GRAND THEFT AUTO ONLINE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,928 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

:D my poor car ye dick!

Ah sh*te, so that's why you blew me up! Sorry mate:o

I called me mechanic to get the Tourismo because the tank was about to blow, hopped out in time to see you blow it up! cost be 6 grand ye hoorbag :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

sheehy83 wrote: »
    Ah no, it was me he blew up :)

HAHA I just keep picturing a benny hill film with Dave and his minigun chasing a load of fellas around the map with that silly music in fast forward.
    I don't remember blowing you up Sheehy! Apologies if I did, as I never do that to crew members unless it unintentional!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,802 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

Mc Love wrote: »
    I don't remember blowing you up Sheehy! Apologies if I did, as I never do that to crew members unless it unintentional!

HAHA Ya riiiiiiiiiiiiiiight :pac: I think you were chasing a bounty and I was headed yer way and I just pictured you saying 'Back off, that's my bounty!

Was funny and random to find you just standing on top of a roof surrounded by helicopters.

sheehy83 wrote: »
    HAHA Ya riiiiiiiiiiiiiiight :pac: I think you were chasing a bounty and I was headed yer way and I just pictured you saying 'Back off, that's my bounty!

Was funny and random to find you just standing on top of a roof surrounded by helicopters.

Ooh I think that might have been me and Kesh on the roof and loads of people were trying to kill us because we had bounties on us. That's the only time I remember being on a roof surrounded by choppers. I don't remember seeing a crew/friend icon though.

I called me mechanic to get the Tourismo because the tank was about to blow, hopped out in time to see you blow it up! cost be 6 grand ye hoorbag :pac:

Next time I get 9k for something, Ill give yiz six:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,123 ✭✭✭KwackerJack

Xbox going away tomorrow to be repaired!

I'll be lost for 2 weeks :-(

I'm the mother****ing sniper tank up on this wall :P

Now youre the mother****ing gunship tank up in the sky:D

Haha, that was great, could be class if we could get 2 tanks up in the air in a busy lobby :D

Myself and Renegade declare the helitank the official boards vehicle :P

Haha, that was great, could be class if we could get 2 tanks up in the air in a busy lobby :D

Myself and Renegade declare the helitank the official boards vehicle :P

Just as well I put you down, I froze!:eek:

Okay, I finally get all the fuss about the Futo! Randomly found one and spent 160k on it! Down to only 80k now, balls but totally worth it, best car I have driven yet and was genuinely sickened when I hit a lamp post.

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

Randomfriend - keep onto R* about your character deletion and you might end up with a windfall like this player

http://www.reddit.com/r/GrandTheftAutoV/comments/237gmy/r_finally_got_back_to_me_refunded_795000_gta/

This LA band shoots the video for their new song in Los Santos!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 819 ✭✭✭IrishStuff09

Anyone else finding GTA randomly freezing the whole console when playing online?

Really annoying. On the Xbox Elite.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

Anyone else finding GTA randomly freezing the whole console when playing online?

Really annoying. On the Xbox Elite.

Happening on ps3 as well. Seems to be a common thing since the last couple of patches.

Yeah it does happen the PS3 also - totally annoying having to restart the device

• Closed Accounts Posts: 892 ✭✭✭GenieOz

Been on for the past half hour, coming up on my 12th attempt at finding a lobby with more than 2 people in it. Bit of a joke

Was I crackling again lads!?:(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

Was I crackling again lads!?:(

Yeah but it doesn't matter , gotten used to different peoples headsets making noise, Mine does be at it from time to time , don't worry about it . Was a bit of craic last night even if it was a bit disjointed :D

KeshFM93 wrote: »
    Yeah but it doesn't matter , gotten used to different peoples headsets making noise, Mine does be at it from time to time , don't worry about it . Was a bit of craic last night even if it was a bit disjointed :D

Nah, screw it I want my wires back:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,433 ✭✭✭✭thomond2006

PS3 - liquidsolid99

Are you on the social club thomond2006? If so join the boards crew http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/boards-ie

PS3 - liquidsolid99

Invite sent for the crew.

Had a good laff with Shane.C. People were asleep near so couldn't use mic:o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,712 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

Been in the in-laws the last few days. Is high life update out yet??

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

Been in the in-laws the last few days. Is high life update out yet??

No :( . read a couple of snippets of rumours that it could be Tuesday/Wednesday.

But nothing official .

yeah there is PSN maintenance on Monday for 6 hours and apparently the high life update could be out tuesday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,819 ✭✭✭Benzino

Mc Love wrote: »
    yeah there is PSN maintenance on Monday for 6 hours and apparently the high life update could be out tuesday

Sony sure have great timing, don't they :rolleyes: