Turn ons/offs in the opposite sex

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,518 ✭✭✭✭GreeBo

Dirty deeds done dirt cheap.:)

Oi!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,094 ✭✭✭SpaceCowb0y

Knex. wrote: »
    Turn on:

I'm an absolute sucker for intelligent women. I don't particularly mean book smart, either. Although often they go hand in hand, for some reason more so with women than males I feel, but that's a different matter. Just someone who thinks deep about issues, will call me on my bull****, and will have more to say than, "Did you see X-Factor or Corrie last night?".

Edit: ****, I may need to edit this post properly when I've time to stop me sounding like a dick :( Hopefully ye know what I mean!

Couldn't agree more, nothing attracts me more then a woman who i can hold an intelligent conversation with and will put me in my place when i'm wrong! That with a good sense of humour is a must!

Another big turn on for me is watching my girlfriend getting ready to go out, might sound weird but i find it extremely sexy watching her rubbing all her lotions and potions onto herself after she showers! She usually laughs and calls me a pervert for watching though haha :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Wotsername

Knex. wrote: »
    That was me abbreviating Coronation street like a plank, really. I've it edited to the more recognised, "Corrie".

Its not that I would mind an OH watching these shows, or whatever, just that I don't particularly want to talk about them, so if that's all you have when it comes to social conversation, its not going to work.

Similarly, if I bored the pants off them by talking about Liverpool or American Football all the time, and had nothing else to offer, I'd be thrown to the curb rather sharpish, I'd imagine. Rightly so, too.

American Football eh? Do tell :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 984 ✭✭✭Hagar the Nice.

GreeBo wrote: »
    Oi!
    Bon,is that you :eek::eek::eek:

If I ever divorce my wife,I'm gonna make sure that my next wife hates,Home and away,Neighbours,Big brother,Celebrity Mr and Mrs,EastEnders,Coronation Street,Hollyoaks,Emerdale,and the bloody Come dancing on ice.!!!
    Is there such a young damsel out there???
    Oh aye,have you got big boobs too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,072 ✭✭✭carraig2

If I ever divorce my wife,I'm gonna make sure that my next wife hates,Home and away,Neighbours,Big brother,Celebrity Mr and Mrs,EastEnders,Coronation Street,Hollyoaks,Emerdale,and the bloody Come dancing on ice.!!!

Having had one wife you would take a second.

Some people never learn:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,055 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

czechlin wrote: »
    You're easy... :rolleyes:

No I'm not :rolleyes:

carraig2 wrote: »
    Having had one wife you would take a second.

Some people never learn:)
    I'm into masonistic pain.:D
    Anyway,how would I survive without her making me a chip butty or opening a can of tinned soup,she's good at that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Wotsername

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    Hmmm, that could be true. A lot of women seem to be reading Twilight to recapture that youthful thing.

But I still think there's a bit of a taboo involved. Eh, the left handed thing was probably pushing it though. :P But it could stand for the nun/priest/interasial/BDSM realm of pornography. Correct me if I'm wrong, but isn't Japan one of the most searched for phrases in china?

When I was younger it creeped me out that middle aged men were watching actresses dressed in school uniforms, but I wonder is that actually a healthy facet of sexuality.

Meh, the teen thing isn't my cup of tea, but I try to keep my philosophy about sexuality as the phrase: People are ****in' weird.

EDIT:

*Giggles*

Japan? Wtf?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,080 ✭✭✭✭Maximus Alexander

Wotsername wrote: »
    Japan? Wtf?

I think the point was that China and Japan really don't like eachother, so reading about Japan would be taboo in China. Yet they do it anyway (apparently).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

he he i see oh well appearance is not as important as willingness to get stuck in. its a bit like a menu in a restaurant you go to all the time at some stage you would like to try everything at least once, in other words i would never rule a girl out based on superficial appearance. the only hangup i might have is drugs smoking or frigidity, who or what is trinity in this context anyway

No you only rule them out based on nationality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,272 ✭✭✭Barna77

Someone mentioned men wearing snickers as a turn on. Working this afternoon, place was full of men wearing them :D yeah, they are hot.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Barna77 wrote: »
    Someone mentioned men wearing snickers as a turn on. Working this afternoon, place was full of men wearing them :D yeah, they are hot.

Yeah but only the navy ones.....the brown ones arent so hot!!.... Just saying like :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭czechlin

I didn't say who's mother :D

:eek: :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,026 ✭✭✭JJayoo

A girl that is taller than me would be a turn off no matter how smoking hot she was.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,341 ✭✭✭czechlin

There are plenty. But they come in various sizes...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

JJayoo wrote: »
    A girl that is taller than me would be a turn off no matter how smoking hot she was.
    They are all the same height lying down ;)

WikiHow wrote: »
    They are all the same height lying down ;)

Yeah going out I always tower over my oh but at home hes like....hey small fry ;)

Christina Hendryx will do fine,thanks.

A nice not expecting anything in return massage........

Ya probably will get something in return but just pretend your not...... :-D

Mariasofia wrote: »
    Yeah going out I always tower over my oh but at home hes like....hey small fry ;)
    I dont know how ye can walk in high heels its a mystery to me.

You'd wanna be years at it....... :-D

One of the turn offs in the opposite sex is skinny jeans, only time they look grand is when one is wearing boots, did the recession and cut backs in everything made them popular as less material needed to make the jeans thus cheaper producing costs.

Even blondes.:D

Two Irishmen were standing at the base of a flagpole, looking up.
    A blonde walks by and asked them what they were doing.
    Paddy replied, 'We're supposed to be finding the height of this flagpole, but we don't Have a ladder.'
    The blonde took out an adjustable spanner from her bag, loosened a few bolts and laid The flagpole down.
    She got a tape measure out of her pocket, took a few measurements, and announced that It was 18 feet 6 inches.
    Then, she walked off.
    Mick said to Paddy, 'Isn't that just like a blonde! We need the height and she gives us the length.'

Im blonde :(

'Hides the measuring tape.';)

Does the landing carpet match the hall? :)

It would if I liked carpet in the hall ;)

:D Well said ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,191 ✭✭✭✭Captain Chaos

Nothing wrong with a bit of hall carpet.