

I got escorted out of Tescos after making a bit of a scene, I'm against escorting

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

a ghia?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,879 ✭✭✭signostic

I don`t need an armed guard just yet as I haven`t made my 1st million yet,

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

I like escorting old women across busy roads. Makes me feel good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 710 ✭✭✭Reformed Character

Enda gets a Garda escort whenever he likes.
    Perk of the job.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

If it's two consenting adults, then go for it, whatever works for ya.

If you're talking about trafficked or underage peeps then that's not cool :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 481 ✭✭alleystar

It's fairly sad and the female escorts are most likely disgusted by you. Go and find someone you don't have to pay.

OP, perhaps you mean "outriding"
    From the Free Dictionary "outrider" - an escort who rides ahead

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,490 ✭✭✭monflat

As in rose of tralee type of escorting ??

monflat wrote: »
    As in rose of tralee type of escorting ??

for the RoT, do the guys not have to pay and do an interview?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,068 ✭✭✭Specialun

Love hearing the roar of a powerfull mark ii

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

P.S. No women allowed in the poll, if that is ok

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,490 ✭✭✭monflat

Wha ??? Women can comment but not vote!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Maphisto

Some of the options are not mutually exclusive.

Like I have a friend who wants to try non penetrive, kinky erotic stuff, but he'd only do it if more Irish girls were involved. He also thinks its sad.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,567 ✭✭✭delta_bravo

Not enough poll options, need at least eleven more

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,301 ✭✭✭Pwindedd

Oh dear. Knowing women as I do your poll just went tits up.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Feckers to rust. Getting pricey these days. Over-rated imo. Same as them Beetles. Or Beatles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,217 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

You clearly put effort into your poll answers, orange. But I fall in the "No interest in being with an escort, but what others do is none of my business" option.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,750 ✭✭✭fleet_admiral

i was at the atm today when the old woman at the top asked me to check her balance

so i pushed her over

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Ive never used a whore but i wouldn't begrudge anyone doing it. Well i would think he was a weirdo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,195 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

Feckers to rust. Getting pricey these days. Over-rated imo. Same as them Beetles. Or Beatles.

Aye. Lot of value in Mk. IV/V Cortinas, or a Consul Capri if you can find a decent one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,981 ✭✭✭ElleEm

Screw you!

I just voted :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭Sky King

Some day i am going to click onto an after hours thread about escorting and there won't be any Ford jokes.

Some day.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,238 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

I wouldn't use one, but I've no problem if other people want to

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Escorting what?....An ambulance? A hearse? A ship? A bomb to its target?

Sky King wrote: »
    Some day i am going to click onto an after hours thread about escorting and there won't be any Ford jokes.

Some day.

"Jokes"??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

Why would you pay for it when Coppers exists??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Why would you pay for it when Coppers exists??

When culchie nurse's aren't your thing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,647 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

...and tracksuited smack-heads are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,505 ✭✭✭wicklowwonder

Two consenting adults it's not an issue in my book. We throw money at every other problem. Trafficking etc is a worry. We should clamp down on trafficking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

ElleEm wrote: »
    Screw you!
    Ohh, he only wishes...
    Sky King wrote: »

Some day.

Some day. Only thank whores jokes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,754 ✭✭✭oldyouth

Nothing in the Poll options for me.

Wouldnt be interested in it at all, but I dont have anything against it for those that do.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,811 ✭✭✭✭whisky_galore

signostic wrote: »
    for the RoT, do the guys not have to pay and do an interview?

They are interviewed, being 'good craic', having a GAA career and /or a 'farm a land' are prerequisites.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 160 ✭✭anto3473

I'd have to go with no. Not because of any moral objections, more a value for money thing - if I'm gonna spend a serious amount of money on something recreational its either gonna be drugs (hours and hours of fun) or big screen TVs or other cool stuff, not just lobbing it into someone and regretting the empty wallet minutes later.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

I enjoy the new poll results :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,014 ✭✭✭Maphisto

I enjoy the new poll results :)

LMFAO - I hadn't looked since the first time. Thanks for pointing it out ;)

This has been an almost textbook example of how not to construct and manage a thread. Oddly written OP, bad poll options, then provoke the wimmin so they wreck your results and make an eejit of you. A 100% fail. Well done people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

I hate escort missions.
    Im looking at you Goldeneye :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,708 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

I'd hire an escort just to read the poll options for me

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,223 ✭✭✭orangesoda

typical nonsense, all i wanted was a decent poll and some wee chancer changed it. i think my times up on this nonsense of a forum.

you'll find me on the television, GAA or soap opera forum from now on

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,126 ✭✭✭Santa Cruz

And they are very reluctant to perform rimming on you

typical nonsense, all i wanted was a decent poll and some wee chancer changed it. i think my times up on this nonsense of a forum.

Ahh, dry yer eyes. :D

Ah don't go, yer great craic.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,410 ✭✭✭✭endacl

Before you go, OP, are you gonna pay for it, or wha'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Would you like to leave of your own accord or be escorted out?

I think you would be a perfect candidate for a RoT escort...;)