Heroin addicts

13»

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

I lost my virginity 7 years ago. Must be like throwing a sausage down O'Connell Street now :(
    By that logic I must be a gaping vacuum! :eek::pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

I lost my virginity 7 years ago. Must be like throwing a sausage down O'Connell Street now :(

....you mean it would never hit the ground because some junkie would snap it out of the air?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,746 ✭✭✭Flippyfloppy

A superquinn sausage?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,435 ✭✭✭Stavros Murphy

Cavan addict; "Hai, how much there lad?"
    Cavan Dealer;"Hia, Ho, Lad, €40, so it is hai".
    Cavan Addict"Feck off hai, shure Billy has it for turty".
    Cavan dealer:"Well, Hai, Lad, shure buy hit off Billy so, ya main hure".
    Cavan addict;"Says yer man wit the dear gear"

I'm guessing there are no Cavan addicts. They're too mean to get addicted to anything. Aldi is regarded as being posh shopping for flash cnuts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,439 ✭✭✭corner of hells

In Virginia in Cavan ?

freethearmy

do you wear Wranglers?

Worse- Lee!

Stonewashed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,827 ✭✭✭fussyonion

A superquinn sausage?

Them Superquinn sausages are horrible. 80% pork so quite surprising. And €4 for a pack!

Although *nudge nudge wink wink* you'd want 100% pork for that money wha!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,910 ✭✭✭OneArt

your mickey falls off after 2 weeks off banging her!!!! trust me im sick but still wouldnt pay a tenner for this

Isn't there some sort of consumer authority you can call? That's pretty shoddy workmanship right there I'd definitely send in a customer complaint.

fussyonion wrote: »
    Them Superquinn sausages are horrible. 80% pork so quite surprising. And €4 for a pack!

Wha.

Wha!!?!

Wha.

Wha!!?!

Exactly!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,439 ✭✭✭corner of hells

Aha another spoofer , its Super value now

Aha but the sausages still bear the Superquinn name! I saw with my own two eyeballs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,548 ✭✭✭rockbeast

Nah, they still sell SQ sausages. In Centra by me too. €4 is a once a month treat though!

She sure is, get your ride 10 euro in Cavan town. She's super value so she is.

Aha but the sausages still bear the Superquinn name! I saw with my own two eyeballs!

Two? Ya flash git.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭Royal Legend

She sure is, get your ride 10 euro in Cavan town. She's super value so she is.

Hai ;)

By that logic I must be a gaping vacuum! :eek::pac:

Illusions. Shattered.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,779 ✭✭✭Spunge

:cool:
    In fairness it isn't 1981 when we had less education about this type of thing, if you et yourself addicted to heroin in the present day you are probably not the sharpest tool in the drawer.

I know quite intelligent people who have tried heroin. Some from lower class backgrounds that was awash with drugs from a young age, others just out of general interest.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Illusions. Shattered.

Just use your cock as a catapult, be grand. :p

GenieOz wrote: »
    Well in fairness, it's usually fairly obvious. If not heroin it's meth or that kind.

There is no meth in ireland, i can assure, if there was id be buying it.

Spunge wrote: »
    :cool:

I know quite intelligent people who have tried heroin. Some from lower class backgrounds that was awash with drugs from a young age, others just out of general interest.

Nah, no you don't.

And, again, Lol. My drug of choice is Silk Cut, and even I know there's meth aplenty,. Have you tried the Bikers? They do a lovely line. Hah.

You've got to try some "that kind"!

"That kind" is the best low you'll ever have. Better than K:pac:

And, again, Lol. My drug of choice is Silk Cut, and even I know there's meth aplenty,. Have you tried the Bikers? They do a lovely line. Hah.

Ive found regular amphetamine in ireland but never methamphetamine. Still wish i had a dealer for regular, i cant find either.

You need to move to N. Kildare.

Nah, no you don't.

I can assure you some of them are more intelligent than you or I. There are plenty of famous intelligent heroin addicts, people seem to make some exception for famous people however.

Damon Albarn said he was a frequent heroin addict the other day!

It's all about quality

You have no idea how intelligent I am. I don't either, but that's not the point. How very dare you!

• Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 35,948 Mod ✭✭✭✭dr.bollocko

We're going to give OP a break for a wee while.