Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Heroin addicts

• 28-03-2014 10:23pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 151 ✭✭

dealing on streets like the dont give a f88k.... is our country gone to the dogs and is this just the norm now???? Seen this 8 times in last week in cavan town during the day!!! Would love to hop out of the car and nut the dealers right in the face.....Dont think the Gardai are paying any attention to the low level dealers and letting it go.W ould like to hear if any 1 else has the same prob in their towns or cities

wrong heading sorry

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,837 ✭✭✭same ol sh1te

dealing on streets like the dont give a f88k.... is our country gone to the dogs and is this just the norm now???? Seen this 8 times in last week in cavan town during the day!!! Would love to hop out of the car and nut the dealers right in the face.....Dont think the Gardai are paying any attention to the low level dealers and letting it go.W ould like to hear if any 1 else has the same prob in their towns or cities

wrong heading sorry

How do you know it was heroin?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

He hath...The Sight!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

Literally Scumbags on AH part #1248

• Closed Accounts Posts: 892 ✭✭✭GenieOz

Well in fairness, it's usually fairly obvious. If not heroin it's meth or that kind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 151 ✭✭freethearmy

because i know the scum who are on it and i know the dirty whore who is dealing it to them.... and yeas she is a whore....10 euros and shes your....rough as ****

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20 ThinksAmoral

Jaysus.

this is sounding like a feud :)

because i know the scum who are on it and i know the dirty whore who is dealing it to them.... and yeas she is a whore....10 euros and shes your....rough as ****

Still....10 euros....wheres your "rip off republic" there?

how do you know, have you ' had ' her?

Nodin wrote: »
    Still....10 euros....wheres your "rip off republic" there?

your mickey falls off after 2 weeks off banging her!!!! trust me im sick but still wouldnt pay a tenner for this

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,180 ✭✭✭Sunglasses Ron

Phone number or GTFO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 310 ✭✭stoeger

10er for the ride send on her number

• Closed Accounts Posts: 70 ✭✭user2012

I don't know anything about heroin & if possible less about ladies of the night, but surely €10 isn't a realistic amount of money she's going to charge for whatever relief she's offering?
    Even if she's rough.

your mickey falls off after 2 weeks off banging her!!!! trust me im sick but still wouldnt pay a tenner for this

so, its just gossip then??..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I'd imagine two weeks of contstant banging anyone and the oul mickey would be getting a bit rough.:pac:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭michael999999

Bargain Alerts is that way >>>>>

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭893bet

Wrong forum mate. Better home for it here.

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/forumdisplay.php?f=346

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭893bet

Great minds....

...if ye had 140 euro to spend ridin her even though shes awful, would you not be better off with the one ride from a looker every two weeks?

(Nodin - Personal Budget Advisor - call 1800-ImTiredOfWanking)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 892 ✭✭✭GenieOz

user2012 wrote: »
    I don't know anything about heroin & if possible less about ladies of the night, but surely €10 isn't a realistic amount of money she's going to charge for whatever relief she's offering?
    Even if she's rough.

Imagine sticking your penis into an oil barrel. That's about as much resistance as you'd face I imagine!

she is a sister of my mates the dirty cow....33 years of age teeth all gone and a fanny like a bucket(all whores do) ...throw your 10 in if ya want this sham wont be dipping in it...she getting treated for aids... her knickers get up and walk when she takes them off

she turned you down, didnt she ?

....don't everyones?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Oil is a real bitch to rub off the mickey though, and if it gets in your crack it's all over.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,037 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I think I would need to be on heroin to live in Cavan

...she getting treated for aids...

Do they reckon it will clear up soon?
    stoeger wrote: »

Commuting from Clare to Cavan for a 10 euro ride? Jaysus :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

OP sounds like he went out for a few, rang up this chick and she told him to fock off. Came on boards, tried to moan about the junkies but after 2 posts it all comes out that the local bike won't give ye a ride for a 10er.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,325 ✭✭✭smileyj1987

I think I would need to be on heroin to live in Cavan

I'm a dub living here it's not that bad at all plus cheap housing .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 423 ✭✭The Narrator

€10?!? Used to get a fiver, bloody inflation in this country, it's nothing short of shocking Joe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 687 ✭✭✭WhatNowForUs?

Can't be much money in drug dealing if she needs to sell herself for €10.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,180 ✭✭✭hfallada

OP seems to know too much about this ones fanny.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,821 ✭✭✭fussyonion

Oh................
    I meant to post in the Sunshine and Lollipops thread :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,303 ✭✭✭Temptamperu

Why are drug dealers and heroin addicts scum? Drug Dealers are entrepreneurs and what business is it of yours if someone else wants to poison themselves? You dont like how they get to stand around the street aimless? are you jealous? Mind your business and move the fúck on.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

fussyonion wrote: »
    Oh................
    I meant to post in the Sunshine and Lollipops thread :(
    Stick around, yer wan probably sells sweets below market value an all.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

It's Cavan, was probably soap.

Why are drug dealers and heroin addicts scum? Drug Dealers are entrepreneurs and what business is it of yours if someone else wants to poison themselves? You dont like how they get to stand around the street aimless? are you jealous? Mind your business and move the fúck on.

In fairness it isn't 1981 when we had less education about this type of thing, if you et yourself addicted to heroin in the present day you are probably not the sharpest tool in the drawer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

Great friend you are, speaking about your friend's sister like that.

How about you stop posting playground gossip and admit you have no experience with her, so have no fcuking idea what you're talking about?

OP sounds like he went out for a few, rang up this chick and she told him to fock off. Came on boards, tried to moan about the junkies but after 2 posts it all comes out that the local bike won't give ye a ride for a 10er.

ive done and banged some sick fookers in my time but dirty skanks doesnt do it for me..... it just kills me these get away with dealing cause their not big enough in the chain off drugs to be lifted

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 595 ✭✭✭ElvisChrist6

In fairness it isn't 1981 when we had less education about this type of thing, if you et yourself addicted to heroin in the present day you are probably not the sharpest tool in the drawer.

Even with that thinking, stupid =/= scumbag

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

ive done and banged some sick fookers in my time but dirty skanks doesnt do it for me..... it just kills me these get away with dealing cause their not big enough in the chain off drugs to be lifted

Perform a citizens arrest or stop moaning.

Great friend you are, speaking about your friend's sister like that.

How about you stop posting playground gossip and admit you have no experience with her, so have no fcuking idea what you're talking about?

????? im telling you facts your calling me a liar???? think your after smoking to many joints up in edenmore gardens!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,768 ✭✭✭✭tomwaterford

How do you know this for sure!!!;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭sopretty

ive done and banged some sick fookers in my time

And you now feel in a position to judge? :D

????? im telling you facts your calling me a liar???? think your after smoking to many joints up in edenmore gardens!!!

I don't smoke.

How are they facts? Have you seen her test results where she was diagnosed with aids? Have you slept with her often enough to know how loose her vag is? Have you been offered sex in exchange for money from her?

Have you seen her underwear suddenly develop the ability to walk?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,009 ✭✭✭sopretty

How old are you? Merely as a matter of interest.

I don't smoke.

How are they facts? Have you seen her test results where she was diagnosed with aids? Have you slept with her often enough to know how loose her vag is? Have you been offered sex in exchange for money from her?

yes on test results.....didnt bang her but a wizards sleeve is a wizards sleeve!!! and yes for the last............

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,548 ✭✭✭rockbeast

yes on test results.....didnt bang her but a wizards sleeve is a wizards sleeve!!! and yes for the last............

So..... You're regurgitating unsubstantiated gossip, like I said?