Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liverpool Team Talk/Gossip/Rumours Thread 2014 Mod Warning Post #6378

klose wrote: »
    Mourinhos tears is enough sustenance to live forever, delicious.

What did he say?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,385 ✭✭✭✭D'Agger

Fair dues Redknapp for what he's said about Jose just now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

DazMarz wrote: »

Congratulations, boys. Youse deserve this title.

Ain't over yet. As we saw today, anything can happen.

Which is why I don't sleep so well lately...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,427 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

Wow Redknapp just hammered Chelsea/Mourinho
    Fantastic interview Jose

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,427 ✭✭✭✭gimli2112

rarnes1 wrote: »
    What did he say?

Thanked the referee for handing the title to Liverpool in his ever so subtle way

• Closed Accounts Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Eight Ball

Mourinho making a complete tit of himself in that interview beautiful to see.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 684 ✭✭✭CL7

gimli2112 wrote: »
    Wow Redknapp just hammered Chelsea/Mourinho
    Fantastic interview Jose

Yeah fair play to Jamie, rarely says anything too controversial but laid into Mourinho there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,194 ✭✭✭osnola ibax

Calm down, calm down, tomorrow could be a really difficult game, we need to treat Norwich like 1970's Brazil tomorrow

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,427 ✭✭✭mooseknunkle

Fairplay to Poyet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,438 ✭✭✭livinginkorea

Guy thinks his friend Suarez will win the league :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,224 ✭✭✭barone

EVERYTHING IS AWESOME !!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,170 ✭✭✭messinkiapina

I don't know if I'm going to be more or less nervous tomorrow after that. Probably more.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,026 ✭✭✭kingshankly

DazMarz wrote: »
    Chelsea fan here, lads.

I'm gutted. Utterly gutted.

But well done. Youse played the best football of any team all year. Youse are top on merit. And youse shall remain top. Savour this moment, boys. She's yours now. For all my talk of D-Day in Anfield, that game is now pretty meaningless.

Congratulations, boys. Youse deserve this title.

I see what your at I know your game

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,822 ✭✭✭liam7831

Real love in for Poyet & Jamie in here this evening

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,309 ✭✭✭T-K-O

huey1975 wrote: »
    After today I will forgive Sunderland for the beach ball goal

What beach ball

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,224 ✭✭✭barone

missed maureens interview , any links when available please

barone wrote: »
    missed maureens interview , any links when available please

He only said 4 things and walked off ,not worth watching tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,710 ✭✭✭✭Paully D

Paully D is about to have his pick of middle-aged, balding Liverpool fans after the last week.

Time to return the favour tomorrow lads. We need a Norwich defeat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,816 ✭✭✭Benzino

10172802_761545520544126_2334461249587602202_n.jpg

Listen, listen, listen. This does not ****ing slip now. You go to Chelsea, and you go again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,894 ✭✭✭✭citytillidie

Hopefully Borini has a stormer of 2 games this week :)

Thank you Fabio :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,971 ✭✭✭Holsten

T-K-O wrote: »
    What beach ball
    They scored a few years ago after the ball hit a Liverpool beach ball that was on the pitch.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,570 ✭✭✭Ulysses Gaze

To Fabio Borini!

stone-cold-bitch-ass-o.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,632 ✭✭✭✭OwaynOTT

I see what your at I know your game

Trying to jinx a jinx but little does he know we have jinxed many ajinx now I think we have jinxed the jinx that was double jinxing a previous quadruple jinx on a double triple jinx.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭micar

T-K-O wrote: »
    What beach ball

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭The Narrator

Believe.

e6ea4ccb519c04ad1d04df37a2a74167.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,029 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Really need to win tomorrow. Lose and you'd nearly make City favourites for the title.

Win and Liverpool would be 5 clear with 3 to play. Yikes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭jcsoulinger

wtf are they on about saying we can now afford to draw with Chelsea that was the case before today's great result?

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 15,758 Mod ✭✭✭✭dfx-

Win and Liverpool would be 5 clear with 3 to play. Yikes.

one of those is newcastle though. Win tomorrow and league is over imo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭micar

this does not need anything else.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fi-SdzOlef4&t=0m17s

WE GO AGAIN!!!!!