Turn ons/offs in the opposite sex

• Closed Accounts Posts: 37 SirCreepalot

And why are stockings so damn sexy anyway, whereas tights aren't even remotely sexy?

Has to be some kinda reason which makes sense.

I think stockings are sexy because of the hint of skin. It's the promise of more that is sexy. It shows a little and leaves the rest to the imagination. And the lace. I don't know what it is about lace but it most definitely pushes my buttons!

Tights on the other hand are to women's underwear what a burka or hijab is to women's clothes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Wotsername

Oh the ass is holding up well.
    The legs' muscle-tone could do with some work though. :pac:

I thought the same thing about myself, so on Monday i did a good long, leg and thigh workout. HOLY JESUS! I still can't walk.:eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Snickers are also a type of workwear that cause funny things to happen in my pants when worn by a hot man.

Sexualities fun. I looked those up on line and they aren't objectively good lookin.

But i wonder do they tie into the whole 'He's a workin' man who knows what he wants, isn't shy about askin and knows how to give it'

In other words, the plumber.

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »
    Sexualities fun. I looked those up on line and they aren't objectively good lookin.

Not afraid to get down and dirty and knows what to do with his big tool :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,687 ✭✭✭blacklilly

It is well documented that it is scientifically proven that snickers makes any mans' ass look great!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

blacklilly wrote: »
    It is well documented that it is scientifically proven that snickers makes any mans' ass look great!

*furiously taking notes* :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,687 ✭✭✭✭Penny Tration

Turn ons - happy trail, short hair, jeans, suits (srsly, even unattractive men can look sexy in a suit), glasses, nicely toned arms, tattoos.

Turn offs - long hair, chinos, nike or adidas runners, excessive facial hair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

Turn ons - happy trail

Dear God, yesssss.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,449 ✭✭✭Call Me Jimmy

That's the navel thing right? If so, check. But then again that's a check for every man!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Jaysus I thought some of the lads were a bit strange with the whole thigh gaps, arse dimples and whatever in women, but that's the first time I'd ever heard of a "happy trail"! Having googled it, I'm still confused as to how it's supposed to be a turn on? I usually shave it off as I figure it looks unsightly! :confused:

Czarcasm wrote: »
    Jaysus I thought some of the lads were a bit strange with the whole thigh gaps, arse dimples and whatever in women, but that's the first time I'd ever heard of a "happy trail"! Having googled it, I'm still confused as to how it's supposed to be a turn on? I usually shave it off as I figure it looks unsightly! :confused:

:pac: it's a big thing for me. Like, when we're in work, anytime himself stretches, his top rides up, showing a happy trail down a really toned body. Then I get really distracted from my work thinking about it for the rest of the day.

Right. I need a cold shower.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,269 ✭✭✭GalwayGuy2

Jaysus I thought some of the lads were a bit strange with the whole thigh gaps, arse dimples and whatever in women, but that's the first time I'd ever heard of a "happy trail"! Having googled it, I'm still confused as to how it's supposed to be a turn on? I usually shave it off as I figure it looks unsightly!

Trim. Just sayin'. I don't have tg but it is a big deal for some people.
    it's a big thing for me. Like, when we're in work, anytime himself stretches, his top rides up, showing a happy trail down a really toned body. Then I get really distracted from my work thinking about it for the rest of the day.

Right. I need a cold shower.

Hmmm, as a matter of intrest, is a big clump of hair on their lower belly a bit of a turn off?

I'm always tempted to draw/make erotic things for women. Would a large bead of water sliding between a man's abs be a turn on?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 921 ✭✭✭RoscommonTom

Anal

GalwayGuy2 wrote: »

Hmmm, as a matter of intrest, is a big clump of hair on their lower belly a bit of a turn off?

I'm always tempted to draw/make erotic things for women. Would a large bead of water sliding between a man's abs be a turn on?

First question - for me, no, not at all.

Second - I'd find it more hilarious than arousing. That said, I've dated a few guys who thought the sight of rain trickling down my cleavage was sexy, so I'm sure some women would be into it on a guy :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

The girlfriend using all my Hanebisho when she comes around.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,531 Mod ✭✭✭✭F1ngers

First question - for me, no, not at all.

Second - I'd find it more hilarious than arousing. That said, I've dated a few guys who thought the sight of rain trickling down my cleavage was sexy, so I'm sure some women would be into it on a guy :)

Rain?
    Is that what you call it?

F1ngers wrote: »
    Rain?
    Is that what you call it?

:pac: :pac: :pac: i did actually mean rain! Substitute other fluid substances depending on the situation, of course :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

Turn ons - happy trail, short hair, jeans, suits (srsly, even unattractive men can look sexy in a suit), glasses, nicely toned arms, tattoos.

Turn offs - long hair, chinos, nike or adidas runners, excessive facial hair.

Ahh feck. What's wrong with the chinos?

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    Whats right with them :rolleyes:

I actually don't mind chinos at all.

Turn off: Men wearing jeans that are too long for them and are all frayed at the bottom of the leg

I just hate how they look, but I'm sure plenty of people also hate some of the stuff I wear!

Eating fajitas in the bed too.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,928 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Anal

Have to disagree Im afraid. Had a gf once who insisted on cleaning up as I went along preparing food. My dinner could be cold by the time Id got to the table F*CK OFF, Ill clean it after my meal!!! :mad:

Neatly pressed jeans, especially when sitting nice and snug just above the tum tum....Shudders and nausea all at once.

Oh and while i'm at it brand new trainers/sports shoes.

No no no no no it's just wrong.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

WikiHow wrote: »
    Whats right with them :rolleyes:

Jasus you're a wealth of information.
    blacklilly wrote: »
    I actually don't mind chinos at all.

Turn off: Men wearing jeans that are too long for them and are all frayed at the bottom of the leg

Or the fellas that wear them really low down around their thighs. :pac:

YES!!! Every time I see a guy wearing his jeans like that I get an overwhelming urge to run over and pull them up for him.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,355 ✭✭✭ZeroThreat

Have to disagree Im afraid. Had a gf once who insisted on cleaning up as I went along preparing food. My dinner could be cold by the time Id got to the table F*CK OFF, Ill clean it after my meal!!! :mad:

lol this reply is pure gold :D

ZeroThreat wrote: »
    lol this reply is pure gold :D

I'll second that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,901 ✭✭✭Howard Juneau

Anal

Your sheep don't agree Thomas!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭salacious crumb

Not afraid to get down and dirty and knows what to do with his big tool :p

Durt! :pac: