Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Vanilla are planning an update to the site on April 24th (next Wednesday). It is a major PHP8 update which is expected to boost performance across the site. The site will be down from 7pm and it is expected to take about an hour to complete. We appreciate your patience during the update.

PS3: Karin Futo, Meet and drive.

• Registered Users Posts: 25,057 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Proco Jr. wrote: »
    Who is doing the inviting?

I'll accept an invite from anyone

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

I'll accept an invite from anyone

Whats your psn?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

Right, sent invites to everyone who I'm friends with who put their names on here, if I'm missing anyone shout on here :D

Can I get an invite lads? Renegaderacer22:)

done

• Registered Users Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Dammit, said unable to connect and the option of joining ye doesn't show so any chance of another invite?:o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

We regroup in the underground carpark I'm sitting in here in Pillbox Hill? Without the cops? :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Couldn't make it as the oh was getting antsy!

• Registered Users Posts: 28 carlowmurphy

Lads anyone interested in making a crew? Or is there already a crew out there full of irish lads. Already in Los Santos Bangers or something but feels so impersonal and theres no code or activities etc.
    We should all wear green. Drive green cars etc.
    It'd be mad craic.
    Add jdmurphykc on psn :)

There's a crew called boards-ie

Mc Love wrote: »
    There's a crew called boards-ie

For serious? :D
    Or are you taking the pistachio

• Registered Users Posts: 29,472 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

For serious? :D
    Or are you taking the pistachio

http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/boards-ie

Nearly 340 members on both ps3 and xbox. Our crew colour is green so go mad with crew paint and crew smoke :)

sheehy83 wrote: »

Nearly 340 members on both ps3 and xbox. Our crew colour is green so go mad with crew paint and crew smoke :)

Invite requested :)

• Registered Users Posts: 29,472 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Invite requested :)

Invite sent back, once you accept you're in. Welcome to La Familia

Sold my futo - probably the most infuriating car to drive in the game.

• Registered Users Posts: 760 ✭✭✭Shane.C

I think this should been thrown in to the 'Unpopular Opinions' thread :P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,649 ✭✭✭Schwiiing

ari-gold-o.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 25,057 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Out of interest, how much did you sell it for? I think I spent over a hundred grand on modding mine and doubt I'd get anything close to that back.

It's not the best car in the game but it's a fun one to have in the garage all the same! I could be doing with freeing up some space but with multiple garages coming in the next update I wouldn't bother selling any cars just yet.

Out of interest, how much did you sell it for? I think I spent over a hundred grand on modding mine and doubt I'd get anything close to that back.

It's not the best car in the game but it's a fun one to have in the garage all the same! I could be doing with freeing up some space but with multiple garages coming in the next update I wouldn't bother selling any cars just yet.
    got over a hundred for it