Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PS3: Karin Futo, Meet and drive.

• 13-04-2014 8:42pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭

Anyone be up for this?

Karin Futo, The most fun car in GTA V. :)

Meet up online, And just follow the leader (No racing just a leasure drive) and go for a spin... Stopping on the way at Car-Parks/Crossroads to get sideways.

Plenty of smokey sideways and burnout pics to be taken.

Can decide a time/date depending on interest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 165 ✭✭LifeSaabItch

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,305 ✭✭✭131spanner

That's me in the white lady! Only 2 of us and it was easily one of the best nights of GTA, if we had bigger numbers it'd be a great laugh! I'll be home from college Thursday, any day or time after that suits me! We'll get a list of PSN names going :D

1. Collins-IRE-
    etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 567 ✭✭✭Paulyh

Im up for this, should be great crack.
    Hopefully I can get on when its happening, evenings are best for me.......

Psn: pantsless_pauly

Im up for this, should be great crack.
    Hopefully I can get on when its happening, evenings are best for me.......

Psn: pantsless_pauly

• Registered Users Posts: 760 ✭✭✭Shane.C

I'll have to nab a Futo by the looks of things, don't want ye driving rings around me;)

PSN : Shadowsoldier11

DakarVert
    Collins-IRE-
    pantsless_pauly
    Shadowsoldier11

Coming along nicely :D the more we have the better though!

What day or time lads? I'm free any evening from Thursday on :)

Any day from Thursday on would be perfect for me too.

Now, I don't actually have a Futo yet, in college until Thursday, so I'll try find one once I'm back!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Could be another meet, just arrange to all meet in Futos or your most fun car to drive

Shane.C wrote: »

Now, I don't actually have a Futo yet, in college until Thursday, so I'll try find one once I'm back!

Once you're in a room with a few of us driving them they should hopefully be spawning everywhere :D

Of course everyone is welcome to join. If they'd rather drive something different that's cool, obviously a Futo preferably but anything that can blacken a crossroads of car park wont be turned away :cool:

If I said Thursday around 10pm? Just to get the time suggestions rolling :)

I'm in.

Righteo lads, seeing as there's been no other time mentioned, we'll roll with tomorrow (Thursday) night at 10pm. As it stands, we've got the following PSN names...

DakarVert
    Collins-IRE-
    pantsless_pauly
    Shadowsoldier11

A private session would be handiest, so if ye want to add Collins-IRE- on PSN and I'll start banging out session invites around 9:45 or whenever ye come online :)

If anyone else wants to join, add your PSN to the list! Everyone's welcome, as mentioned above a Futo is preferred but we wont turn anyone away :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

If I'm online I'll join ye with my new futo.

Ill defo be on for this. Should be great crack

• Registered Users Posts: 6,431 ✭✭✭marcbrophy

I'll put my name in for this too.
    Not sure if I'll be on tomorrow night, but if you see me, invite me please :D

DakarVert
    Collins-IRE-
    pantsless_pauly
    Shadowsoldier11
    marcbrophy

• Registered Users Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

I think Ill make a race, befitting these little boxes of sideways fun count me in too:D

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Stick me down for this too PSN = Totzire1

Just found a Futo last night and skangered it up a little.

Won't be back till Friday! sorry lads!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

will have to wait it out for the new garages before purchasing or finding one to mod up! Spent too much monies on my garage to sell something although I could possibly go with a bike to sell

Seems like an invite only session will work best, so here's who I have...

PSN Friends with:
    ProcoJR
    sheehy83
    sparkysrovers

Friend Requests Sent To:
    Totzire1
    pantsless_pauly
    marcbrophy

Invites to the session will be sent from 9:45 on, if ye know of anyone else looking to join let me know on this and I'll sort it :)

131spanner wrote: »
    Seems like an invite only session will work best, so here's who I have...

PSN Friends with:
    ProcoJR
    sheehy83
    sparkysrovers

Friend Requests Sent To:
    Totzire1
    pantsless_pauly
    marcbrophy

Invites to the session will be sent from 9:45 on, if ye know of anyone else looking to join let me know on this and I'll sort it :)

Ill be on about half 9 and will accept the request. Will the invite to the session pop up on the phone?? (Just wanna know what to look out for)

Paulyh wrote: »
    Ill be on about half 9 and will accept the request. Will the invite to the session pop up on the phone?? (Just wanna know what to look out for)

It'll pop up as a PSN message :)

131spanner wrote: »
    It'll pop up as a PSN message :)

Cool, thanks man :)

Invite Lorcy97 as well, he said yesterday he would join us but he doesn't have a futo though.

Ill be cutting it close.Race idea has been booted. Only in out of the shed now. Grub and a wash:D

Just had an idea too.. Ive a fully kitted Blista Compact (Drunk at the time, temptation took over, like most of where my money used to go..) Reckon we should have a meet of done up compacts some time:D

• Registered Users Posts: 25,067 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Guys.. I have no mici, so apologies in advance for that :pac:

Just tell me what to do and assume I'm not off taking a piss or whatever

Guys.. I have no mici, so apologies in advance for that :pac:

Just tell me what to do and assume I'm not off taking a piss or whatever

Listen in to the mics and you'll be grand :D

Who is doing the inviting?

Eh give me about ten minutes anyway :o